erm erm.. sorry cant do the BBQ.. coz my friend all quite busy.. poly having exam den a few in army... ya lor.. so if bbq den only our x1 group den like very small for BBQ not fun :)

so i tink we meet up, go makan, den get a cake celebrate also good :) ehehehe

• Replies 8.7k

u respray or replace the side fairing? looks sleek sia

he replaced the side fairing..

i did..i went down in de aftnn..go southern pay bike instlment den go ikea buy stuffs den go back hme..haaaaaa

wakakakaka =D

aisey..welcome 2 da club ^^

eva, we are good promoters. he end up choosing x1! lols.:cheer:

hey ho, let's go.

:p hehehe... dun liddat la.. let us be happy ma.. :p no cake no fun

wahahahahaha is celebrating our birthday... so i cannot say i can't make it rite???

sooooooooooooo im in!!! actually bbq is great!!! i wanna be the fire starter!!!

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

wahahahahaha is celebrating our birthday... so i cannot say i can't make it rite???

i gonna be the eater!!! Weeeee

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

thx sweetie for "helping" me to reply and not giveing me some pointers on the do's and don't's of the Art Of Courting...:mad:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Oh ya

5.55am.

who is AWAKE?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

add ur names 2 de list lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh *bish*

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

eva, we are good promoters. he end up choosing x1! lols.:cheer:

wakakaka..i lazy 2 multi quote oredi..yea!!! x1 promoters!!!!wheeeee :cheer:

so its still fri aft 10pm? pffftt if i noe aft 10 i wldnt have sacrificed a day of work hmphh.. can really really confirm not? time plc etc? if not i buat bodoh u all i go work better den u u peeps aft 10 haha...

eva want be organiser u decide lah what the.. ask here ask de nth will be finalised sia liddat pffftt.. urrggh...

k im crankkyy...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
so its still fri aft 10pm? pffftt if i noe aft 10 i wldnt have sacrificed a day of work hmphh.. can really really confirm not? time plc etc? if not i buat bodoh u all i go work better den u u peeps aft 10 haha...

eva want be organiser u decide lah what the.. ask here ask de nth will be finalised sia liddat pffftt.. urrggh...

k im crankkyy...

fine fine..

X1 Outing

Date: 12th December 2008 (Friday)

Place: Simpang Bedok for food (Meet there str8) den go Yishun Dam (throw bday cakes)

Time: 11pm

Purpose: Meet-up, Chit-chat & most importantly to celebrate kiam-pa, aswat, fitaqu & ben's birthdays =D did i miss any1 else out?every1 is welcomed to join!

CMON PPL!!!!!!!!!!

Confirmed List:

1) evaakutenshi

Pending List:

1) Rizaldinho

thx sweetie for "helping" me to reply and not giveing me some pointers on the do's and don't's of the Art Of Courting...:mad:

what pointers u want? ask the boys laaaa...

hey ho, let's go.

X1 Outing

Place: Simpang Bedok for food (Meet there str8) den go Yishun Dam (throw bday cakes)

Purpose: Meet-up, Chit-chat & most importantly to celebrate kiam-pa, aswat, fitaqu & ben's birthdays =D did i miss any1 else out?every1 is welcomed to join!

CMON PPL!!!!!!!!!!

Confirmed List:

1) evaakutenshi

Pending List:

1) Rizaldinho

2) Bryan

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

X1 Outing

CMON PPL!!!!!!!!!!

Confirmed List:

1) evaakutenshi

Pending List:

1) Rizaldinho

dun hav Confirmed Pangseh List uh..? khekhekhe..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

X1 Outing

CMON PPL!!!!!!!!!!

Confirmed List:

1) evaakutenshi

2) @swat_

Pending List:

1) Rizaldinho

2) Bryan

liddat oni ah? hmmm...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

X1 Outing

CMON PPL!!!!!!!!!!

Confirmed List:

1) evaakutenshi

2) @swat_

3) Stupidmkc

Pending List:

1) Rizaldinho

2) Bryan

wahlao. go west side uh. ahhas

haha, i anything. ask eva they all.

if west side, what's good to eat and open till quite late?

i only know west coast mac. haha.

hey ho, let's go.

wahlao. go west side uh. ahhas

.........hw u xpect me 2 cater 2 every1 siol..fine fine

west coast park? cheese prata shop? mcdonalds?

labrador park?

marina barrage?

esplanade?

u guys choose k..if still nt happi add in 2 de list..

Wah celebrate so many pple's bday means have to go down le.. I'm in.. But But but.. I'll either be down late or if i'm there at 10, i may have to go off early.. But overall, i'll be there.. :lol:

Don't flame me.. At least i'm there.. :sweat: