Kawasaki 1400s

Guest nE0

• Replies 6.4k

Looks like most kawi riders bought the monster energy t shirt in hatyai.. I've got mine too... sad cld not join you guys.. hope the next round I'm not working...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

For those that have Facebook, PM me your nick.. I'll add you to share some riding experiences there.. Ubais, do PM me your nick.. I've recently added some pictures from my Betong Ride.. :p

Hi bro , sent request to u already. tks for arranging the meet up bro. It was gd n hope to see more KAWA1400 in the nx meet up.CHEERS GUYS:cheers::cheers::cheers:

Team Eagle Limited Edition

anybodi wanna go kulai makan makan on this sat 07/08/10? or go bukit indah old town kopi kopi?

Keen .. but what will be timing like ? preferably in the morning .... cos afternoon and night time for family commitment .. heheh.

Bro xixy .. thks for organising the meetup .. nice to meet you guys ..!!

hi guys, Im doing some orders for ebc and knN products and will be getting a once off 20% for any product under these 2 brands, ure welcome to add to my shopping list. :)

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

ohayo:

What's the timing like?

Would like to join bro, but will be away on tat day. Will

try to make it nx time .:thumb::thumb:

Keen .. but what will be timing like ? preferably in the morning .... cos afternoon and night time for family commitment .. heheh.

Bro xixy .. thks for organising the meetup .. nice to meet you guys ..!!

This is an excellent week for a one day trip! I am not working on sat and sun so we definitely can plan something. I will avoid sunday because alot of people will be coming back and jam the custom. Unless you guys wanna a few hours trip out. Feel free to give suggestions. ^_^

Option A

Friday 06/07/2010

Meetup - GP ESSO

Destination - Kulai seafoods or Bukit indah old town kopi plus food stall makan

Time - 9.30pm (move off time)

Option B

Sat 07/07/2010

Meetup - GP ESSO

Destination - Ah Koong fish restaurant -> Desaru Fruit Farm -> Tanjung Balau beach relac relac -> Lobster or Chees crabs

Time - 10am (move off time)

Option C

Sat 07/07/2010

Meetup - GP ESSO

Destination - Yong Peng Breakfast, Eagle Ranch and Extreme Go Park. End the day with Kulai Seafood or bukit indah

Activities - ATV, Paint Ball, Archery and Kart.

Must bring - Showering barang barang, slippers or shoes.

Time - 9am (move off time)

Ohayo - Option A and Option B and Option C

Edited by ohayo

just to reply a few instead of replying PMs.

front brake pads for ebc is about $140 before discount depending on material

KnN air filters are if I rem correctly $130 before 20%.

They go their own way.

This is an excellent week for a one day trip! I am not working on sat and sun so we definitely can plan something. I will avoid sunday because alot of people will be coming back and jam the custom. Unless you guys wanna a few hours trip out. Feel free to give suggestions. ^_^

Option A

Friday 06/07/2010

Meetup - GP ESSO

Destination - Kulai seafoods or Bukit indah old town kopi plus food stall makan

Time - 9.30pm (move off time)

Option B

Sat 07/07/2010

Meetup - GP ESSO

Destination - Ah Koong fish restaurant -> Desaru Fruit Farm -> Tanjung Balau beach relac relac -> Lobster or Chees crabs

Time - 10am (move off time)

Option C

Sat 07/07/2010

Meetup - GP ESSO

Destination - Yong Peng Breakfast, Eagle Ranch and Extreme Go Park. End the day with Kulai Seafood or bukit indah

Activities - ATV, Paint Ball, Archery and Kart.

Must bring - Showering barang barang, slippers or shoes.

Time - 9am (move off time)

Ohayo - Option A and Option B and Option C

Lcp - Option B

If sat I only can reach GP around 10.30am..

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

Aurium:

No problem.. Next superstar burger on you.. Haha.. :p

candyass:

You've got a Monster Energy T too? Woohoo.. That's like our uniform now..

gharni:

Added you on Facebook.. :p

ohayo:

I'll be available after 12pm on Saturday.. Any chance of rescheduling? I'd like to bring the Stelvio out for a ride.. :p

Aurium:

No problem.. Next superstar burger on you.. Haha.. :p

candyass:

You've got a Monster Energy T too? Woohoo.. That's like our uniform now..

gharni:

Added you on Facebook.. :p

ohayo:

I'll be available after 12pm on Saturday.. Any chance of rescheduling? I'd like to bring the Stelvio out for a ride.. :p

No problemo! in this case, lets go for option B then.

Sat 07/07/2010

Meetup - GP ESSO

Time - 12.30pm (move off time)

1. Ohayo

2. Lcp

3. Xixy

just to reply a few instead of replying PMs.

front brake pads for ebc is about $140 before discount depending on material

KnN air filters are if I rem correctly $130 before 20%.

Bro I want the ebc's for both the front and rear. Let me noe the price.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

orhhhhh....backside itchy. Went to test ducati multistrada 1200s....

now thinking of it again.Maybe i going to be duke next year? Maybe slowly sell my accessories off?

Anyway CMYRS, u joining us on this sat bor?

Sat 07/07/2010

Meetup - GP ESSO

1. Ohayo

2. Lcp

3. Xixy

CMYRS:

I also will be needing some brake pads soon.. :p Let me know the price for front and rear dude..

candyass:

How come you not joining on Saturday? Mm...

Ohayo:

I get off work at about 12.00pm.. Have to wait for me if I'm late.. :)

now thinking of it again.Maybe i going to be duke next year? Maybe slowly sell my accessories off?

Anyway CMYRS, u joining us on this sat bor?

Sat 07/07/2010

Meetup - GP ESSO

1. Ohayo

2. Lcp

3. Xixy

would be great to join you guys but I be leaving Sat early morning for a 2D1N ride already.

the strada has decent pwr to weight ratio :thumb:

so is this your farewell ride? haha

They go their own way.

CMYRS:

I also will be needing some brake pads soon.. :p Let me know the price for front and rear dude..

alrighty, will get you n Candyass some Pad prices, one moment please. :)

They go their own way.

actually i`m tinking in the same direction too...

but is the GS1200 ADV..

time for some off road!!

CMYRS:

candyass:

How come you not joining on Saturday? Mm...

Ohayo:

I get off work at about 12.00pm.. Have to wait for me if I'm late.. :)

No problemo. ROughly what time will you reach? ah? i adjust the move off time so the guys does not have to wait for too long.

Anyway i have some accessories to let go first. More coming. Watch out for my post.....Slowly convert to stock bike. Sms me at 98329600 ba.

Dont enquire on my corbin items and ohlins rear shock system, k. They are already reserved liao.

1. CONCOURS 14 SIDELINERS DELUXE - used once

Bought for 164.

Selling for 140

http://www.motorcyclelarry.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=46_59&products_id=373

2. SBK FACTORY EVOII TITANIUM W/ CARBON END CAP

Good condition. Drop-less

End Can plus Mid pipe.

Bought for 1254

Selling for 800

Labour on you.

I will use back my stock pipe.

http://www.leovinceusa.com/cart/search.php?Model=GTR%201400&Make=KAWASAKI&Year=

Edited by ohayo

Anyway i have some accessories to let go first. More coming. Watch out for my post.....Slowly convert to stock bike. Sms me at 98329600 ba.

Dont enquire on my corbin items and ohlins rear shock system, k. They are already reserved liao.

1. CONCOURS 14 SIDELINERS DELUXE - used once

Bought for 164.

Selling for 140

http://www.motorcyclelarry.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=46_59&products_id=373

2. SBK FACTORY EVOII TITANIUM W/ CARBON END CAP

Good condition. Drop-less

End Can plus Mid pipe.

Bought for 1254

Selling for 800

Labour on you.

I will use back my stock pipe.

http://www.leovinceusa.com/cart/search.php?Model=GTR%201400&Make=KAWASAKI&Year=

Upgrading soon?