ok thanks dudes,i'll try n check out dis recommended shops.

u forgot a dudette.. :cheeky:

lolx..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

• Replies 8.7k

u forgot a dudette.. :cheeky:

lolx..

got dudette meh ? oO

huh ? then cannot go jb makan already ar ? =(

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

i'm in...

count mi in...!!!:cheeky:

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

got dudette meh ? oO

huh ? then cannot go jb makan already ar ? =(

i am a dudette wat.. :cheeky:

can lah.. but not now.. maybe a few mths later2 then i join u guys..

anyway i just service my bike..

i got new suspensions..

service my carb..

change my drum brake...

etc...

i spent 110 :faint:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hey guys n gals...

there's a meet-up this saturday 29/03/08 at KKFC (Kallang KFC) @ 2030hrs..

Meet-up with the scooters and the S4 community members..

Hoping that u guys and gals can make it for the meet-up..

So tat we can get to know each other.

Who noes 1 day we may even plan to do a charity ride..

So pls put down ur nick at the cub outing thread if you are keen to join..

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

i am a dudette wat.. :cheeky:

can lah.. but not now.. maybe a few mths later2 then i join u guys..

anyway i just service my bike..

i got new suspensions..

service my carb..

change my drum brake...

etc...

i spent 110 :faint:

first of all, sorry ar, all along i tot u r dude! :cheeky: paiseh paiseh

wah only $110 ? thats cheap!

i got new suspension, new brake disc, new brake disc bracket, new brake pads, change back to stock footrest, pillion rest, side stand, changed engine gasket, service engine and some minor stuffs, already $880...

i think quite ex, wat u think?

wat suspension u change to ?

i'm in...

count mi in...!!!:cheeky:

no prob la jack! ask elton also! =p

so his bike doing ok with u so far ?

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

i got new suspension, new brake disc, new brake disc bracket, new brake pads, change back to stock footrest, pillion rest, side stand, changed engine gasket, service engine and some minor stuffs, already $880...

no prob la jack! ask elton also! =p

so his bike doing ok with u so far ?

engine is doing fine...

but after he crash the bike...

the alightment is totally gone...

all the cover set dun fit each other nicely.. got gap here n there...

so have to realight the bike for a few hundred buck...

quoted by wingyap...

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

u dont know i am a dudette...??

my signature tells it all wat.. hehe

my gawd...

expensice sia...

i change suspension... $70 use the brand start with M ..

i forgot the name.. hehe

i tink u kena overcharge sia...

how much did they quote u for changing the gasket...??

maybe the cost is due to that...

change engine oil.. and spark plug.. normal one.. at the most onli $20 dollars..

if u service carb.. around 20 to 25.. depending they use wat type of oil..

anyway...

today i fork out 500 dollars..

i go change to sports rim.. change tyre to dunlop 80/90

change swing arm.. shaft..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

sori2,i oso tot u r a dude..hehehe,u went 2 wingyap to change suspension? does X1 really nids to service d carb?cos i was told by a mechanic dat x1 carb doesn't nids servicing..if u do,den all will go haywire..is dat true?i never service my carb sia..

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/legend37_Siggy_v2.jpg
sori2,i oso tot u r a dude..hehehe,u went 2 wingyap to change suspension? does X1 really nids to service d carb?cos i was told by a mechanic dat x1 carb doesn't nids servicing..if u do,den all will go haywire..is dat true?i never service my carb sia..

ermm.. y everybody think i am a guy...?

no.. i dont go to wingyap..

i go my fren's shop...

carb not really necessary to service..

but once a while yesh u do need too..

if u ride the bike for 2 years.. u dont service ....?

when doing full servicing... do everything rite.. :)

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

i juz change engine oil n spark plug myself..dats d only servicing i've done lor.. seems dat my engine still ok lei.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/legend37_Siggy_v2.jpg
i juz change engine oil n spark plug myself..dats d only servicing i've done lor.. seems dat my engine still ok lei.

good for u then :thumb:

anyway..

nxt week i wanna go make seat...

maybe go make stickers also

anybody wanna come along??????

then considered mini gathering ah.. hehe :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

anyway..

i wan to follow but which dae r u gg next week?

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

anyone here yr x1 headlight like keep blinking. I mean like no batt like that. blow abit then light become brighter. is this normal har? I just change battary, mech said this's normal.

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

guys you think change bodyframe for 500 bucks consider ok anot??? ya how much they charge for battalax per piece ah?? i got like for 75 a piece think i got cheated??

bro, anyone got any idea where to get the helmet hooks found under the seat? cos ive been searching at most shop, they all sey dont have. if you guys might have any lobangs, pls do inform ya. thanks.

guys you think change bodyframe for 500 bucks consider ok anot??? ya how much they charge for battalax per piece ah?? i got like for 75 a piece think i got cheated??

500 bucks?? how come super ex? i think u can get 2 sets of it with $500...

For the tyres, i guess the price is okay...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

500 bucks?? how come super ex? i think u can get 2 sets of it with $500...

For the tyres, i guess the price is okay...

some stupid shop in yishun quote me 500 to change my bodyframe, @#$%^&

why not.. then we chill somewhere..

if my workin hours doesnt clash..

i wan to follow but which dae r u gg next week?

tis week i am onli able to spare time on mon, friday or sat...

mon and friday after 5pm

sat late afternoon..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

some stupid shop in yishun quote me 500 to change my bodyframe, @#$%^&

if wanna change tyres.. dont get battalex.. wasted...

x1.. use dunlop.. more than enough

front get 80/80

then back tyre get 90/80

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

at first i tot u guy, then i tot u like minah! LOL =X

paiseh paiseh! never expected that you are a gal!

they changed my gasket and help me service the piston , piston ring etc, not change, just service lo, polish that kind of thing.

u change to wat brand sports rim ? ride it ? or racing boy ?

how much it cost you to change the swing arm ?

u dont know i am a dudette...??

my signature tells it all wat.. hehe

my gawd...

expensice sia...

i change suspension... $70 use the brand start with M ..

i forgot the name.. hehe

i tink u kena overcharge sia...

how much did they quote u for changing the gasket...??

maybe the cost is due to that...

anyway...

today i fork out 500 dollars..

i go change to sports rim.. change tyre to dunlop 80/90

change swing arm.. shaft..

u decide a day and time, then pple can confirm with u ma =)

nowadays i buy my stickers (if i wan) off ebay! better quality then auntie shop and moreover, auntie shop wont have it, so you wont be having stickers like everyone else does =)

anyway..

i am also looking for it... cos if not , i need to bring extra padlock just to lock the helmet when my box is full... damn!

bro, anyone got any idea where to get the helmet hooks found under the seat? cos ive been searching at most shop, they all sey dont have. if you guys might have any lobangs, pls do inform ya. thanks.

if wanna change tyres.. dont get battalex.. wasted...

x1.. use dunlop.. more than enough

front get 80/80

then back tyre get 90/80

TT900 is good enough.

battlex too slick, use awhile need change already....

of course if u prefer the stable cornering etc, then by all means, burn the rubber =)