ah duck i check my this morning with BP it's 20k OTR. It's installment plan somemore :)

anyway just wanna to ask what is the average down payment that u guys down

fren was quoted 22k for the abs model. i oso blur with this price..

i also doubt it is street legal....ya lor price must be high...

i guess only dukes with termis are "legal"

If sg really rd approved i guess its at least 2k. and its only a slip-on. but i like..

im selling used rizoma fender eliminator................... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=232473

how i wish i own it.. $$$ no enough:angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

• Replies 17.1k

talking bout exshaust ...i saw one CBR600rr8 past few days @ alamin kembangan he was using termignoni exhaust system ..and the sound that came out from that bike wonderful..and the orientation of the pipe stunned me it was perfectly shape and design...wonder how and where he got his hand on that gems....

Bro, Roland here..Wana change exhaust already??Can import them in if you want, i might have a friend who might beable to help you on that..

And no doubt Termis sounds good..

BP $$$ cannot trust one la... ask only he today good mood qoute u A price tml not good mood qoute u B price. Well he like dont wan to sell u bike also can :)

fren was quoted 22k for the abs model. i oso blur with this price..

i guess only dukes with termis are "legal"

If sg really rd approved i guess its at least 2k. and its only a slip-on. but i like..

how i wish i own it.. $$$ no enough:angel:

negotiable bro .. dun worry

wad is the avg temp on our rr? and in which temp is consider over heat?

btw has anyone install a damper on their cbr?

any review for the GPR Stabilizer?

Edited by helpmeplz
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
i need to buy one of those windshield screws.

dont care original or pirated or completely different design, so long as fit properly and secures the windshield.

anybody know where to get, pls let me know. you have one to sell i oso interested.

i notice ah boy and regina got a lot of those colourful ones i always see SP owners put on their bikes, but i donno wat size would fit the cbr6 or even if will fit.

any help appreciated thanks.

Try the shop that specialise in selling screws opposite LAB. It's not directly opposite as that is a coffee shop. It's behind the coffee shop. If by road from LAB, turn left when u hit the T junction and turn left again immediately when u see the first available left turn. The shop is located near the end of those hardware shops.

Remove one of the screw and show it as a sample to one of the staff. U can probably get 6 can replace them at one go.

wad is the avg temp on our rr? and in which temp is consider over heat?

btw has anyone install a damper on their cbr?

any review for the GPR Stabilizer?

>70+ to about 90?

Overheat? Anything more than 110, u got to be really careful and check wat's wrong.

just wanna check what's the size of the front headlight bulb for this bike as I'm bringing in bulbs for the headlamp. Thanks to the kind soul who can give me the info. :smile:

yctradingsg

H7

10 char

Very angry...

Last nite was on nite shift, strong wind came around 2230-2330hrs.... My bike was the only bike at the bike parking lots.... N the wind huff and puff, huff and puff and blew my bike down! =_(

It fell on the right side, which means opposite direction of my side stand... Can u all imagine how strong the bloody wind was... Really damn piss off loh... Now gotta replace my right side signal, balancer... N my tail on the right side, think need to make new sticker and send the tail for polish + respray a small portion + lacquer...

Its gonna blow away my hard earned money too.... Thx Mr. Wind....

Sry, just wanna rant....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

OMG... poor thing. Haiz.. cant blame anyone, u just happen to be down on ur luck :p

u can get them ever success for the orginal...

1 is abt $1.80

i need to buy one of those windshield screws.

dont care original or pirated or completely different design, so long as fit properly and secures the windshield.

anybody know where to get, pls let me know. you have one to sell i oso interested.

i notice ah boy and regina got a lot of those colourful ones i always see SP owners put on their bikes, but i donno wat size would fit the cbr6 or even if will fit.

any help appreciated thanks.

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

1. helpmeplz / 06 cbr 600rr / east side / 96730466

2. T02465 / 04 cbr 600rr / east side / 92382469

3. A|vZz / 05 cbr 600rr / east side / 97669142

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

>70+ to about 90?

Overheat? Anything more than 110, u got to be really careful and check wat's wrong.

nv have had anything above 110 before.. but when riding in the hot noon with jam, may go up to 108, 109... so i assume its normal?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif

Hey Prankster

I feel for you bro. I was very lucky because I was up late finishing my presentation when I heard a loud thud downstairs. I looked out of the window frm my room, and I saw a Yamaha Spark fell down. I quickly went down to readjust my sidestand against the flow of the very, very strong wind.....

"INSERT WITTY COMMENT HERE"

Wow.... At least u manage to save ur bike...

For me, damage was done b4 i could even do anythin...

Spent 200+ to get my bike done up again... But of coz not fully... Like the pillion footrest and mirror... A little scratch, so i din change it... Imagine if i did, i think would cost me close to 300...

=(

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

1. helpmeplz / 06 cbr 600rr / east side / 96730466

2. T02465 / 04 cbr 600rr / east side / 92382469

3. A|vZz / 05 cbr 600rr / east side / 97669142

4. aMok / 03 cbr 600rr / North Side / 96774859

Where's everybodddyyyyyyyyyyyy???????????

LOL... evryone's busy with work, sch etc etc i guess.....

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713