• Replies 4.2k

??? wat lobster wat prawn???

haha... u heard it juz nw? hmm~ i think soon i can upgrd to mermaid. wahaha... :cheeky:

outin is fun. no A380 flight today. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

haha... back.... now we met... ;)

haha... u heard it juz nw? hmm~ i think soon i can upgrd to mermaid. wahaha... :cheeky:

outin is fun. no A380 flight today. :cheeky:

ya soon can upgrd to mermaid ready if he can fine one gal

same name wit u lo...:lol: yeah the outing is nice too

nice meeting u guys:cheers:

My Little Lamb:spark135z

haha... back.... now we met... ;)

ya... finally! nw den i noe who r u. :giddy: too slow liao. :p

btw, who ride tat scooter huh?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

ya soon can upgrd to mermaid ready if he can fine one gal

same name wit u lo...:lol: yeah the outing is nice too

nice meeting u guys:cheers:

not same spellin. but same call "eileen" mine is Eeleen. :cheeky:

when can i upgrd to mermaid..? :angel:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

refugee la... wait the big wan or small wan?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

refugee la... wait the big wan or small wan?

duno leh.. coz there's one scooter ridin behind mi when we're on our way hm. den e headlight like highbeam lor. :faint:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

haha... that has gotta be me liao...

apologies... my bike is higher in nature...

so normal light becomes high beam...high beam lagi higher...

haven had time to fix it... haha.... thats why after a while i ride in front....

cos i remmebered my light very high.. lol

dun like that leh... not my fault

haha... that has gotta be me liao...

apologies... my bike is higher in nature...

so normal light becomes high beam...high beam lagi higher...

haven had time to fix it... haha.... thats why after a while i ride in front....

cos i remmebered my light very high.. lol

dun like that leh... not my fault

haha... ok. forgiven. at least u noe urs is higher than others & u rode infront of mi not long. lolx..

pls go fix it. u're blindin ppl. lolx...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

haha... kinda like the idea of blinding cars though...

not same spellin. but same call "eileen" mine is Eeleen. :cheeky:

when can i upgrd to mermaid..? :angel:

hmmm dis one u have to ask him liao lo...:p

lol ytd werid all go diff way home..

btw didn't say byebye.. haha

yaya all go the same way only mi and u go diff way :giddy: ..haha

dont even have the time to say bye..:faint:

ya lor ya lor...

all go diff way home sia.. :sweat:

anyway nice meet up wif u people once again...

mayb goona do outing to play the skiing at the lagoon...

any takers??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Prawn! good mah! cheap & good to eat. mermaid so many in Orchard rd too common liao haha futhermore can't be eaten, got hear ppl eat mermaid wan?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Nice hanging out with you guys too..!

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

i also on a scoot... i was the first bike all the way till we reached the expressway. u should know who i am...

if u see the voodoo dolls on my bike. :angel:

by the way.. once reach expressway everyone so fast! :lol:

ok... i was slow.

c'est la vie~

i also on a scoot... i was the first bike all the way till we reached the expressway. u should know who i am...

ok... i was slow.

you ride slowly becos you life clementi!

by the time you reach home and shower... others like me still on BKE trying to go home...

you idiot.

you ride slowly becos you life clementi!

by the time you reach home and shower... others like me still on BKE trying to go home...

you idiot.

u reached home 15mins after i did. saw u on msn. :lol: not very long eh.

c'est la vie~

u reached home 15mins after i did. saw u on msn. :lol: not very long eh.

15mins is a long time.... enough to shower and dry your hair....

sit at laptop... chat for 5 mins...then see this stupid refugee log on msn...

tio boh?

lol ytd werid all go diff way home..

btw didn't say byebye.. haha

i did.. i waved bye bye to those who're behind mi. those infront so fast.. cannot bye bye. haha...

esp e big moomoo R6. SO fast so far.. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Prawn! good mah! cheap & good to eat. mermaid so many in Orchard rd too common liao haha futhermore can't be eaten, got hear ppl eat mermaid wan?

so bad of u... like tat so many ppl eat mi liao. :(

mermaid pretty. prawn no nice. lobster oso not bad. ex leh. haha..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

ok... i was slow.

i only noe 2 scooter riders. so e other is u liao lor. haa..

voodoo doll.... i put in my car. lolx.. put bike scare lost.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡