My side all the riders wanna go kfc.

Hourly pay same as macdonalds but docket wise is 1:80 or 2.40

Docket as per above applies regardless weekday or weekend?

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

• Replies 776

My side all the riders wanna go kfc.

Hourly pay same as macdonalds but docket wise is 1:80 or 2.40

Further to post earlier on, Riders can opt to use KFC bikes? Any rental costs involved?

Appreciate accurate information!

i herd mac very relac relac..but must use own bike sp sure chor..

Honda NSR150SP: 2012-2015

Honda RVF NC35: 2015

Triumph Daytona 675: 2015-present

SYM GTS 200: 2016-present

Conquered Places: Chiang Mai, MHS, Pai, Doi Inthanon, Bangkok, Hatyai, Danok, Genting, KL, Port Dickson, Seremban, Malacca, Kluang, Mersing, Desaru

Further to post earlier on, Riders can opt to use KFC bikes? Any rental costs involved?

Appreciate accurate information!

not sure about using their bikes, use own bike better lah.. why dun want get a cheap bike?

i herd mac very relac relac..but must use own bike sp sure chor..

ok la still can earn one.

JustCall Services is looking for part-time/full time MacDonald riders.

Salary - $5.50 per hour excluding docket.

Timing can be very flexible.

East area.

Own Bike.

Please SMS name to 98574137 if you are interested.

Thank you!

"if you gotta dream, you gotta follow that..."

extra 0.50.

why dont have west sider

not sure about using their bikes, use own bike better lah.. why dun want get a cheap bike?

Ehh. Bike sold Liao Leh... Also no time to work though.

ok la still can earn one.

can get those left few mths COE also...

less than $500, no need 1 mth pay already get back

read here that you sell your bike already! money tight?

if buy those COE left a few months, you also must save up to renew the COE very soon...why not just get those with low downpayment & need installment if money is that tight?

Raptor: ( quote )

"As one gains more experience on a bike... one's perceptions and views on how a bike should be ridden will change over time.. just live and let live for now." :thumb:

if buy those COE left a few months, you also must save up to renew the COE very soon...why not just get those with low downpayment & need installment if money is that tight?

Buy those $400-$500 with 5-6 mths left loh. after that the COE expire can change bike

extra 0.50.

why dont have west sider

We will have it soon.

Anyone interested please do contact Mr Roslie at 98574137.

$5.50 excluding docket and commission.

Will explain during interview.

Interview will be done in East or Town area, anytime between 1pm to 9pm.

Spread the words ya!

Thank you!

P.S - JustCall Services is a new sub-con for MacDonalds, therefore salary range is higher then any other company.

"if you gotta dream, you gotta follow that..."

Insurance and road tax need to factor in. Will be great if bikes are provided...

I just bought a wave 3 weeks ago, and i'm got back about 75% of the bike's price already.

@Sky99

You working as Mac delivery rider now ah? Can share your pay, docket and stuff? :)

How much is your insurance for wave btw?

Sorry if this has been asked before...

$5 per hr, docket 0.80c to $2. tips all ownself keep.

i ever see someone work from 11pm - 8am, getting about $60+ docket and $20+ tips on top of that $5 per hr.

The highest docket are normally on Weekend morning 8am to 12pm is $2, and 12pm - 2pm is $1.50

I work 6 hrs, i get about $30 + 6 hr of $5 each = $60, that's like $10 per hr. But some people at my side treat their docket as money spend for maintaining their bike, how much can it cost to maintain a wave? :D

the only disadvantage is i have to pump every 1-2 days.

my insurance about $390+

Sky99 bro,

Can share how many years Coe left and price?

Pm also can..

Sky99 bro,

Can share how many years Coe left and price?

Pm also can..

1.3k, COE expire on Nov 2015

I see....

I sold my GtS 200,cheap cheap at 1.5k... Coe also till Nov 2015.

If only my wave tank is bigger den its perfect

$5 per hr, docket 0.80c to $2. tips all ownself keep.

i ever see someone work from 11pm - 8am, getting about $60+ docket and $20+ tips on top of that $5 per hr.

The highest docket are normally on Weekend morning 8am to 12pm is $2, and 12pm - 2pm is $1.50

I work 6 hrs, i get about $30 + 6 hr of $5 each = $60, that's like $10 per hr. But some people at my side treat their docket as money spend for maintaining their bike, how much can it cost to maintain a wave? :D

the only disadvantage is i have to pump every 1-2 days.

my insurance about $390+

where McDonald you work?

anyway, don't complain about the 'disadvantage'...

i last time got to pump everyday cause my workplace very far...

even got dispatch riders that need to pump 2 times a day...cause they have to run everywhere, not like fast food got area...

"As one gains more experience on a bike... one's perceptions and views on how a bike should be ridden will change over time.. just live and let live for now." :thumb:

where McDonald you work?

anyway, don't complain about the 'disadvantage'...

i last time got to pump everyday cause my workplace very far...

even got dispatch riders that need to pump 2 times a day...cause they have to run everywhere, not like fast food got area...

cck area. anyway also got rider ride bike with big tank and go in JB pump also better.

bikes like RXZ/FZ16.

cck area. anyway also got rider ride bike with big tank and go in JB pump also better.

bikes like RXZ/FZ16.

Up up up

really good to use wave for despatch..

sometimes tips alone can pump full tank :D

bikes like RXZ/FZ16.

so next time if i go McDonald at CCK, can find you? Lot1 or near Teck Whye?

Most 2b tanks still too small lah, very leceh to go all the way to jb to pump, lazy lah! only 2a or class 2 with 17L tank then got point or if you stay marsiling or woodlands lor...

really good to use wave for despatch..

sometimes tips alone can pump full tank :D

ya lor...wave = save $$$...:)