Kawasaki 1400s

Guest nE0

Nice trip n nice riding kaki, really enjoy the ride... Thanks Ohayo, Xixy n Griso.

After this trip I found out I can't ride in e night... Dam I can't c well in e night :cry:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

• Replies 6.4k

Nice trip n nice riding kaki, really enjoy the ride... Thanks Ohayo, Xixy n Griso.

After this trip I found out I can't ride in e night... Dam I can't c well in e night :cry:

I think you are tired ah. Thats why you cant really see that well in the night. Even though it was a short ride, we had couple of stops. Plus tired out by the huge massive jam at custom.

lcp:

I think you're tired becoz no tender loving support from the pillion.. Haha.. Yenz, have to strap a pillion to the '10 Concours next time..

Ohayo:

The jam is indeed tiring.. I heard someone U-Turn back? :p

Quick update on Griso:

Got news from him last night that he was already in Pekan.. They may be heading up to Jerantut, Gua Musang & then turning into the Camerons.. They are having a blast..

lcp:

I think you're tired becoz no tender loving support from the pillion.. Haha.. Yenz, have to strap a pillion to the '10 Concours next time..

Ohayo:

Quick update on Griso:

Got news from him last night that he was already in Pekan.. They may be heading up to Jerantut, Gua Musang & then turning into the Camerons.. They are having a blast..

whoa..awesome! such adventurous riding spirit. Hahahah Go and go. Get lost and learn. hoot

ya lor, :thumb: up for them.. if give me tat paper map I think I will still get lost in Malaysia :faint:

lcp:

Got map to cheese crab & lobster.. You need? :p

Cheese crab I know the route there.. Lobster leh must wait for Ohayo to bring us there heehee.

But hope we dun miss it again :p

Cheese crab I know the route there.. Lobster leh must wait for Ohayo to bring us there heehee.

But hope we dun miss it again :p

if i`m not wrong..

lobsters are at sugei ringit some 20 km after desaru..

was there a few times..

not too bad..

and there`s a really big lobster for u to take foto as well..

Trip cancel. Forgotten its the puasa month and also ghost month. No trip to Malaysia.

Sooo....meet in Singapore ba. I do not know of any good makan places in the west that can provide good bike lots for motorbike. If anyone has an idea, please holler. ^_^

Date - 14th August 2010 or 15th August 2010

Venue A - East Coast Park - Carls Junior.

Venue B - Changi Village

Why carls junior? - Free flow of soft drink. Good parking for biggie bikes.

Why Changi Village - Many many makan varities

Time - 9.30pm (sat) or 7pm (sun)

Ohayo - Ok with both dates and venues

Edited by ohayo

Trip cancel. Forgotten its the puasa month and also ghost month. No trip to Malaysia.

Sooo....meet in Singapore ba. I do not know of any good makan places in the west that can provide good bike lots for motorbike. If anyone has an idea, please holler. ^_^

Venue B - Changi Village

Bro, singapore no ghost ah ?? :lol::lol: will confirm tomorrow..

9.30 Sat I on!!! Anywhere I ok. Buzz me at 97347094.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

Bro, singapore no ghost ah ?? :lol::lol: will confirm tomorrow..

bro. If ghost attacked. At least still in singapore ma. If ghost attacked in the desaru dark and misty road in the night.....wa......hehehehehehe

Venue B - Changi Village

candyass - Only sat. Anywhere

Lcp - pending confirmation

Yenz:

Okaylar.. I dare you to chill at these places.. Haha.. Since we're still in Singapore..

http://www.spi.com.sg/haunted/index.htm

Kwel.................don want la...i still wanna live not leave my ducati or bmw dream lei....

Anyway i got one more place in mine. The spicy bufflo wings at seletar air base! But can only do it on this sun as they closed rather early ah

Edited by ohayo

Sorry i was the one who U-turn back.. I never like Jams.. Especially with malaysia small bikes. They simply just could not bother with us..

lcp:

Ohayo:

Quick update on Griso:

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC