Originally posted by VII@Feb 7 2006, 12:41 AM

HEY THKS FOR UR REPLY, COS I WAS RIDING ARND 110 KM/HR ALONG TPE WHEN SUDDENLY I SAW A TP ON THE OVERHEAD BRIGDE, DUNNO WILL KENA NOT, NOW PLAYING THE WAITING GAME HAIZ.

Bro, if is so much to worry about, im planning to mass order the digital speedo for bicycles that can be mounted on our bikes so dat we will have a more accurate reading of our speed.

price would be around 50-60. Might be cheaper but need to check if possible for wireless for that price...

List ur names if ur interested. If we can get about 10, i shall proceed.

• Replies 8.7k

Don >> mine is white X1 , I say the chiong carbon parts looks good on the white color machine... I dunno which batch but if i m not wrong my number plate starts with FZ

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by servoprax@Feb 18 2006, 10:13 PM

Bro, if is so much to worry about, im planning to mass order the digital speedo for bicycles that can be mounted on our bikes so dat we will have a more accurate reading of our speed.

price would be around 50-60. Might be cheaper but need to check if possible for wireless for that price...

List ur names if ur interested. If we can get about 10, i shall proceed.

actually the meter can be adjusted to show lower spd readings..

i got mine done and top wack is only 105kph max down slope! :sweat:

http://a.imageshack.us/img818/9775/dave172.jpg
Originally posted by saipolus@Feb 18 2006, 01:24 AM

elo guys..yesterday while i was riding @ AYE(i was ridin fast coz gots to urgently send stuff to Jurong)... i saw tis gerl x-1 rider(white..F?10?)...-"?" cos i 4got e plate no..watever it is, her bike is so fast siak..i 'm like whoa!!...soooo fast !!played a lil catch up though...nywy,juz to say CHEERS!!! to the gerl riders..thought onli guys like to play chase...i guess gerls now do...hehe...live it up x-1 riders...

its nt x-1 its park 135

SOrry abit off topic, Im standin @ 1.78M , Ridin a S4 but then feel that its abit of waste money alreayd , so wanted to Downgrade to X1 , but @ my height is it too big for X1 ? anyone ard ma height ridin it ? thanks

::

Originally posted by duckit@Feb 19 2006, 08:19 PM

SOrry abit off topic, Im standin @ 1.78M , Ridin a S4 but then feel that its abit of waste money alreayd , so wanted to Downgrade to X1 , but @ my height is it too big for X1 ? anyone ard ma height ridin it ? thanks

hihi.. i am 1.8m... but still riding a x1... juz get it b4 new year... haha... i nv feel weird abt it... but then pple around me say very weird riding a cub.... cos last time riding kips... haha but who cares so much... when they see long liao they will xi guan liaoz... haha... cub r economical... hee

i'm 1.78m tall too and i ride x1

have no prob with it except needing to maintain my posture

will have a tendency to hunch my back but trying not to do dat liao

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Originally posted by copguys@Feb 19 2006, 03:58 PM

i put in more than 800ml.... about 850ml like tat....

FYI,

X1 will 'eat' engine oil.

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by sLapshock@Feb 19 2006, 02:11 PM

ask you all.. how much should i put engine oil in my x1? 800ml rite?

oh..so u r the guy who called and asked me abt engine oil? :confused:

alamak...make me all confused siah...

yah.. ahahahaha....

but i ask my friend to talk..

btw im lola..

eh where can i get left side fairing for my x1 .. blue colour? if order... ard how much? more than $50 or not?

my one pecah liao ah... accident last time..

Originally posted by sLapshock@Feb 20 2006, 02:16 PM

yah.. ahahahaha....

but i ask my friend to talk..

btw im lola..

eh where can i get left side fairing for my x1 .. blue colour? if order... ard how much? more than $50 or not?

my one pecah liao ah... accident last time..

fairing?

ask Bplus or maybe LAB? :goodluck:

elo guys..yesterday while i was riding @ AYE(i was ridin fast coz gots to urgently send stuff to Jurong)... i saw tis gerl x-1 rider(white..F?10?)...-"?" cos i 4got e plate no..watever it is, her bike is so fast siak..i 'm like whoa!!...soooo fast !!played a lil catch up though...nywy,juz to say CHEERS!!! to the gerl riders..thought onli guys like to play chase...i guess gerls now do...hehe...live it up x-1 riders...

its nt x-1 its park 135

is tat u skazuz?

Be a safety rider,

keep left always;

but once opportunity comes to race,

keep focus sit tight n turn the trottle...

let the race begins..

chase the X-1 GTR

Guest Fragile

selling FZ plate x1.

Pm for details.

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by ET@Feb 24 2006, 09:24 AM

whahaha, mei you also selling ahr?

ya..

seldom ride and also i going oversea..

sell off better

may i ask.. how much is one new x1 OTR?

fuel consumption?

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

but cant fork out so much cash... at the most 1k nia

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Feb 25 2006, 12:25 AM

may i ask.. how much is one new x1 OTR?

fuel consumption?

best quote from bike production. 3k otr without iu. iu is 150. insurance 2nd party for uncles and aunties. top up as appropriate. how old are you? may need to top up ~200 (actually they anyhow quote the top up i think 1 value fits all).