sweet bRoS...

HELP needed here...

now engine got unfamiliar i dislike sounds..

damn...i push the bike too hard...

reV lite blink like flashing lites..too aggressive..

wer to get it diagnose??trouble lurking ard the engine...

HELP...

advices bRoS..

You need to know how many times its blinking...eg 4 fast & 1 slow or 6 fast & 2 slow, which is normally translated into time, eg 10 or 20 seconds.. I'll go home & check the manual after work for you

• Replies 17.1k

wow, another outing!!! ehhh, question....why dam again??? no chair/ kopi to lah.....very sianz leh....nasi lemak is good.....for me, i will try to make it but not confirm....i will firmed it that day, will buzz davin if going....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

the actual replica paintwork for 08 600RR

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c118/liquidsnakes/konica.jpg

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

You need to know how many times its blinking...eg 4 fast & 1 slow or 6 fast & 2 slow, which is normally translated into time, eg 10 or 20 seconds.. I'll go home & check the manual after work for you

alamak bro....sory wrng info given...

wat i mean was...i was reVVing till the rev lite goes on while changing gears in NSH...

hehehehe....test machine with k7 600..

damn....cannot catch up leiii..only win on pick up..

afterwhich i got tt sounds coming out frm engine...

damn...

mileage now 52k liao...

so brOS...anything to advice..??

The more you Sweat in Practice, the less you Bleed in Battle

the actual replica paintwork for 08 600RR

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c118/liquidsnakes/konica.jpg

:thumb: very nice n tempting..

but my original choice of colour now limited on spore roads..

:cheeky: :)

Alrite bro, will be waiting for u if the outing will come true...

Haha...

Think i will sms everyone on Fri who has left their contact number in this thread...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Ha ha ha...Bro I am really jobless leh...that time I tell you one is my previous company retrenched me and now I suffer...It is true I am a Manhole Assessor...

It is really hard to maintain my bike when jobless...now currently helping my dad in his work...I bet something better will be coming soon...pray bah...hahaha

I am happy go lucky one....

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Bro.... Other than the manhole accessor, u have BCSS??

If u do, or if u willing to go take the cert, i confirm can help u....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

wat i mean was...i was reVVing till the rev lite goes on while changing gears in NSH...

afterwhich i got tt sounds coming out frm engine...

damn...

mileage now 52k liao...

it normal for Rev lite to blink like mad....as for funny sound.

the next day...still have that sounds? if yes...then...value clearance got do? timing chain got adjust? etc etc which a bike shop "should" be able to help locate the "sound".:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Like that I think you overreved liow, time to change gears... :cheeky:

Can chase one... they win only because their engine is new, while yours is already half 'used' :cheeky:

PC3 - booked

SubRad - booked

Racetec K2 - pending

Clip-on & fast throttle - open

Ermax D.bubble - open

Fairing -sold

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

PC3 - booked

SubRad - booked

Racetec K2 - pending

Clip-on & fast throttle - open ---> Book for me ley!Shark

Ermax D.bubble - open

Fairing -sold

Ay Hock you forgot ley...I will get my own clip bracket from biketech 21. Btw the CB1Krr kill switch doesn't go with it?

davin if he is not going than u call me la, anyway i loan my rvf to my fren he going into accident leh...

toinght got outing check out newbie thead....

prank i really want to go but i dun wan to make thing unhappy for myself.. there will always be another outing and u treat me drink by then is also not too late

jus went to bike shop ytd to push back my bike... now they tk in only 9k-10k... ask some shop they dun even wana tk in cbr 600rr sign now having hard time to sell away my bike.. any one got any bike shop to intro? or any friends want to buy cbr 600rr.?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
davin if he is not going than u call me la, anyway i loan my rvf to my fren he going into accident leh...

toinght got outing check out newbie thead....

Wah.... Got outing ah? I can go mah? Tonite got no programme leh...

prank i really want to go but i dun wan to make thing unhappy for myself.. there will always be another outing and u treat me drink by then is also not too late

Alrite den.... Shouldn't be any problem....

PC3 - booked

SubRad - booked

Racetec K2 - pending

Clip-on & fast throttle - open

Ermax D.bubble - open

Fairing -sold

Clip-on & fast throttle - open>>>tis one i want i want... :cheeky:

it normal for Rev lite to blink like mad....as for funny sound.

the next day...still have that sounds? if yes...then...value clearance got do? timing chain got adjust? etc etc which a bike shop "should" be able to help locate the "sound".:cheeky:

yeah....got a date with an 'old bird' (MT)

dianosed n pushing in the bike for a little ops..nex week

but for now....content on 'thrashing' up more by gg for the 'virgin' gateaway to PG...

any takers for 13 nov mrng slot..??? :faint: :cheeky:

jus went to bike shop ytd to push back my bike... now they tk in only 9k-10k... ask some shop they dun even wana tk in cbr 600rr sign now having hard time to sell away my bike.. any one got any bike shop to intro? or any friends want to buy cbr 600rr.?

woah...brO..u r ridin in which model /yr make??

like mine...03-04 make model, take in ard 6-7k...

lose money n heart-breaking moments siahhh.. :faint:

Can chase one... they win only because their engine is new, while yours is already half 'used' :cheeky:

CORRECT...totally agreed.

07 model for 600RR seems getting gd response frm all over the world amateur racers...

any shootout yet for these new bike models??

woah...brO..u r ridin in which model /yr make??

like mine...03-04 make model, take in ard 6-7k...

lose money n heart-breaking moments siahhh.. :faint:

mine is 06 model :cry:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg