ppl here not scared of mata anymore, partly coz our mata hands tied by red tape (can punch ppl until teeth break but still not arrested), and partly coz our ppl somehow feel whole world owes them a living...

walao....u got to be kidding.......if u really prefer there then here worr.

safe plc to sleep at nite w/o ppl breaking in & rob u empty.

after work....bike/car still at the same plc.

go home...still have electrical/tv/hot shower to take...cos the copper wire are still intact.

ok.....the plus point over up north is the lower cost of living.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

• Replies 17.1k

if u talking abt JB seafood

theres a few at the end of pasir gudang highway

right till the end after the industrial park, nice kelong style of dining, not bery ex, the other time i paid 200plus RM got a 13 course seafood dinner

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg

go home...still have electrical/tv/hot shower to take...cos the copper wire are still intact.

if i have to live there, i will defintely have a pop-gun at home

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
if i have to live there, i will defintely have a pop-gun at home

honesty....it usless.even had two big dog....also no use.

happen to relatives up north.:sian:

no kidding.....:giddy:

i still prefer SG.:thumb:

if u talking abt JB seafood

theres a few at the end of pasir gudang highway

right till the end after the industrial park, nice kelong style of dining, not bery ex, the other time i paid 200plus RM got a 13 course seafood dinner

been there b4....but find the food are almost like the permas jaya 1.....and the distance....lolz :cheeky:

So how? Maybe 28th July Saturday night? 2-and-a-half-weeks- in advance should be just nice.We'll try to go in as a group la..for safety sake..:cheeky: Estimate meeting time in Sg first maybe about 10?

i didn say i prefer there.....

i onli said the ONE thing thats better there than here is ppl scared of mata thats all.... i still list all the things that are better here some more, but just one thing i mention which is better there and somehow it is interpreted as i prefer to live over there....

mebbe from now on all my important points i shall bold and underline and use bigger font with different colour so as to reduce the amount of misintepretation of wat i type...

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

i didn say i prefer there.....

i onli said the ONE thing thats better there than here is ppl scared of mata thats all.... i still list all the things that are better here some more, but just one thing i mention which is better there and somehow it is interpreted as i prefer to live over there....

mebbe from now on all my important points i shall bold and underline and use bigger font with different colour so as to reduce the amount of misintepretation of wat i type...

relax la...no one mention about "moving" there yet....lolz

in any case. if "the ppl scare of mata"...it actualy a negative social behaviour.which aint good....from the eye of a investor.:angel:

so it not really "good" lor.:dozed:

anyway...it just a discussion.:cheeky:

hm.... those who use pp 2ct receive call for the exchange??

haven heard a peep since i first called and gave my contacts.

I just received a call from sporting motor that they have sent a new batch of pp 2CT to my preferred workshop (I-motoring). Was informed that the workshop will contact me shortly. Doesn't matter if they don't. Can go down anytime to get it changed, they have the list of names with the affected tyres.

Now i am reluctant to change like what mechwira had mentioned. But i was hoping that i could trash it out b4 i get it changed. LOL...:cheeky:

:thumb: for Michelin to make such a HUGE decision to recall these tyres.

this saturday?

or next saturday u all going pg?

14th this weekend.... want to go?

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Trash it out?? Saturday go PG ba... If you cannot go, I borrow your bike can? bwahaha

No weekends for me....i freak out when fast bikes zoom past me. And i dont want to use my concentration to look out for other bikes when i am so green on the track. Focus on the track and my riding first.

My bike so slow, u want it for wat?

So how? Maybe 28th July Saturday night? 2-and-a-half-weeks- in advance should be just nice.We'll try to go in as a group la..for safety sake..:cheeky: Estimate meeting time in Sg first maybe about 10?

u guys go ahead.....i cant make it that weekend...cos got some car event.:cheeky:

No weekends for me....i freak out when fast bikes zoom past me. And i dont want to use my concentration to look out for other bikes when i am so green on the track. Focus on the track and my riding first.

My bike so slow, u want it for wat?

not really la.....the last round of weekend....we go.quite ok leh...abt 7 rider only.lolz :cheeky:

Relax guys... All brudder-brudder mah...

no worry la.....it just a discussion.:cheeky:

No weekends for me....i freak out when fast bikes zoom past me. And i dont want to use my concentration to look out for other bikes when i am so green on the track. :cheeky:

yah, my last time out i decided to fold in my mirrors to protect them, i was dam tense coz i couldn see if i was holding back any experts. its not that i dont trust them to know how to overtake, but i total beginner i donno if my lines are correct anot, so they might decide to overtake based on a 'correct' line i shd be taking, but then wait i take wrong line.... bam!

especially since i caught up with my R1 fren, he also beginner, i see all the wrong lines he take and i knew this guy want to overtake him is endangering myself.....

so i dam scared all the faster bikes....

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

i see all the wrong lines he take and i knew this guy want to overtake him is endangering myself.....

actually there is no "correct" line to take in the track.just 1 that each prefer.

but then again....new learner have to know "not" to purposely slow down & "give way"...as it would actualy create more problem for the over-taking rider when the "assume" intended line was change suddenly.

end of day....the over-taking person should do it in a safe matter....but the world is not perfect nor human are.

thats have fun & be Safe.:cheeky:

end of day....the over-taking person should do it in a safe matter....but the world is not perfect nor human are.

thats have fun & be Safe.:cheeky:

Some of the fast riders in this forum, when i see them talking their lines, its so ridiculous but yet, they could do it & even achieve good timings. Ultimately I think its more of how confident you are with your bike, that makes the rider you are now than how fast your bike can go but can't handle it. :cool:

trust ur machine....and ur machine will reward u back....just dun hug the machine & sleep....:cheeky:

but on the flip side...over-confident is a bad thing too....which could lead to silly mistake.:dozed:

as such....it still "have fun & be safe".

*lining....is really subjective lor...what works for you may not work for others....but it still beats doing "nothing".:thumb: