track... haiz... maybe near future i cod join u guys ? lol whenever i think of turn 3 zzzzz... tires + ego = highside = burn pocket......

aniwae ... so far the new DC 3 still not letting me down when compare to my previous racetech... from wat i heard .. 2ct and m3 roughly around the same price... racetech now quite cheap ... think its due to being shop holding on to old stocks of racetech.....got my DC3 at 450 from albert motors... dunno y i cant help but feel abit chopped lol ...

• Replies 17.1k

.. 2ct and m3 roughly around the same price... racetech now quite cheap ... think its due to being shop holding on to old stocks of racetech........

2Ct abt $40 lower beh...while M3 is abt same price as racetech....as for old stock..that depends how how 1 define it lor...got mine which is mid 06 Mfg.so still quite ok...as long it under 3yr Mfg....it still works.:cheeky:

we are 2 slow guy....touring the track nia.most important is to go thrack 1 piece...go home 1 piece.:angel:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

hi bros, been riding my 05 CBR for the past week and my hands always get numb due to the vibrations on the handle bars while travelling at ard 80-90km rpm ard 4k - 4.5k.

do u guys experience the same thing? or is it something abnormal with my bike bushing? Need some advise from you guys.

Thanks in advance.

hi, Speedlimt, i think u just need to change the heavier balan-sir can lioa if i m not wrong as when i ride my brother bike also got the same problem..... :cheeky:

hi bros, been riding my 05 CBR for the past week and my hands always get numb due to the vibrations on the handle bars while travelling at ard 80-90km rpm ard 4k - 4.5k.

do u guys experience the same thing? or is it something abnormal with my bike bushing? Need some advise from you guys.

Thanks in advance.

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

most important is to go thrack 1 piece...go home 1 piece.:angel:

:thumb: positive thinking

but if can paste back the burn rubber more shiok heheheh

There Can Only Be One ................

hi, Speedlimt, i think u just need to change the heavier balan-sir can lioa if i m not wrong as when i ride my brother bike also got the same problem..... :cheeky:

i dun think he needs to change the balancer, he jus needs to ride it faster, the bike not designed to ride smooth at 4k

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
You MUST be joking....:faint:

Touring at full throttle....:thumb:

walao....really la....with so many fast rider out there...i'm just touring nia.

u can ask Bro hikaru.....:cheeky:

:thumb: positive thinking

but if can paste back the burn rubber more shiok heheheh

walao......if got...thats de best liao...can save alot of rubber $.:angel:

i dun think he needs to change the balancer, he jus needs to ride it faster, the bike not designed to ride smooth at 4k

ya manz....de RR hard to be smooth ard 4k~5k rpm.....the bike like want to "go faster" like that.:cheeky:

haha.. thanks guys.. used to riding cbr1k liao thats why always maintain ard 4k plus.. btw, where do you guys get the heavier balancers? any particluar brand that is good and what the price for it. Thanks.

hope to meet you guys soon for kopi..

used to riding cbr1k liao thats why always maintain ard 4k plus.......

hope to meet you guys soon for kopi..

Wahhh Honda die hard fan.

Kopi :giddy:

I'm still waiting for free seafood meetup leh:hungry:

Wahhh Honda die hard fan.

Kopi :giddy:

I'm still waiting for free seafood meetup leh:hungry:

me too....uncle superbike giving free seafood dinner...how can miss.:cheeky:

hi, S**erbike, i sold off my 12r after the PBK... as my brother has bought a CBR 600 04model.... u la.... still bzzy with ur Baby.... :cheeky:

you still ride kawa ahhhh

me too....uncle s**erbike giving free seafood dinner...how can miss.:cheeky:

Aiyah.....gomen give baby bonus also not enof

Some more this year comfirm no bonus :cry:

hi, S**erbike, i sold off my 12r after the PBK... as my brother has bought a CBR 600 04model.... u la.... still bzzy with ur Baby.... :cheeky:

Like that better can save for new ZZR14. :thumb:

I can run in for you :cheeky:

Guys any recommendation to get my bike check out, kinda feeling sluggish even after changing air filter, spark plugs & engine oil.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

s**erbike, cannot lioa, as i have used ** all the $$ already..... n i miss my KAWA these few day.... :cry: ..... but izzt ok,

live for today n ride for tomolo...... :thumb:

Like that better can save for new ZZR14. :thumb:

I can run in for you :cheeky:

:cheeky: good handling .

You are rite bro.

Power is nothing without handling :thumb:

But why ahhh when engine damn hot, can feel a bit power lost in honda :giddy: Unlike kawa the hotter the better :cheeky:

kinda feeling sluggish even after changing air filter, spark plugs & engine oil.

Sorry ahh bro i kepo kepo a bit.

When do you feel sluggish? eleborate more leh.

Can share your experince here. Me still learning to diy leh :cry:

s**erbike, cannot lioa, as i have used ** all the $$ already..... n i miss my KAWA these few day.... :cry: ..... but izzt ok,

live for today n ride for tomolo...... :thumb:

It alrite life is like a roller coaster. Sometime ** sometime down.

But as long you are happy what you are doing. :thumb:

Kawa in year to come anytime can get one as long as you dont forget this slogan "BORN TO RIDE" or " RIDE WITH THE WIND" :thumb:

Cheers bro :cheers: :cheers:

Me still learning to diy leh :cry:

mai humble leh...u learning...we all beginner ! :angel:

HI broddas... i got miss anything?? Reservist was crap la.. Actually go back home yesterday already... Got MC for sore eyes... Wahaha... But now eyes pain ley..