I am with Niche as a rider presently. However, am going to quit, as going to sell away bike already. What a pity! Reluctant to do so, as can earn extra pocket money, but no choice.

;(((

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

• Replies 776

Just went down for interview last week..

was told they will call me today, but didn't received any call..

anyone can give advice?

Just went down for interview last week..

was told they will call me today, but didn't received any call..

anyone can give advice?

They never call you then you call them instead lor :angel:

Btw how was the interview? Any information? Like how much an hour etc :cheeky:

$5 per hr, docket is 0.80-$2

Don't have the person that is in charge my area de number.

$5 per hr, docket is 0.80-$2

Don't have the person that is in charge my area de number.

Any niche riders know why I went online and check my services fee and nothing came out? Must wait till tmr den pay will come in since today is PH

Guest bachelor6356

Here is a tiny bit of a write-up composed by simply Sara Kiefer (undoubtedly one of my best chosen blog writers), the whole piece of writing could very well be understand during elitefts,"Christian louboutin shoes Boots Present Wonder Cu".com... My partner and i vastly highly recommend the entire blurb, eventhough it is likely to cover my best head every now and then. Kim does indeed a great career making use of research in order to show exactly how your body answer to numerous calories earning counting calories far more difficult than the widespread energy found in energy released state of mind that a great many persons employ.

"The Approach Presented with a couple of diet programs similar when it comes to nutrient count, both the should create the comparable weight reduction or simply earn despite of macronutrient content and articles. The actual Sense Because of the First legal system of thermodynamics that says strength can be regulations manufactured and defeated, will have to, somewhat, express that Hundred caloric intake of sweets definitely will build the exact same problems mainly because Hundred calories from fat in excessive fat And or required protein amounts for that matter. The actual The notion that the calories may be a calories in reality goes against a rules connected with science along with is inconsistent with several well-controlled research projects; you may adjust macro-nutrients to cause weight-loss although maximizing calories5. We could procede with going into matters enjoy Gibb's free vitality, non-equilibrium thermodynamics, triaglycerol synthesis,Non-Traditional Promotional Products available for, backup and then degradation, citations for the Subsequent legislations for thermodynamics, entropy and so forth and so forth, so if you are fascinated you can check all of the sources, since the topics are lined. I will be, even so able to come from the area on a simpler purpose, one who the majority of every person comprehends along with handles day to day: performance. And here , the rules about thermodynamics comes into play. 1st legal requirements can be pointless, nevertheless Following law permits the era of the functionality. In it really is simplest, performance is the way a lot work you could get done for a way a lot energy is scheduled inside. An average internal combustion motor -l ove one which works your vehicle , is without a doubt more or less 33% useful, which means that one-third of your energy you spend (mit energy saved in this natural gas) really does work; the opposite two-thirds will be done right off just as heat. The entire body is effective exactly the same. In a usual diet near 60% carbohydrates, your body likewise takes up concerning two-thirds within the assimilated vigor because heat up. A tremendous range is used that will help maintain our interior temps secure, nevertheless of this electrical power sheds inside other methods to boot. The majority of homework completed in human beings as well as family pets handling productivity together with exhausted warm are undertaken within a limit collection of macronutrient options with cabohydrate supply generally at the forefront at approximately 55% of this diet program and also higher,Christian louboutin shoes Price reduction Shoes an. That actual physical and physiological fuel worth don't suit regarding health proteins frequently. It requires energy source to help procedure the food we eat, strength that may be burned for the reason that temperatures termed as thermic consequence associated with eating (TEF). To eat a meal, you warm away. It is that straightforward. There may be a large magnitude of groundwork about the subject: on the subject of 2% for the ingested kilocalories involved with unwanted weight, 7% connected with carbohydrates and additionally 30% involved with proteins are wasted like temperatures at the time you eat22. We'll stop to have a following. This is well known matter. Body fat conflict with the conventional online community, throughout pop-diet blog writers, even if it's just among the researchers. Figuring out the, you can actually figure out the actual around physiological power attitudes relating to only two exact diet habits. In case you procured a diet regime that's 60% sweets, changed out them near so an even more robust quantity of the kilocalories started necessary protein, you can actually develop not one but two varied The year 2000 calorie diet plans, engineered to be high-carb supplying 1850 physiological calorie consumption (looking at the many high temperatures damaged or lost) and a second it is low-carb administering pertaining to 1700 physiological high fat calories (substantially more heat great loss). By shuffling stuff near, a number of us reduce One hundred and fifty serviceable excess calories a day even when nonetheless placing 1500 high fat calories straight into all of our jaws. Let me claim what exactly is i hope visible now: really being bad is nice if you love food items. If you possibly could make the body bad, you'll be able to try eating more and in reality drop some weight. My own totally different dieting strategies-Carb Nite? along with Carbs Back-LoadingT-both count on influencing TEF along with other reasons to help make the whole body just as ineffective as they possibly can around the correct conditions. Acquire Carbohydrate Night one example is: the dietary plan can be highly refined enough that each hours consumed glucose over the described time frame of time, one's body essentially actually can not store the carb supply for the reason that bodyweight, not to mention operates very hard attempting to progression these so it lets out quite a number of warmth, you set about sweat along with the vascularity against your over arms ambigu like a satellite television guide on the The amazon online marketplace delta. Each of these effects could depend on chemical actions plus hormone levels, tending to could be inflated through the foods we all eat,Beats by Dre Sale. A new calorie 's no calorie: close in history. The whole of the discussion is actually considered one of inactivity as well as understanding. This current health iconoclasts acknowledge one set of pieces of information, however , don't accept one more collection of truth (for sure, it's a fact that anyone can help make your human body approximately useful, if you have a fat 's no energy, as the saying goes). Some calories isn't a gram calorie may be a special outcome of the particular acknowledged facts. It could be merely over weight . conditioned to believe that pragmatically any more, to learn cause-and-effect considering in truth, concluding that the nutrient is not a caloric may be came to by any four-year-old who's uncovered to perform connect-the-dots.Within

Since you can value, Diane truly does an awesome career involving proving to be his point in this specific solution,Hogan Interactive verso la serie di scarpe Hoga! Caloric intake is an essential factor in reducing weight it's significantly more involved when compared to some people comprehend.

Just to share a Part-time job I saw today...

JobsCentral

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Just to share a Part-time job I saw today...

JobsCentral

jus nice my friend was askign abt odd jobs cause he is bored,

but the tot of sending resume,

i told him u need to edit salary and current job ,, wait wont be selected cause to high pay

jus nice my friend was askign abt odd jobs cause he is bored,

but the tot of sending resume,

i told him u need to edit salary and current job ,, wait wont be selected cause to high pay

I also tot of applying leh. Sometimes at night nothing to do lol. Don't think a full resume is required ba, just give them a call lor.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

I also tot of applying leh. Sometimes at night nothing to do lol. Don't think a full resume is required ba, just give them a call lor.
wa u also like my friend , at night too bored liao .. i told him dun go and fight with ppl who relay need the job

Lol work to kill time is good ma.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Wow up niche up niche up niche, up nnbccb. lol.............. :-)

True la. Pay low. Maintenance high. Petrol on own. U late. They cut money. Work 4 hours, entitled 1 meal. 12 hours also 1 meal. Have to punch out hor. The crew Si bei on one. They will ask before they give u the pathetic EMC. Not more than 5 bucks. Anyway, on the contrary, it is a simple job la. No need use brain one. Relax job. Weekend docket ok. Weekday docket low cos customer have to work also ma...

Up niche up, up ur farking chi pai hahaha...... so pathetic so petty but by no choice ? haha don't make me laugh..

U got problem with my post is it? Dun hide behind the screen lor. If gentleman, face to face with me.

Think u miss out one part, insurance u pay urself so if u wan go die, pls go die urself dun drag others along. U freaking maggot. N not only that riders who kena accident or fell sick must produce mc or repair receipt or else cut pay, knnbccb cut u like farking carrot. So wat have u got to say ? Also i heard alot story abt rider after accident injured still must carry on working becos cannot find replacement. U r like the evil sherperd leading innocent sheeps to the slaughter house u a**hole.

He's not even the agent. He's just like a normal rider like us.

Hahaha. Anyway, dun bother about him!

Up!!

Ah Jeff, any possibilities Niche supply bikes to the riders (sub contractor)?

Feel like resuming work,but no bike leixzzz

Up!!

I think get own bike better leh. just get a cheap bike maybe less than 1k or what only.

If use their bike confirm means docket or hourly pay will decrease also.

Up!!

We don't have bikes also!!

~Jeff~

Like that cannot Liao lor...., sianz. I go Canadian pizza lor...

pay wise better than macdonalds?