[CLOSED] SBF Yamaha X1

Axxis

bike drop kepa?:pity:

down a bend too much the foot rest gives way...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 8.7k

Where is that? Ah Boy there???

from lavender's ICA building,ride down lavender rd towards balestier rd. its in between da junction of bendemeer rd n serangoon rd. keep ur eyes on ur left side or da shop houses,if u spot ani shops makin seats or stickers,it muz be around dere. dun forget to keep ur eyes on da rd ya.

ya along auntie sticker shop there.. opp the ducati shop :goodluck:

btw i getting my X1 next sat :thumb:..... hope to know more bout the bike from u guys

hope to hear from you

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

can i noe ani x1 have ani legal exhaust beside the stock one?i nid a more powerful one or mayb someone can teach me how to mod the exhaust legally?

gpr??? wonder if miron is legal or ani other brands... wanna know more too... :cheeky:

hope to hear from you

yea paid deposit liao... waiting to pay another half.. tat is next sat.. then can collect bike liao :p

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

gpr??? wonder if miron is legal or ani other brands... wanna know more too... :cheeky:

yea paid deposit liao... waiting to pay another half.. tat is next sat.. then can collect bike liao :p

as for x1, if im not wrong don have any legal pipes

wa so fast got ur reply.. aniway i dunnoe where is the thread of x1 outing????aniwan can tell me???

i hardly see any x1 outing.. .

i stay north east area.. but if got outing just post here lor.. i can get my X1 next sat onli.. if earlier means tio 4D or toto... aniwae is riding x1 ma not "Keep Throwing Money".. so aniwhere as long not west area should be ok if not can go 2nd link makan liao.. hehe... mayb dam or????

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

if only now got outing..haiz.. so bored at home..

i stay north east area.. but if got outing just post here lor.. i can get my X1 next sat onli.. if earlier means tio 4D or toto... aniwae is riding x1 ma not "Keep Throwing Money".. so aniwhere as long not west area should be ok if not can go 2nd link makan liao.. hehe... mayb dam or????

hey bro i also stay n east area i am at potong pasir...

hmmm i would love to go on outing too, neer been once with x1 ppl.den we can discuss on wad to mod on x1 etc...mayb a trip to ah gua lane to do our servicing and mod??i wen there almost every week.

i leave down my contact no. here if there are ani meet-up please call me:cheeky:

ryan:81332596

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

hi bros jus got my x1 couple of days ago... i feel its really hard to get it started..it dies very easily after the engine starts rumbling.. is it the fault of the battery?

and theres no light for gear 4 on the meter, i heard its a common problem for x1s.. is this true?

Honda wave-i 125cc fy2*8s Oct2004-Jan2005 SOLD

Honda nsr 150cc fu3*31y Jan2005-Nov2007 SOLD

Yamaha x1 110cc fy8*9*b Nov2007-Dec2008 SOLD

Honda cb400 spec II fv3*9*l Jan2009-Mar2010 SOLD

Suzuki k7 gsxr 600 fbb6*9*g Feb2010-Jan2011 SOLD

hi bros jus got my x1 couple of days ago... i feel its really hard to get it started..it dies very easily after the engine starts rumbling.. is it the fault of the battery?

and theres no light for gear 4 on the meter, i heard its a common problem for x1s.. is this true?

I dun have this problem leh. Better to check with ur mech sarli u running gear 3 all this while. :lol:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

hey bro i also stay n east area i am at potong pasir...

hmmm i would love to go on outing too, neer been once with x1 ppl.den we can discuss on wad to mod on x1 etc...mayb a trip to ah gua lane to do our servicing and mod??i wen there almost every week.

i leave down my contact no. here if there are ani meet-up please call me:cheeky:

ryan:81332596

I stay near your place maybe can go eat supper at night. Stays kallang :cool:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

got any kick starting prob for u? even for parking for 2 or 3 hours, i'll perspire non-stop before i can get it started again. i used to ride sp i can pull the choke n kick but for x1 i've got not much idea..

Honda wave-i 125cc fy2*8s Oct2004-Jan2005 SOLD

Honda nsr 150cc fu3*31y Jan2005-Nov2007 SOLD

Yamaha x1 110cc fy8*9*b Nov2007-Dec2008 SOLD

Honda cb400 spec II fv3*9*l Jan2009-Mar2010 SOLD

Suzuki k7 gsxr 600 fbb6*9*g Feb2010-Jan2011 SOLD

Current Active X1 riders

Hope all the OldBird who still in forum can update yr name, contact no , location & msn.

X1 Riders latest list as of 08/12/2007

1. ImEG / Eugene / 98009813 / Tampines St 81 / [email protected]

got any kick starting prob for u? even for parking for 2 or 3 hours, i'll perspire non-stop before i can get it started again. i used to ride sp i can pull the choke n kick but for x1 i've got not much idea..

you using the cold start spark plug?