Which cub do you ride  

586 members have voted

1. 1. Which cub do you ride

• Replies 176

X-1 :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

whahahaha!!!!

Be a safety rider,

keep left always;

but once opportunity comes to race,

keep focus sit tight n turn the trottle...

let the race begins..

chase the X-1 GTR

StingRhea> yeah that's me. My Z1000 is now owned by another SGbikes regular.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by Axxis@Jun 28 2005, 09:43 AM

StingRhea> yeah that's me. My Z1000 is now owned by another SGbikes regular.

thats a nice bike! u have got great taste! :D

LOL.. yeah you too! :thumb: :p

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

I used to be a Cub rider but those fun times on a "miniscule" machine has been overriden by the need to get something sportier :)

Haiz, those were the days where I could zip by side-by-side with a scooter uncle and give him a smile :weep:

(god, I think I'm getting dramatic lol)

Cub ROCKZ

:thumb: :lovestruck: :thumb:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

o_O yrs new series leh..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by izzo@December 13, 2006 04:29 am

none of the above....

i'm ridin a honda cub c70

I m riding 1 too!!!

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

den spark 135 got no voting meh???

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 13, 2007 03:29 pm

den spark 135 got no voting meh???

They might be missing something good...hehee:smile:

3xVhWmCp3gYPjYN69

Ducati Diavel July 2016 - Current (1st Owner)

Originally posted by Phat_Boyd@February 13, 2007 05:48 pm

They might be missing something good...hehee:smile:

must be bah....

haiz.... :sweat:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

bro, ur wave feel heavy or not??sumone said got rear disc very heavy

Is riding a 125Z. :smile:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

do u guys tink spark will come out a new limitedf edition with rear disc brake

Originally posted by alan0240@March 27, 2007 08:14 pm

heard tat spark 150 is on e way liao...

u damn bo liao and free right? :lol:

i got news that a 200CC king of cubs is in production.

also got 2A cubs coming out soon. :cheeky:

and anyone who actually believes.... :faint:

c'est la vie~

2a cub!! wahahaha