read this a bit late..

no wonder i see this section only got vince and arjen for quite sometimes..

nevertheless..

FOR THE LAU DA!!! :thirsty:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

• Replies 35

Whoa!!!!! now officially got Lao Da Liao......

Will Be waiting for a PK BIG BANG outing org. by Lao Da...

Hope it will be soon... coz i miss outing n riding with all the kakis leh.....

Lao Da JIAYOU.....

Lao Da... u org. if i can make it i sure support 1...

when har ??? when har ????

So excited ley..... PK got head liao..... whooooooowheeeeeetttt

:thumb: :cheers: :cheer: :clap:

my 1st post upon reaching BKK after a long and wonderful journey for our new mod.

lim kopi when I come back ok.

you got my congrats from BKK!

and yes, my cheapo car managed to reach here, but short of a rim cover. It flew off...wahahaa...

your rim cover got hit someone bo ? hehe

bkk there should be selling cheap ba,get few more for your way back :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

neber hit anyone, saw it fly off and bounced, and a biker swerve to siam in time... think people here used to siam here and there lah...hahaa...

ya! during outing must make speech!! lol

During speech must gives thanks to everyone for making it happen etc etc hehehe.....:angel:

ya ya also try to make it at kkfc then treat everyone KFC too :p

congrates!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/33/2963373/978151809l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/33/2963373/639476373l.jpg

K... The PK spirit(s) lolz...

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Who are those 2 fellas?? :confused:

I've a feeling that hidden behind those hideous masks are 2 handsome dudes! :lol: :cheeky:

Who are those 2 fellas?? :confused:

I've a feeling that hidden behind those hideous masks are 2 handsome dudes! :lol: :cheeky:

HAHAHAHAHA yeap :p LOL

U got that right, 2 handsome man. :p

O ya, i wore it outside that time, got quite abit of attention. Spooky :thumb:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Yo Arjen,

I was having my breakfast and reading this piece of news.

Please do enlighten me on how to assist/contribute to the mgt community.

I already got a feeling that many will either "HATE ME" or "LIKE ME" soon...

But not to worry, with CBR379 (Bro Louis) around, I got no fear...heh heh..

Don't think anyone will "HATE" you la, bro vince... many many phantom knights do look up at some members here and you're one of them!

You've got my support too! :thumb:

Anyway, hello to long time no see bro kiamh and baby... :)

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...

Anyway, hello to long time no see bro kiamh and baby... :)

I have been around pretty much all the tims :p

Its you & BB that disappeared :lol: