they hiring call center people?

hw u knw? the poster stated there?

my friend told me they no longer hiring call ctre ppl alr le ...

which part is it at? behind safra there? further in?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

• Replies 776

Ya correct..

They need people for weekends more actually...

You can go down and ask... but I don't really like this call centre thing cause the timing is abit irregular if I'm going to do it part time with a full time job.

Next thing is if the call volume is low you might not even have to work even if you wanted to, on weekdays.

The poster I was talking about is actually McDonalds poster for riders... not call centre.

They ask me if I interested in call centre when I told them I have no bike...

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Oh and yes, behind tampines Safra...

Safety tips:

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

oh alright ... thanks ..

anyway, u staying in the east? tampines?

my friend told me that pizza hut near the round market there needs people.

maybe you wanna try asking that outlet or smth?

yours truly.

i'm rider too.. =) your might see my on the road.. if sometime quite reckless.. i'm sorry.. need to chiong order.. broke xia.. thank to TE.. if u are the mc riders !! u will understand what i'm saying..

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

I just got a job as a McRider from Mak Courier yesterday! Should be starting on Wednesday tentatively at Serene's Centre, heh.

ahh.. then i guess i'll be seeing you later..

oh alright ... thanks ..

anyway, u staying in the east? tampines?

my friend told me that pizza hut near the round market there needs people.

maybe you wanna try asking that outlet or smth?

Yeah thanks for the info... Went there on wednesday, not hiring liao.

The KFC also not hiring...

Canadian said they hiring but I doubt they will call... -_-

Funny thing though (off topic):

I walked into canadian and asked the counter lady:

Me: "Are you'all hiring delivery riders?"

Lady: "Yes we are."

Me: "Ok, I would like to apply."

Lady: *Gives me a stunned look*.

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

Yeah thanks for the info... Went there on wednesday, not hiring liao.

The KFC also not hiring...

Canadian said they hiring but I doubt they will call... -_-

Funny thing though (off topic):

I walked into canadian and asked the counter lady:

Me: "Are you'all hiring delivery riders?"

Lady: "Yes we are."

Me: "Ok, I would like to apply."

Lady: *Gives me a stunned look*.

off topic abit ..

eh? which canadian did u go?

then what happened after she gv u the stunned look? aaha

i tried asking at pastamania, but the girl asked me to try the one at downtown.. but she didnt really entertain my questions because im a girl. -.-'

yours truly.

Lol then she went inside the kitchen I think to ask someone what to do.

Then she take form for me to fill up.

Erm well with a nick like knucklehead, I wouldn't figure that you are a girl =x

Going down to Serangoon to check out Pizza De France, they had a ad for riders in classfied today.

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

Try Ivic logistics, agent for McDonalds. East side.

I started work since last monday at hougang point. Average hours of 8am to 6pm daily. Heheheh :cheeky:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

HGPT are just memories for me now. Used to work there till i got retrenched. Great places to send to like seletar farmway to experience kampung roads, Lor buangkok Kampung the ;ast and only surviving kampung in Singapore and the occasional yishun dam delivery trips.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

I just came back from visiting IVIC International...

It's at Tampines St 92 TRIVEC Biz Hub.

Yup, pretty much what I said some time ago. Don't have the number for it though.

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

HGPT are just memories for me now. Used to work there till i got retrenched. Great places to send to like seletar farmway to experience kampung roads, Lor buangkok Kampung the ;ast and only surviving kampung in Singapore and the occasional yishun dam delivery trips.

Yeah Seletar Farmway is a nice place. Kampong style! Can buy exotic fishes at there too like Siamese fighting fish... Hahahx :cheeky:

Yishun DamNNN? so far... :faint:

Riders looking for jobs can try Mak Courier or Niche. Both McDelivery :D

Computer generated. No Signature required.

anyone has friends who works at the call center or smth ? or got lobang?

no bike = cannot werk rider .. ahah

yours truly.

be wary if you want to work for trofast.

I will tell you the truth as i know it, since that ****er terry is never in his office when i drop by.

May 2008, i was caught abetting a fellow macdonalds colleague to enter jurong island to send a large order, since i dont have a van, and he cant change his pass.

On october 2008, the case with the police was closed, and i was let off with a warning, as was my colleague. I am still blacklisted by the jtc, and the lady at the counter told me to get my employer to appeal at the jtc.

I told my in-charge, who diverted the issue to terry, who diverted the issue back to mcdonalds management, who got back to me telling me to seek out my employer, trofast. A big ****ing circle, and no one wants to take responsibility.

There is absolutely no purpose in working hard for trofast. They seriously dont give a **** about their riders.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

that is not all. When you dont give schedule for 2 weeks, you get auto terminated, and your pay on hold until you return your uniform. Mine was held back even though i returned the uniform.

The reason i quit? Because terry is an ass, thats why. He would rather have new carrots to chop than veterans who understand his bullshit. He cuts minutes from every rider, every day, and the pay is left unaccounted for. Mcdonalds pay by the minute, mind you, and all those minutes add up.

In over a year of employment, terry has NEVER paid my salary early. if you are lucky, you get it on the dot. If you earned quite a bit, you will notice that everyone else gets their salary sooner as terry does some "auditing" of his own. More like looking for an escuse to deduct from your salary.

Had an accident? Terry wont give a ****! He will never visit his injured riders.

If you still want to work for him, then always ask for your pay advice, and counter check with the mcdonalds rider payment advice. Dont allow terry to **** around with your minutes.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )