Good for you then... :smile:

that area have alot of small rds and weird names, but you will get used to it after sometime.

I believe the riders there are more than willing to help. :D

friendly ppl there.

If you pro enough, u will realize a few shorcuts here n there.

happy working :goodluck:

• Replies 776

That's what i most love about Mcdelivery. You get paid for the hours even though u just sit there and wait for orders. And while there orders, you'll get incentives. I ever came to work even thou im damn sick, but slept there for about 6hours and my buddy all cover for me. :angel:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

That's what i most love about Mcdelivery. You get paid for the hours even though u just sit there and wait for orders. And while there orders, you'll get incentives. I ever came to work even thou im damn sick, but slept there for about 6hours and my buddy all cover for me. :angel:

ahahaha.. true. we call that chilling out with friends and get paid to do just that. got 1 time i took a short nap. turned out i slept more than 1 hour!! luckily my friends help cover for me.

Guys, i wanted to do Part Time Mc delivery for extra income for my family. Im staying around China town.

Firstly i want to know, how many hours can i work@let say 1am till 5am?

Do they have a fix timing?

How much is the pay@per docket & hourly rate?

Where to interview?

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

same here.. got to earn extra income to buy flat.. how do i go about going for interview and such? am staying yishun though..

Guys, i wanted to do Part Time Mc delivery for extra income for my family. Im staying around China town.

Where to interview?

same here.. got to earn extra income to buy flat.. how do i go about going for interview and such? am staying yishun though..

min is 4hrs, but i tink depend on the different agency

standard pay is $5/hr

docket is

$0.80 for weekdays morning (0800-2300)

$1.20 weekday nights (2300-0800)

$2.00 weekend mornings (0800-1200)

$1.20 weekend mornings (1200-2300)

$1.80 weekend nights (2300-0800)

cashcard will be provided in CBD areas hub

1 meal per 6hr work

tips all keep for urself.. hehheh

Edited by alifk69

ok, where is the place to interview?

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

ok, where is the place to interview?

im not sure of the other agencies.. chinatown also i dont know which agency.. :angel:

easiest way is for u to just go ask the riders there lor.. confirm wont be wrong info

min is 4hrs, but i tink depend on the different agency

standard pay is $5/hr

docket is

$0.80 for weekdays morning (0800-2300)

$1.20 weekday nights (2300-0800)

$2.00 weekday morning (0800-1200)

$1.20 weekend mornings (1200-2300)

$1.80 weekend nights (2300-0800)

cashcard will be provided in CBD areas hub

1 meal per 6hr work

tips all keep for urself.. hehheh

thank u very much :)

anyway any yishun side riders here??

u wrk in SRA3 b4 ?

r u kwanyu ???

SRA3...LOL i worked there last mth. Good luck :angel:

lol jk jk..... there ok lar but some riders don't like the RM there. The RM only allows one order per trip.

Sianz... i can't earn as much as last time.

u will get familiar soon if u wrk often n practise more...

read the map when hav the time

dun smoke smoke with others outside lo

SRA3. The area is quite okay i think. But im still not familiar with the roads just yet. And yes, we send one order by one. I think its good for me cause i'll sure get lost if i were to send 2 orders at a time. LOL.

Where to interview?

working hours is very flexible. as long as they have enough riders to play around the projected number of riders requested by the store. but if night shift, most probably 12am-4/5/6/8am is possible. i've worked all kind of weird hours before. even just 2 hours at one place and then another 2 hours at another store, then can have 2 free meals in 4 hours. and if you work there for a long time, it's possible for you to have a fixed schedule. for me, there's never been a week i'm without work and i've always get the hours i've requested for. just remember that if you help them, they will help you back in terms of your working hours flexibility.

So where the JOB for interview?...Prefer Chinatown

went down ivic international day.

with my availability days, i can only work at hougang and potong pasir. anyone working at these 2 areas would like to comment?

hOUGANg pt quite relax most of the tymEs BUT weN loads of order... ALOT... but dunhav REaLLi dunhav..(8hours sumbedi oni had 5 docket) :faint:evribedi friendly... can help GET things one.. sHhH!!!:thumb: HougaNG 8 RM and a number of managers got lots of problem one... everidae i work 1 rider not happy wif 1 manager or RM is confirm haV one! basically i dun understand them saVing COSt(like their money like tat) and delivery records the percentage wanna get good2 til calls cannot collect missing order or ST if newbies oni get drink...:dozed: my advise if u fussy type dun cum ave 8... the oni good bout ave 8 got lots of orders though.. not to the extend til flood la...(sumtymes oni) but alwaes cum in orders lors...:) most of the daes i earn 20-30 docket money(weekdaes) and 40-60plus docket money (weekends)... last tyme can send 2-3 orders can earn more than tat...o_O i werk oni 6-8hours... and recently bad bout ave 8 not oni coverin big area now coverin til AMK... haiYo! diedie :dot:

$13+.. dats for helping a customer buy a pack of ciggys.. haha.. he gave $25 and told me to keep the change.. esso was abt 100m away frm his house.. lazy rich bugger lah..

last tyme i got the special instruction call b4 leaving HUB! got to noe oni wen reach house... the cust wan mie buy cigg... i noe i buy if get tat tips eh! haha

Ok lets share.. What was the biggest tip u ever got??? :angel:

hehe! got 1 family alwaes i go uh will jus round off to the nearest tenth... like 31.40 will gif 40... 23.15 will wif 30... etc. i see tat address i confirm wan one HAHA!:cheeky:

hi there,

anyone know where to interview for mac rider for the east side?

interviews fer wat can i sae is they coverin NORTH-EAST side is ivic jus ask ani ivic riders fer ani of the management numbers ya!

SRA3...LOL i worked there last mth. Good luck :angel:

lol jk jk..... there ok lar but some riders don't like the RM there. The RM only allows one order per trip.

Sianz... i can't earn as much as last time.

same here... unless u tok2 the runner ask him manual press (scan 1 first) fer yew then can sent 2 ordero_O

and talking abt shortcuts, i hope you don't meant going on pavement. ;)

jus don't get caught or get complain or fine good ady... my friend last week work mac kena 100 park at dbl yellow line at carpark... pity him though:(

mac riders if no order for them they own time own target huh?

cos i always see those riders sit 1 corner relax smoke chit chat..

ya lors! wait for turn... tcss:angel: ask help bout bikes...

hey guys, commencing my job at geylang east central.

any riders there? :D

there gereK bro! i wan transfer there back liao wait next month i think... o_O hehe... there last tyme i werk alwaes can get free kopi or tea.. the riders all fUnny sa! haha! i alwaes keep laughin... hehe!:thumb:

SLoW iS SmooTH, smOOtH is FaST... LeT'S see iT :D

hey bros..how much mac pay per hour?

Let say i wanted to work around Chinatown area, so where is the place for the interview?..

Or just go to any Mc D outlet for interview or there is a place for it..

Like KFC, u need to go down to Defu lane for applying the job for the Delivery rider