• Replies 555

Go and get one, dude!

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

testing message.. thanks

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

Should be on friday night...

Kallang Mac...

Pls not upp thomson anymore as after sometimes I smell terrible....Is the food smell that cling onto you...

i going to buy only on sat.. sigh.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

i going to buy only on sat.. sigh.

borrow $$ from someone and buy it on thurs lor....:cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

i can buy now.. but i no need eat le.. understand?

u wan to sponsor my meals issit :p

Ace do her a favour, just borrow her first lah...

Or if you really need help I can pay first, just msg me I can pass the money to Ah Shin for a set of PSP.

But hor pls return on saturday cos I borrow too much money out and never come back.

i will be on leave till 5th Jan 2008....Hhahah so I very free...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

i can buy now.. but i no need eat le.. understand?

u wan to sponsor my meals issit :p

Or if you really need help I can pay first, just msg me I can pass the money to Ah Shin for a set of PSP.

But hor pls return on saturday cos I borrow too much money out and never come back.

yaya... we can help u get first... Me and Hachi super free.... Let me noe wat game u want in advance...

Btw, I'm going to buy another PSP external battery pack(Emergency Charger), Hachi also. Anyone want???

8200mAh Emergency Charger think is about $30. Will try to see can get discount a not coz this one is not buy from my friend but from another place.

Anyone interested???

8200mAh Emergency Charger

1.AhShin

2.Hachi

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

8200mah!!!!......... later battery cannot take it than... BOOM BOOM BOOM :sian:

can one la... I'm already using it. it's for psp de. but if u all scare, think still have 3600mah one. but more ex... :sian:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Test ... and test... and argh...

Had a rude shock this morning. Someone opened the cover of my IU unit and wanted to steal my cashcard at my home MSCP somemore. :angry:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

We need juice for at least 10hours of MOTO GP....So pls bring charger on friday...Race till we drop.....Hhahaha

I think I can start another thread on PSP moto GP outing....

yaya... we can help u get first... Me and Hachi super free.... Let me noe wat game u want in advance...

Btw, I'm going to buy another PSP external battery pack(Emergency Charger), Hachi also. Anyone want???

8200mAh Emergency Charger think is about $30. Will try to see can get discount a not coz this one is not buy from my friend but from another place.

Anyone interested???

8200mAh Emergency Charger

1.AhShin

2.Hachi

NOOOO.. its ok.. me not in a rush.. just ask ur blood bro to load up a full of games (preferably girl games too) PINK PSP will do, so i dun have to wait too long..

Moreover this sat i going batam, will only return on sunday most probably, therefore i'll go purchase on sunday instead :D

Jason, so u wanna buy the PSP a not??? Heehee... :angel:

Those were the days.....

NOOOO.. its ok.. me not in a rush.. just ask ur blood bro to load up a full of games (preferably girl games too) PINK PSP will do, so i dun have to wait too long..

Moreover this sat i going batam, will only return on sunday most probably, therefore i'll go purchase on sunday instead :D

ok, sunday let me know... maybe dinner time we go... choose ur games and we go for dinner, come back collect ur Pinkchick PSP :cheeky:

History.......

Ai yo dont poison him....just to remind you, this is another item other than fireworks and bikes....That will turn men become boys:cheeky:

ok, sunday let me know... maybe dinner time we go... choose ur games and we go for dinner, come back collect ur Pinkchick PSP :cheeky:

Sunday i also free so after that MOTO GP fever ...steady bo???

steady, u plan the players....kekeke

btw, this sat at 9pm i will be at Kallang KFC with dixion to meet my friend... anyone wanna come by?????? PSP!!!!!! and chit chat also la....:cheeky:

History.......

Blood bros, i've help u all check the pricing..

Got 2 packages.

$410

1.PSP slim console

2.4GB memory stick

3.Crystal Case

Plus a 7in1 essential kit which incudes

1.Sport Utiliy Console Case

2.Retractable USB 2.0 Cable

3.Stero Earphone

4.LCD creen Protector

5.Handstrap + Screen Cleaner

6.Neck Strap

7.Micro Fiber Cleaning Cloth

$390

1.PSP Slim Console

2.LCD Screen Protector

3.Crystal Case

4.Nomal USB cable

yo bro, the $410 package comes with all the games loaded right? i understand chng psp the games loaded into the memory stick so no need disc...how many games can fit a 4gb stick? can i choose the games?

We need juice for at least 10hours of MOTO GP....So pls bring charger on friday...Race till we drop.....Hhahaha

I think I can start another thread on PSP moto GP outing....

got place to charge meh??.....:sian:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

Got 2 packages.

$410

1.PSP slim console

2.4GB memory stick

3.Crystal Case

3.Stero Earphone

4.LCD creen Protector

6.Neck Strap

$390

1.PSP Slim Console

2.LCD Screen Protector

3.Crystal Case

4.Nomal USB cable

yo bro, the $410 package comes with all the games loaded right? i understand chng psp the games loaded into the memory stick so no need disc...how many games can fit a 4gb stick? can i choose the games?

depends on hw big the game is, & the games can be download free on net.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

Got 2 packages.

$410

1.PSP slim console

2.4GB memory stick

3.Crystal Case

3.Stero Earphone

4.LCD creen Protector

6.Neck Strap

$390

1.PSP Slim Console

2.LCD Screen Protector

3.Crystal Case

4.Nomal USB cable

Brudder Jason, both package can have NEARLY 4GB full of games. Need to save some space for saved data also. U wanna buy juz gimme a call... Want wa game let me noe also. :)

Those were the days.....

i got a bad news.

HR just told me they will release my pay slower.

I really give 2 thumbs up to 7-11, Cold Storage SG.. ho leh... :giddy: