• Replies 2.5k

not too sure what he works.. bt its in a bike shop.. HIDDEN in fact..haha.. ok guys... i seriously think nothing more than 1.5k too..

update u guys real soon.. stay tune.. :)

zoobay : the 1 in telok blangah is AW plate..

leeisaac : is the AU plate u talking abt grey and white? used to be owned by a gardener always working in bedok area?

wah you know ah!!!

the Aw one belongs to an indian who sends newspaper at the international plaza at Tanjong Pagar.

well guys... Made a long adventurous trip wif a fren of mine two days ago....

What a memoriable one man!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/baik.jpg

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
wah you know ah!!!

the Aw one belongs to an indian who sends newspaper at the international plaza at Tanjong Pagar.

wah, never jio...standard ah... :( anyways, wanna ride togather to the bike wkend dis sat?

wats happening this weekend!!!??

i dono anything man!!

i didnt plan to go till Desaru.. was actually following a work collegue to hes kampong... but he didnt tell me dat hes kampong was further than DESARU!!!!

Only me and my fren who rode a RXK.. you go riding there at night damn dangerous man!!! Theres no street lamps only the road shoulder white line and the centre line!.... and everything is pitch black! Pray that your headlight is strong you know!

Hi there everyone,

I have just bought a C70.I am planning to rebuilt it.

Firstly, i would like to know if i am able to modify it to 4 gears. Read it in a forum that it is possible. So anyone out there knows which shop is willing to help me in this area as my bike shop in Malaysia is not willing to mod it for me(not sure why). And if it is possible, how much will it cost? and also is there any side effect if i was to mod it to 4 gears.

Secondly, i would like to know how much will it cost me for a new paint job.

Thirdly, i would like to have my parts chromed. i would like to know how much for each parts...

The side stand...

The main stand...

The kick start...

The engine cover...

Lastly, i would like to know if there anything else to make the appearance look better...

I am buying over a C90 single seater type. Not many in Singapore. Other than its 85cc and the rider and pillion seat are separated pieces, it is largely the same as C70.

But i would like to get the front bracket and front basket. Any lobang locally anyone?

I am a Honda bike lover:-

Honda CRM 125, Honda Cub C70, Honda Steed 400VSE

Honda Shadow Slasher 400, Honda XR125L, Honda XR400RW

Honda SuperCub C90 single seater (vintage ride - 43km/l)

Honda NC700X (Smooth tourer around Indochina)

Honda CRF250L (Enduro - 30km/L)

eh zoobay, saw your bike at NBW on sat =)

really!!!

hahahahaha

you got see the stunt not...

power sioL!

Hi there everyone,

Firstly, i would like to know if i am able to modify it to 4 gears. Read it in a forum that it is possible. So anyone out there knows which shop is willing to help me in this area as my bike shop in Malaysia is not willing to mod it for me(not sure why). And if it is possible, how much will it cost? and also is there any side effect if i was to mod it to 4 gears.

Thirdly, i would like to have my parts chromed. i would like to know how much for each parts...

The side stand...

The main stand...

The kick start...

The engine cover...

Lastly, i would like to know if there anything else to make the appearance look better...

ask zoobay out for a date... u 'll get ur answer... :thumb:

Hi there everyone,

The side stand...

The main stand...

The kick start...

The engine cover...

there are a few shops in JB dat does conversion from 3 gears to 4 gears la..

i can name some la... they are bros here who does it too.

Cost price differs la as some shop are damn ex while others are so so....

can go up to 1000RM have lah....

For chroming wise,... me myself are not to sure bout each individual cost!

As for appearance... they are lots of things you can do....

like :

change headlight

add middle, front or back rack

change single seater seats..

find those small small honda accessories...

the list goes on lah....

i did mine from scratch la...

For paint job wise.... i ask the JB side ... its roughly ard 400RM . Includes stripping , sanding , one color spray and putting it back. Price of most of the shops there

was digging through some folders in my pc and somehow i manage to find a pic of my bike, two days after i bought it!!!

Super different man!!! didnt know it look dat way sia....

2nd day.jpg

C70 ROCKS !!! sorry, just felt like saying it. Haha.

eh i wanna put a small flag on my bike which is on a metal rod connected to the bike. does anyone know where i can get it from? also where to get the small country flag from?

Meet up soon?

eh i wanna put a small flag on my bike which is on a metal rod connected to the bike. does anyone know where i can get it from? also where to get the small country flag from?

Meet up soon?

tong aik? which country flag?

so when u organizin the meet up?

Meet up soon?

wah cool siol got flag...

approve ah if put flag?

depends on which country ah ... i know Daiso got sell...

if cannot find ... can try LIPS at Far East there....

organise one la Faizal.... then you can see Didi's White Eagle!

Got lah, i also stunned by the girls

confirm you go there to c steven lim right......

DONT BEDEK!

Hi guys...I will be getting a Honda Cub C90 this Friday. Its the last few C90 to be brought in and the meter words (fuel) are in japanese. The rider and pillion seat are two separate pieces, and pillion seat can be removed leaving behind an original steel bracket to make it a single seater. The fuel tank cap is lockable.

I was hoping to find the front basket & rack for my C90. Anyone got lobang locally?

I got the Spore flag and Singapore Tourism Promotion Board flag for the F1 night race. I aso wanna put but think it is likley to get stolen or rip off when parked.

I am a Honda bike lover:-

Honda CRM 125, Honda Cub C70, Honda Steed 400VSE

Honda Shadow Slasher 400, Honda XR125L, Honda XR400RW

Honda SuperCub C90 single seater (vintage ride - 43km/l)

Honda NC700X (Smooth tourer around Indochina)

Honda CRF250L (Enduro - 30km/L)

Hi guys...I will be getting a Honda Cub C90 this Friday. Its the last few C90 to be brought in and the meter words (fuel) are in japanese. The rider and pillion seat are two separate pieces, and pillion seat can be removed leaving behind an original steel bracket to make it a single seater. The fuel tank cap is lockable.

I was hoping to find the front basket & rack for my C90. Anyone got lobang locally?

I got the Spore flag and Singapore Tourism Promotion Board flag for the F1 night race. I aso wanna put but think it is likley to get stolen or rip off when parked.

front basket and rack damn hard man to find locally...

i myself give up! some bros ordered through ebay lah..

i think wat you saying bout the flag getting stolen is scary man....!!!!

if helmet can get stolen....wat else a flag!!!!!!:giddy:

Hi there everyone,

The side stand...

The main stand...

The kick start...

The engine cover...

Reason why they dun wanna change for you is some engine parts are stolen... Like my conversion was kept very hush hush too... to change to 4 gears, u must use ex5 engine. Else you must find other models with similiar crankcase but 4 gears.. Example i think ct90 which is next to impossible to find.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

I might suggest that u purchase a new engine from ebay. Those ex5 replica type... 125cc or 140cc also available.. going for about $600 shipped. Complete with 4 gears and manual clutch. Auto clutch available in 110cc lunch.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

wah you know ah!!!

hows the trip to desaru bro?

thought of going to kota tinggi as its nearer. but need to build confidence la with my kup.