i dunno about jurong/bb area but my fren in nsf working as mcdelivery rider at bukit merah. so i guess they hire nsf people.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

• Replies 776

i dunno about jurong/bb area but my fren in nsf working as mcdelivery rider at bukit merah. so i guess they hire nsf people.

hmmm can help me ask ur fren got vacancy.. despo for $ sia hahaha or u guys got lobang

i use to be a mac rider.....

me 2-

but now system like c*ck-

area need to cover so big- (orders from other hub also must take)

order alot yet give orders 1 by 1-

waste time waste patrol-

manager only wants the food to be delivered fast n not concern whether its raining,traffic jams etc. etc.-

only know how to complain-

Yet the best. . . docket still the same-ya increase only 30cents difference from 50cents to current 80cents-

nevertheless- its easy money( u can go missing as and when u like and only work for the hours):thumb:

based on experienced:angel:

Edited by Sprinta03
hmmm can help me ask ur fren got vacancy.. despo for $ sia hahaha or u guys got lobang

last time i civil defence also work for mac-

no cpf mah-

just dont declare lor when interview-

hey sis, how's the docket of ivic. same as niche? and i think niche basic is $5/hr too. but not confirm. you mean ivic got two payout?

-NICHE-

Niche basic $5per hour-

weekdays 80cent 1 order-

sat $1.8 & $1.2 1order( got timing)

sun $2 & $ 1.2 1order(got timing)

no cpf no nuthing-

pay every 25th-

cut off date every on the 10 each month-

how they count ( example: 11march-10april ur pay 25 april])

15mins late cut $3

subsequent minutes late additional $$ cut

M.I.A cut $25 or if worst u kana taxi claim or driver claim can cut until $100 (kana before)

they love cutting ur pay:lovestruck::thumb:

IVIC got 2 payment-

but i dont know the dates-

2 weeks payment-

ASK the IVIC riders here-:thumb:

and ya 1 more thing-

mr whites a.k.a TP & public love disturbing/complaining bout macriders-

and if your hub doesnt have proper parking lot,be prepared to be hunt down by parking uncles aunties-

Edited by Sprinta03

bro last time from tpy6?

yah, the parking issue is getting worst. There are riders got suspended because of illegal parking. :faint:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

ya the ugly Goalkeeper soccer jersey look alike-

yeah i prefer the shirt. looks more professional and smart.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

me 2-

but now system like c*ck-

area need to cover so big- (orders from other hub also must take)

order alot yet give orders 1 by 1-

waste time waste patrol-

manager only wants the food to be delivered fast n not concern whether its raining,traffic jams etc. etc.-

only know how to complain-

Yet the best. . . docket still the same-ya increase only 30cents difference from 50cents to current 80cents-

nevertheless- its easy money( u can go missing as and when u like and only work for the hours):thumb:

based on experienced

Firstly, the system, i do agree, it's abit ****, where they did not consider much for riders.

2ndly, at the same time, riders also kinda ****, it's suppose to be within the coverage.

As 4 the part, where u said manager only wants the food to be delivered fast.

U can speak to either the niche in-charge or ivic in-charge.

If raining, neither riders can be fast, as the road are slippery.

just like yesterday, on the new paper already stated the dangers on road when it's raining.

u wont be able to go missing, as the companies will be calling u. LOL

And personally, i do not think that by going 'missing', it will helps.

U might as well don't work for McRider, just go for those credit cards despatch, more of freelance.

if dont know see map-every outlet should have-

if dont know also ask the rider-

Actually, if u really see properly, on every 'docket', bottom of the paper, there is directions. unless u say u dun know how to see road signs. :sian

-NICHE-

Niche basic $5per hour-

weekdays 80cent 1 order-

sat $1.8 & $1.2 1order( got timing)

sun $2 & $ 1.2 1order(got timing)

no cpf no nuthing-

pay every 25th-

cut off date every on the 10 each month-

how they count ( example: 11march-10april ur pay 25 april])

15mins late cut $3

subsequent minutes late additional $$ cut

M.I.A cut $25 or if worst u kana taxi claim or driver claim can cut until $100 (kana before)

they love cutting ur pay:lovestruck::thumb:

IVIC got 2 payment-

but i dont know the dates-

2 weeks payment-

ASK the IVIC riders here-:thumb:

and ya 1 more thing-

mr whites a.k.a TP & public love disturbing/complaining bout macriders-

and if your hub doesnt have proper parking lot,be prepared to be hunt down by parking uncles aunties-

Basically whether is it Niche or IVIC, their offer on ur pay is quite similiar, except for the areas that u wish to work at.

Definitely they have to implement lateness, MIA charges.

As more and more riders are getting the idea of 'nvm, no need to go work' thinking.

Which is, replacements are hard to find, and it's not so easy.

Actually, do u know that sometimes, the TP is called by residents or even the managers. :sian:

And it's of course that as a rider, we are supposed to park at parking lot.

Unless u say when u go home, u hardly park at cp. :cheeky:

Maybe can try to ask Niche or Ivic to provide McRiders stickers.

Paste it on ur bike, and when those uncles/aunties come, they will know u're from Mac. There's a high chances that they will just leave u alone.

is there a change in mcdelivery uniform?

yeah i prefer the shirt. looks more professional and smart.

There is a change in uniform, at least it's dryfit, no buttons.

One thing that's not quite good is there's no pocket.

Anyone working at Hougang Point outlet??? I am quite new rider and want to work at McDonalds. Need advices.... Thanks........

Hgg Point should be under IVIC. Unless Kovan, then under Niche. U may wanna PM me for their numbers.

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

FEB 2007 - 22 APR 2009 ~ NSR150

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

haha if e new uniform is ugly, then wat abt pizza hut's uniform.. worst rite.. last time same as kfc den changed to e flame one so ugly.. at least mac one is way nicer than pizza's one w/o e flames on e arms like lion dance clothes

anyone frm jurong/bt batok/gombak mac riders here? ur outlet hiring? i wan wrk on wkends.. nsf..

confirm or not within the area coverage. . . .

last time before the new map come out, the blocks surrounding my hub we used to take lei-

after the new map come out,other hub took all those blocks orders-

you call that within area coverage??:faint:

regarding the rain-even heavy downpour i was still asked to send-

manager dont care about rider safety-y should riders care bout their orders?

tu'lan liao after send go drink coffe until rain stop-:thumb:

stickers on bike?o_O

as if they care-

few riders from my hub kana saman liao lor-

no proper parking, suck thumb lor pay the fine-:nono:

ya the ugly Goalkeeper soccer jersey look alike-

Its More To Like Those Bangla Grasscutter Uniform Lehh. :angel:

haha if e new uniform is ugly, then wat abt pizza hut's uniform.. worst rite.. last time same as kfc den changed to e flame one so ugly.. at least mac one is way nicer than pizza's one w/o e flames on e arms like lion dance clothes

anyone frm jurong/bt batok/gombak mac riders here? ur outlet hiring? i wan wrk on wkends.. nsf..

bkt btok n gombak under niche-

go down niche and interview-

Bros , I'm serving Ns now ,

anyone got any lobang to pull me into the job

? I'm in Ns btw , any ways to teach me

to how to go in the job ?

Class 2b

2a

Current ride - Rvf 400