Meet Up Session

Date: 26 Jan 08 Saturday

Time: 2300H

1) Davin / 97663935

2) SP / 98431223

3)sh^ny/94551691

4)MSF67 / 90015291 (wont stay very late coz next day track day PG)

5)xbox80 /90475437

11)

• Replies 17.1k

Meet Up Session

1) Davin / 97663935

2) SP / 98431223

3)sh^ny/94551691

4)MSF67 / 90015291 (wont stay very late coz next day track day PG)

5)xbox80 /90475437

11)

5 names oledi...come on the rest..u can do itttttt

and ya..tomoro nobody wan go short trip ah??

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Current Active Riders

East Side

1) Davin / CBR 1000RR '07 / Sengkang / 97663935

2) maman_r1 / CBR 600RR '07 / UBI / 96325144

3) MSF67 / CBR 600RR '07 / East Sider / 90015291

4) NiteKidz / CBR 1000RR '06 / East Coast / 97441687

5) Repso|82 / CBR 600RR '06 / East Coast / 96824832

6) xbox80 / CBR 600RR '05 / Sengkang / 90475437

West Side

1) Prankster / CBR 600RR '07 / Bukit Batok / 98005358

2) sh^ny / CBR 600RR '07 / West Coast / 94551691

3) razkal / CBR 1000RR '05/ Bukit Batok / 81700814

4) mr_crumbs / CBR 600 RR '07 / Yew Tee / 96712405

5) asjunior / CBR 1000RR '04 / Yew Tee / 81578316

6) SP / CBR 600RR '05 / Clementi / 98431223

North Side

1) OooO / CBR 600RR '08 / Serangoon North / 98532362

South Side

Central

Setup By Davin

Riders please PM me your details so I can add you in.....!!!!!

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

hi davin got pte msg u but u nv reply lei....issit dun welcome noobs or non ladies to pte u???

Bro what is up? I didn't receive any PM from you leh...come on bro we welcome anyone who is interested to join our thread...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

haha but at least someone here reply :) im planning to buy rr7 fireblade

jus want to ask davin y his rr7 body frame is aluminium not black and how much he bought loh.....btw noobs is newbie lahz lol

Mine is the Original Repsol Design and it comes with the sliver frame which I also dunno why...all the Repsol Design I saw are sliver frame...others all have black frame...

I paid $23K for my ride which is considered expensive...try your luck to get better deal...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Meet Up Session

1) Davin / 97663935

2) SP / 98431223

3) sh^ny/94551691

4) MSF67 / 90015291 (wont stay very late coz next day track day PG)

5) xbox80 /90475437

11)

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

hi bro davin paiseh i dun mean anything also lahz...haha...hmmm 23k??coz of ur insurance???anyway can u pte me where u bought from???anyone knows how they calculate when u buy ur insurance like base on how long u get ur class 2 or other calculations???hoping can join u all outing soon :) thanks davin & bro MSF

http://D :cheeky:
about the tail light think, i actually damaged my tail a bit. not obvious though. coz i go n grind a portion of the tail thinking dat it cd fit in more proper. but i was wrong...haha...dun grind yr tail. jus cut off a portion of the plastic undertail or watever u call it, and jus slot in yr beautiful integrated tail light.

bro, doesnt mean u dun track, u cant ride big bikes. its the passion for riding a big bike. some dun track, but go for trips a lot. nuthing wrong with wat u r doing. u got the money, u hav interest to ride a big sports bike, den y not? only think is, people will sumtimes tok, y got big bike if nvr make full use of it?

well, doesnt matter if u dun track, but i wd at least go for trips. it wd be a waste isnt it if u dun go for trips to m'sia at all??? but if u choose to use it jus for transport, den its up to u. u hav a passion for big bikes, den u must have passion to ride it too. every individual to their own opinion. u make yrs....;-)

Hehe bro, i already decided to bring it to shop and let the mechanics to it for me... But of coz must wait till got the money 1st loh... Not gonna damage my bike a wee bit... Hahaha... Coz i really got clumsy fingers...

Btw, wat u said in the paragraph, yes its true, i love ridin big bikes and nope, i dun have much money and i dun think i will be able to fully utilise it... No track for me... For touring, i would 1 so much to be able to do it... But there are 2 major problems i'm facing... 1stly, my job, quite difficult to get off days... Usually work 7days a week... 2ndly, my OC isn't supportive of it... Always makin noise and naggin... Haiz.... :cry:

oh ya..a fast throttle is sumthing like u turn a bit yr bike can wheelie oredi...hahaha....i meant the amount of turn u made on the throttle is much less den to normal throttle. So if u try turn fully on a fast throttle, the max is much less den a normal one. Equals faster respond....correct me if i'm wrong guys.

Imagine your stock throttle turn setting is 1/10, now with the fast throttle the setting changed to 1/6...so less turn of the throttle and faster response...

Noobs will think that WWhoa!!! after installing this my bike very powerful leh...but in fact it is not...so don't be fooled by it...

Hahaha... thx for the explanation... Now i noe wat a fast throttle is... N 1 more thing to add, not for me again... Hahaha... For track use will be better... :faint:

Hey everyone take a look at this!!!

Latest GPR exhaust for our bike...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=173510

Wow.... The '07 CBR600 pipe looks damn cool.... But i'm very sure it will cost at least around 600bucks for just the endcan itself... Omg... I can't afford that... :(

haha but at least someone here reply :) im planning to buy rr7 fireblade

jus want to ask davin y his rr7 body frame is aluminium not black and how much he bought loh.....btw noobs is newbie lahz lol

Hi there bro.... Welcome to this thread.... Feel free to share ur knowledge or ask anythin ya? :thumb:

but the purpose of a fast throttle is soley for track use only though. it is strongly not recommended for road use. be warned!

throttle response will be very sensitive and if you're ham-fisted, you can find yourself in tight spots. imagine trying to accelerate to 60km/h from 40km/h for example, because throttle travel is so short now, you might find yourself reaching higher speeds quicker without intending it. and this problem will manifest itself in slow traffic. just my 22cents worth. :)

Yupz, thats y i mentioned that it more for track users and not for me... Hahaha... :cool:

damn, i'll be at sepang for the trackday...perhaps meeting location could be sepang instead? hehe...:cheeky:

All the more i cannot turn up.... :sian:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Meet Up Session

1) Davin / 97663935

2) SP / 98431223

3) sh^ny/94551691

5) xbox80 /90475437

11)

Bro, sorry, this time i cannot make it.... Coz its on a Sat... But well, i see the response so good, so dun change the day.... Just leave as it is ba... I'll join some other time when its on a weekday...

Weekend i always booked liao... Unless its a Sun... :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

hi bro davin paiseh i dun mean anything also lahz...haha...hmmm 23k??coz of ur insurance???anyway can u pte me where u bought from???anyone knows how they calculate when u buy ur insurance like base on how long u get ur class 2 or other calculations???hoping can join u all outing soon :) thanks davin & bro MSF

I bought my bike at Mah Pte Ltd...Good or bad I cannot comment here bro...but I suggest you look around before making a purchase...

Bike: $19K

Insurance: $1.6K

COE: $1.4K

Bro don't worry...you are most welcome here...

How they calculate your insurance is based on the bike model, your age category and which insurance company you choose...how long you got your class 2 doesn't matter...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

hi there guys.was wondering whether u guys can help me?my 600rr throttle seems a bit heavier nowadays compared to before.any possible reasons for it?

welcum..so joining the outing dis sat?

damn, i'll be at sepang for the trackday...perhaps meeting location could be sepang instead? hehe...:cheeky:

wah going sepang for track day ah? i heard their schedule no fun. 30mins small bike den 30 mins big bike..and so on.

Hehe bro, i already decided to bring it to shop and let the mechanics to it for me... But of coz must wait till got the money 1st loh... Not gonna damage my bike a wee bit... Hahaha... Coz i really got clumsy fingers...

Btw, wat u said in the paragraph, yes its true, i love ridin big bikes and nope, i dun have much money and i dun think i will be able to fully utilise it... No track for me... For touring, i would 1 so much to be able to do it... But there are 2 major problems i'm facing... 1stly, my job, quite difficult to get off days... Usually work 7days a week... 2ndly, my OC isn't supportive of it... Always makin noise and naggin... Haiz.... :cry:

Hahaha... thx for the explanation... Now i noe wat a fast throttle is... N 1 more thing to add, not for me again... Hahaha... For track use will be better... :faint:

Wow.... The '07 CBR600 pipe looks damn cool.... But i'm very sure it will cost at least around 600bucks for just the endcan itself... Omg... I can't afford that... :(

Hi there bro.... Welcome to this thread.... Feel free to share ur knowledge or ask anythin ya? :thumb:

Yupz, thats y i mentioned that it more for track users and not for me... Hahaha... :cool:

All the more i cannot turn up.... :sian:

bro u in the army? regular or nsf?? if not easy to get off, den plan to go for one day trip lah. i used to be in army too as nsf...i know its possible. or u not army issit?? hehehe...police? SCDF?? anyway army the most bz one.

Bro, sorry, this time i cannot make it.... Coz its on a Sat... But well, i see the response so good, so dun change the day.... Just leave as it is ba... I'll join some other time when its on a weekday...

Weekend i always booked liao... Unless its a Sun... :cheeky:

wah sat always booked. hmmm....wonder who bokked u..kehkehkeh...must be a pretty lady ahhhh

Caught watching porn

hi there guys.was wondering whether u guys can help me?my 600rr throttle seems a bit heavier nowadays compared to before.any possible reasons for it?

can a couple of reason. Valve clearance done? Throttle cable harden? Got experience clutch slip? Even dirty air filter can make your throttle heavier.

bro u in the army? regular or nsf?? if not easy to get off, den plan to go for one day trip lah. i used to be in army too as nsf...i know its possible. or u not army issit?? hehehe...police? SCDF?? anyway army the most bz one.

wah sat always booked. hmmm....wonder who bokked u..kehkehkeh...must be a pretty lady ahhhh

Hahaha... No lah bro, i ORD loh!!! Hahaha... Me now workin life... N yes it suks big time in the working industry... Haiz...

Haha... As for Sat, when u noe me long enuff, than u will noe who book me every Sat... Kekekeke... :thumb:

thanks for ur information bro davin.....Msf dun tink can join u all coz currently not riding so saving more to buy blade 1.....previously was riding 04 600 cbr...i tinking of saving more so i no need so siong when i buy it...but around the same lahz kakakaka..btw i live near dam whahahahaha

Current Active Riders

East Side

1) Davin / CBR 1000RR '07 / Sengkang / 97663935

2) maman_r1 / CBR 600RR '07 / UBI / 96325144

3) MSF67 / CBR 600RR '07 / East Sider / 90015291

4) NiteKidz / CBR 1000RR '06 / East Coast / 97441687

5) Repso|82 / CBR 600RR '06 / East Coast / 96824832

6) xbox80 / CBR 600RR '05 / Sengkang / 90475437

West Side

1) Prankster / CBR 600RR '07 / Bukit Batok / 98005358

2) sh^ny / CBR 600RR '07 / West Coast / 94551691

3) razkal / CBR 1000RR '05/ Bukit Batok / 81700814

4) mr_crumbs / CBR 600 RR '07 / Yew Tee / 96712405

5) asjunior / CBR 1000RR '04 / Yew Tee / 81578316

6) SP / CBR 600RR '05 / Clementi / 98431223

North Side

1) OooO / CBR 600RR '08 / Serangoon North / 98532362

South Side

Central

Setup By Davin

Riders please PM me your details so I can add you in.....!!!!!

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Meet Up Session

1) Davin / 97663935

2) SP / 98431223

3) sh^ny/94551691

5) xbox80 /90475437

11)

Come on leh guys...more more more!!!!! HA HA HA!!!

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Hahaha... No lah bro, i ORD loh!!! Hahaha... Me now workin life... N yes it suks big time in the working industry... Haiz...

Haha... As for Sat, when u noe me long enuff, than u will noe who book me every Sat... Kekekeke... :thumb:

ouh...den u in uniform grp ah?? coz u mention OC on yr previous post. sat must be a gerl who book u everytime lah. hu else can do dat...hahahahah

thanks for ur information bro davin.....Msf dun tink can join u all coz currently not riding so saving more to buy blade 1.....previously was riding 04 600 cbr...i tinking of saving more so i no need so siong when i buy it...but around the same lahz kakakaka..btw i live near dam whahahahaha

ouh i tot u r riding...hehe...u sold of yr 04 oredi???

Caught watching porn

Meet Up Session

1) Davin / 97663935

2) SP / 98431223

3) sh^ny/94551691

5) xbox80 /90475437

11)

Come on leh guys...more more more!!!!! HA HA HA!!!

Join up with u all the next time as i am having exam this few weeks!

yes bro msf since a yr plus ago...few months back bought a pgm4 for a week then push back bike shop....now preparing for a litre bike for more power + smoother ride haha...btw i heard from my friend 08 blade otr already???issit true???iv not seen 1 yet thou :thumb:

ouh...den u in uniform grp ah?? coz u mention OC on yr previous post. sat must be a gerl who book u everytime lah. hu else can do dat...hahahahah

No lah, not in uniform group aso lah.... Hahahaha.... That time i mention OC??

OC REFERS TO THE GAL WHO ALWAYS BOOK ME ON SAT LAH!!! Hahahaha...

Join up with u all the next time as i am having exam this few weeks!

All the best... Dun ride out too late... :cheeky:

yes bro msf since a yr plus ago...few months back bought a pgm4 for a week then push back bike shop....now preparing for a litre bike for more power + smoother ride haha...btw i heard from my friend 08 blade otr already???issit true???iv not seen 1 yet thou :thumb:

u referring to cbr1000rr 08 ah?? OTR oredi??? i've not seen it yet too.

No lah, not in uniform group aso lah.... Hahahaha.... That time i mention OC??

OC REFERS TO THE GAL WHO ALWAYS BOOK ME ON SAT LAH!!! Hahahaha...

All the best... Dun ride out too late... :cheeky:

Yes u mentioned OC...hahah.....at least i'm right about a gerl booking u on every saturdays...hahahaha

Caught watching porn

hey,

recently got my 05 cbr6rr, lovin it!!!

been riding dirtbikes all along, this is my 1st sport bike

lastly any cbr6 riders staying around pasir pajang area?

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

err cn anyone tell mi the different btw HRC fast throtte and motorworld Active fast throtte...pls thanks

one is Active, one is HRC.....khekehkehkehk

probably jus a brand and quality differences???

Caught watching porn