Zoobay bro, Can teach me how to upload pic again? Tks alot. i am collecting my bike on 23JAN. Saw alot of cool cubs in Japan. But did not bring my camera w me. Saw our bike in original condition. ours is the more retro style then classic look ya.

• Replies 2.5k

Zoobay bro, can teach me how to post pic again? Sorry for the trouble. Btw, I am collecting my bike on the 23JAN. if you click on my profile, you can view my bike. I put it as my profile pic...Saw a few cubs in Japan but did not have my cam w me. Our bike is retro stock look. cannot be classic. But like you say, very rare in Singapore. not more then 20 I think...

Nope. C70 is not rare at all? definitely more than 20. C50 maybe?

If the drum brake sucks, make it better lor, 3 gear only make it 4. Too slow, make it fast! LOL

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

Zoobay bro, Can teach me how to upload pic again? Tks alot. i am collecting my bike on 23JAN. Saw alot of cool cubs in Japan. But did not bring my camera w me. Saw our bike in original condition. ours is the more retro style then classic look ya.

ok first you have to sign up for photobucket, imageshack etc. then upload your pics from there. Afterwards you copy the imagelink from that website, then again you paste in this forum like how you wan to write or answer a thread

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
i find it irritatin when riding on the expressway during the daytime... cos all the vehicles will surely hon or overtake you jialat jialat..... but durin the late nites... shiok lah.........

Lucky mine is C90...going at 80km/hr is not difficult...:cheeky:

And I just changed a new horn (EX5's horn $5.50 from Eversucess, Lembu Rd), so that I can horn ppl back..Haha

I am a Honda bike lover:-

Honda CRM 125, Honda Cub C70, Honda Steed 400VSE

Honda Shadow Slasher 400, Honda XR125L, Honda XR400RW

Honda SuperCub C90 single seater (vintage ride - 43km/l)

Honda NC700X (Smooth tourer around Indochina)

Honda CRF250L (Enduro - 30km/L)

NOT ORIGINALLY okay... U dun bluff.. Miss my cub so much sial... Thinking of making a monsterous one next...

ahahahahahahahahah!!! happy chinese new year guys!!!!

eh zoobay, saw your bling c70 zooming around at shenton =)

too bright to miss. haha

ahahhaahha not bling la....

long time nvr polish liow!!!! hahahahah

bro rubberducki,..

if you want you can try check this shop...

its the road right at cityplaza geylang. i forgot wat is the name of the road but if you follow dat road,... you keep to the right lane... i forgot which shop but one of the shops there sells a C70. But i think its the newer model not me or some of the bros riding. Hope this helps cos i really forgot the name of the shop

No time leh...my Supercub C90 2 weeks plus nv ride liao.

Once a week start the engine warm up oni...she only have my Steed for company..both park side by side...looking boring...pity them

I am a Honda bike lover:-

Honda CRM 125, Honda Cub C70, Honda Steed 400VSE

Honda Shadow Slasher 400, Honda XR125L, Honda XR400RW

Honda SuperCub C90 single seater (vintage ride - 43km/l)

Honda NC700X (Smooth tourer around Indochina)

Honda CRF250L (Enduro - 30km/L)

Hi there peps.. i kinda of new here and had found a cub 70.. intending to buy one this week if im not wrong its c70d.. cost me 700 bucks.. mild condition, FD plate. i am wondering if the rear fender change be mod/ change. Any lobang where can i get it change? i found a bikeshop where theres a few cubs c70 if any one interested in buying,...

which shop ar bro? care to share...