Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 3 2006, 01:18 PM

this band thingy is actually so common for motorcycle ah?

alamak...i've been living on the hills for too long...

time to visit ah gua lane soon

u've seen this band thingy as well? happen to know the price? :cheeky:

whahaha,u kuku lah.i ride KR also know the bandy thingy...

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

• Replies 8.7k

hm..nxt week u go help me check k

will be going kulai nxt sunday thou

thanks~ :smile:

jeremy so actvie in cubs nw ah ?

change soon ?

lolx :smile:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 3 2006, 01:18 PM

this band thingy is actually so common for motorcycle ah?

alamak...i've been living on the hills for too long...

time to visit ah gua lane soon

u've seen this band thingy as well? happen to know the price? :cheeky:

no i dun.. its not that strong lar.. seriously.. if u want to use tubeless then juz stick wid sport rims...

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Apr 3 2006, 06:43 PM

im going JB next week to service..i'll help u check the price for that..u want to come along?anyway TT900 (thailand) a pair cost Rm180 ( u may have some change back) the last time i ask the price is ard Rm 85 to RM 90.(for the price they gave me is a slighly bigger size for my KRR) it may be cheaper for X1. But u guys have to rem this,there is a diff in singapore dulop(japan) and malaysia dulop(thailand) so choose wisely..

for x-1 i got it at rm120 at ah boy.. depends on the sixe.. maybe u nid to change tube also.. i change tubes cos i asked for bigger tyres...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by ahboon@Apr 3 2006, 01:57 PM

hi

anyone knows where to get this:

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/5205/x18gm.jpg

dun need carbon fibre 1...normal 1 will do

need a spare to do some mods as i dun wan to spoil the original

juz got any motodiam lar

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by jap_muska@Apr 5 2006, 08:47 AM

juz got any motodiam lar

apa kau nak buat ngan benda tu? u want to put oil tank on that ah?? huahahah...

kau nk letak voltmeter?

Originally posted by sLapshock@Apr 5 2006, 10:41 AM

apa kau nak buat ngan benda tu? u want to put oil tank on that ah?? huahahah...

kau nk letak voltmeter?

mana sak aku tau.. aku rasa2 dia nk letak voltmeter ar.. kalau aku, aku letak rpm meter sak

#ChalkBoardSG

x1 nomal riding on expressway can hit 120km/h??

and hw the Fuel comsumption like?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Apr 5 2006, 05:47 PM

x1 nomal riding on expressway can hit 120km/h??

and hw the Fuel comsumption like?

120kmph is abt the top speed already

if u are fat like me...120kmph is only possible when there's a slight downslope :cheeky:

if u ride slow ard 80kmph can get 50km/litre

90kmph will get ard 40+km/litre

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Apr 5 2006, 08:37 AM

jeremy so actvie in cubs nw ah ?

change soon ?

lolx :smile:

i thought of it 6mth ago but ......hai~~now army cannot do this and that..the pay worst then cleaner..if not then take my father RXK then change tyre for coner..whahahaha,the last time i ask the motor shop on 2nd hand wave the code me 2k with full accessories.x1 is 3k for 1st hand..

Originally posted by jap_muska@Apr 5 2006, 08:44 AM

for x-1 i got it at rm120 at ah boy.. depends on the sixe.. maybe u nid to change tube also.. i change tubes cos i asked for bigger tyres...

u never ask to make it totally tubeless??

anyone here changed block/piston/carburettor for their x-1? i wanna know about how much you've spent..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
Originally posted by silverstein@Apr 6 2006, 03:03 AM

anyone here changed block/piston/carburettor for their x-1? i wanna know about how much you've spent..

what brake disc is that u're using on ur X1 ?

i'm using POP Domino replica of TZM brake disc..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
Originally posted by silverstein@Apr 6 2006, 01:24 PM

i'm using POP Domino replica of TZM brake disc..

i like the simple design on the sides of your fairing

might do the same style as u when i'm free to drop by sticker shop

the simple design seem like a yamaha racing paintwork..

Originally posted by sLapshock@Apr 6 2006, 05:22 PM

why i feel like changing to sportrims huh? 5/6 spoke sportrim how much ah?

kinda cheap.. i think only 200 plus ringgit.. but the 3 piece sport rim is more costly...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Apr 6 2006, 08:01 PM

u also want to change ?

hehe, change together ?

i next thursday off, you want to go in together in the morning, anyway i dont really noe the way...hahahaha!

Originally posted by ET@Apr 6 2006, 09:27 PM

i next thursday off, you want to go in together in the morning, anyway i dont really noe the way...hahahaha!

Thursday I cannot leh, any other day of the week is fine with me.

Btw, I also dunno the way hor.