Think 5 per hr. docket slightly lower. But use their bike. Ok Lei. Whack and blow, under them.

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

• Replies 776

Think 5 per hr. docket slightly lower. But use their bike. Ok Lei. Whack and blow, under them.

Either Canadian or Domino.....

my side all relax nv chiong docket one.

only weekends i chiong order. can hit 3 orders per hr

my side all relax nv chiong docket one.

only weekends i chiong order. can hit 3 orders per hr

Cool. Cos sian already. For those who just start off, will be very Chiong. I am one of them... Lol. Me started year Nov 2009. Ha.

If they give 2 orders, can even hit 4 dockets per hour. Well, provided dun kana outskirt areas.

Cool. Cos sian already. For those who just start off, will be very Chiong. I am one of them... Lol. Me started year Nov 2009. Ha.

If they give 2 orders, can even hit 4 dockets per hour. Well, provided dun kana outskirt areas.

my side got people say they work 18 hrs before.

docket about $70-$80+

my side got people say they work 18 hrs before.

docket about $70-$80+

Yes. Why not. Start 8am to 1am / 2am... If public holidays, can get even more.

dangerous and boring to work such long hours also.

the max i get from docket is about $30, 6 hrs of work

dangerous and boring to work such long hours also.

the max i get from docket is about $30, 6 hrs of work

U still working?

Ya still working.

why?

Ya still working.

why?

I see.

Thinking to go back work, as driver. Cos no more bike Liao.

I see.

driver, i think docket also cannot cover petrol leh

I see.

U are right. Except for Weekends,might be able to. If I driver, I sure one hour one docket during weekdays. Lol

That time i work also got 1 driver come also.

but i think he cannot chiong docket one, use motorbike send sure faster also

That time i work also got 1 driver come also.

but i think he cannot chiong docket one, use motorbike send sure faster also

Engine keep on and off Siong sia. Parking also cannot claim. Max claim only 65 cents like bike I heard. KnS!

The website have been down for few days already...

stupid man

The website have been down for few days already...

stupid man

I only used it to check pay only. Lol

I saw an advertisement for pizza hut riders... $12/hr

For public holidays its $15/hr

Sounds good? :angel:

Are you sure?!!! Seriouss?? Wah shake leg also can get..

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Ouh. So the 12per hour is including the per hour / per docket.. Dont be mistaken.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Yeah I am sure ....

Do Mac riders earn more than $12 an hour with dockets?

Get a confirmation from them.

Mac per hr for bike is $5..weekend highest docket from 8am-12pm is $2. Take for example, maximum u can clock 4 dockets of $2... So total is $5 + $8(doc)= $13. However, it's not always. Unless u lucky enough to kena 2 x places nearby x 2 times in an hour.

Appreciate if you could find out more and share the pizza one. Would like to join if steady steady can get $15 without have to Chiong dockets.

Thanks bro!

Yeah I am sure ....

Do Mac riders earn more than $12 an hour with dockets?

I think is earn up to $12, if they can say confirm can earn up to $12, i sure work

Get a confirmation from them.

Mac per hr for bike is $5..weekend highest docket from 8am-12pm is $2. Take for example, maximum u can clock 4 dockets of $2... So total is $5 + $8(doc)= $13. However, it's not always. Unless u lucky enough to kena 2 x places nearby x 2 times in an hour.

Appreciate if you could find out more and share the pizza one. Would like to join if steady steady can get $15 without have to Chiong dockets.

Thanks bro!

I think 1 hr send 4 abit hard.. some hours also quiet one so overall also cannot hit 4 every hr

My side all the riders wanna go kfc.

Hourly pay same as macdonalds but docket wise is 1:80 or 2.40