Kawasaki 1400s

• Replies 6.4k

Bobby...wait for January lah...sighs

Booby yours?? Jan ?

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

Booby yours?? Jan ?

Bobby...mine still in doubt...may be here or may be must wait for January...i m still waiting for answers..i wished i could just walk in to Excel and buy them myself....KNN...my motor tiam is just testing my patience...

Ohayo...my remus is already hanging on my wall...ha ha ha

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
Bobby...mine still in doubt...may be here or may be must wait for January...i m still waiting for answers..i wished i could just walk in to Excel and buy them myself....KNN...my motor tiam is just testing my patience...

wat?! collection tentatively delayed ? : (

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

wat?! collection tentatively delayed ? : (

This is always the USUAL case for moto tiam. When they have your money already, all promises become we WILL TRY.

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

This is always the USUAL case for moto tiam. When they have your money already, all promises become we WILL TRY.

ya, i remembered i waited 4 to 5 weeks for the burger king. LoL

and same thing, when i signed the dotted line for a 12-year BM cruiser, i waited 4 to 5 weeks for one replacement front brake hose joint. sigh...:dot:

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

lolx, way to go bro. THats one money saved liao!

Which remus model you went for?

If u are taking the bike other than loois and excel then forget it.. It will be VERY long for them to get hold of a kawa.. I waited 3 mths from Al***t motor for my kawa which they promise will be able to get.. But i grew bored of waiting and got it from loois instead..

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC

If u are taking the bike other than loois and excel then forget it.. It will be VERY long for them to get hold of a kawa.. I waited 3 mths from Al***t motor for my kawa which they promise will be able to get.. But i grew bored of waiting and got it from loois instead..

But I got mine less than 20 days :) n on x'mas eve some more soooo shiok...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

I bought mine through mail order.. :p Called Mr Lee from Phuket to place an order.. Got the cosmic blue one.. The bike was waiting for me at the shop when I flew back to ride it off.. :p

I bought with Heaven money. God sent the gift to me when i went shopping two years ago. heheheheh

Yum yum dim sum! next time bring you guys along. ^_^

i only heard of hell money loh...

But I got mine less than 20 days :) n on x'mas eve some more soooo shiok...

Gues mine's the fastest. I got it the very day after placing deposit, but delay chut bike cos some stupid staff messes up my registration so ended 1 week late........

Like that me fastest liao. I got it 4 days paying marnie. Fri buy. next tuesday get le