SBF X8 Cafe

leo_rider

Originally posted by PANZER-X9@Jul 23 2005, 11:09 AM

just got my volt meter and airhorn fix up plus alarm

Air horn? :help:

Bro, horn while necessary hor!!

• Replies 3.1k

Originally posted by [momo]@Jul 24 2005, 12:41 PM

u mean me huh?? :cheeky:

you dun ride beside me........whahahahaha.

Heart attack!! :help:

Originally posted by scorpionX8@Jul 25 2005, 10:21 AM

LAST SAT , SPOTTED A X8 IN YELLOW COLOR, IN MY AREA,

DOES X8 COME IN YELLOW, THOUGHT ONLY BLACK RED AND GOLD?

From wat i know X8 only come in 5 colours : black,silver,gold,navy blue & maroon

Yellow colour X8 i think respray ba... if got the chance can take a picture of the yellow X8 and post it here...see the colour match the design anot...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/X8gathering1-2.jpg

Originally posted by scorpionX8@Jul 27 2005, 11:07 AM

I WIL BE ATTENDING KENNY GRAND OPENING THIS SAT ...

HOPE TO SEE YOU GUYS THERE

LOOK OUT FOR ME, FY2600 C, HEHEH

GOOD FOODS AND GOOD COMPANY ...

HP 98201962

hey bro, our plate no very close leh..

what time u going this sat??

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Jul 28 2005, 09:15 AM

hey bro, our plate no very close leh..

what time u going this sat??

i wil be there b4 3pm, i am coming down fm woodlands

if u can provide me yur handphone nos , or plate nos lah

FY 2600 C, SCORPION X8

Originally posted by scorpionX8@Jul 28 2005, 09:55 AM

i wil be there b4 3pm, i am coming down fm woodlands

if u can provide me yur handphone nos , or plate nos lah

pm sent....

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by mojojojojo@Jul 29 2005, 04:36 PM

I am been riding X8 for nearly a year and most of screws and nut are rusty. I rem reading some thread in X9 forum that we can buy and replaced those screws. Can anyone tell me where and the cost?

thank in advance.

It's along the road parallel to LAB. Need any more directions or assistance, can pm me. :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

the place is at the back of LAB there. It is the hard ware shop, I have replace my schews there. As for cost it will have to depend on wich type of screws you are replacing like philip head or allen keys as price diff...

If you know how to get to Lim Ah Boy, go staight then you will reach a T junction, after that turn left then the next juction turn left again than you will find the hard ware shop on the left side. Hopes the instructions are clear enough to guild you there.

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by mojojojojo@Jul 29 2005, 04:36 PM

I am been riding X8 for nearly a year and most of screws and nut are rusty. I rem reading some thread in X9 forum that we can buy and replaced those screws. Can anyone tell me where and the cost?

thank in advance.

i change mines recently, very cheap lah

u go to any hardware shop and and show the ah pek your nuts or screws, he will get u the correct size.

i got mine , allan keys type head of screws....its better and safer.

FY 2600 C, SCORPION X8