Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 23, 2007 02:56 pm

oh. if wanna go orchard, then better plan where are the roads that are closed. i think you dun wanna find yourself in the middle of no where. :smile:

true.... anyway we can to go the orchard from the great world city den before the wheelock will filter to the left lor... after which enter from the hard rock behind there... :sweat:

need u guys expertise....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 4.2k

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 23, 2007 03:03 pm

defeat the purpose of outing right. :giddy:

cannot like that say mah.. last time during poly we outing.. also no bikes wot... haha...

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 23, 2007 03:04 pm

true.... anyway we can to go the orchard from the great world city den before the wheelock will filter to the left lor... after which enter from the hard rock behind there... :sweat:

need u guys expertise....

chingay website has....

link for all liao...

http://www.chingay.org.sg/2007/images/sub/roadinfo/closure_large.gif

Originally posted by Refugee@February 23, 2007 03:06 pm

cannot like that say mah.. last time during poly we outing.. also no bikes wot... haha...

why poly that time never think of getting bike lic leh...

too bad bike cannot enter sentosa. if not its a good place to be.

but of course cornering freaks will be playing the super s-curve and safe rider like me will be to go down the hill to pick up remains. :lol:

no offence.

c'est la vie~

anyway... still can go to the carpark at cine... i think so, judging from the map. but to go back to cte, need to go all the way to newton i think.

eh, they can actually include us. with all the LEDs, music on my bike, i can be one of the displays there. :lol:

c'est la vie~

yeah lah... sentosa no bikes allowed... but also good lah... makes the place neater without bikes.

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 23, 2007 03:14 pm

anyway... still can go to the carpark at cine... i think so, judging from the map. but to go back to cte, need to go all the way to newton i think.

eh, they can actually include us. with all the LEDs, music on my bike, i can be one of the displays there. :lol:

sure y not...

u bcome the escort party lor...

no offence hor....

anyway guys need ur help in tomorrow planning...

im new to the forum so need ur guidance lor...

Originally posted by ZoRoM@February 23, 2007 03:30 pm

Added into the list liao...

thanks bro.... :sweat:

anyway need u guys guidance

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 23, 2007 03:41 pm

thanks bro.... :sweat:

anyway need u guys guidance

Dun mention... :smile:

All are riders, We care and we share... :cheers:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@February 23, 2007 03:47 pm

Dun mention... :smile:

All are riders, We care and we share... :cheers:

thanks bro.... :smile:

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 23, 2007 03:12 pm

safe rider like me will be to go down the hill to pick up remains. :lol:

no offence.

this part made me laugh out loud.. :lol:

oh btw, none taken... :shades:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 23, 2007 03:14 pm

since u say need to go by newton

why not after chingay we go to newton and have our supper??

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

Originally posted by RiDeR[Z]@February 23, 2007 06:01 pm

since u say need to go by newton

why not after chingay we go to newton and have our supper??

also can la....

anyway really need u guys to contribute lei... :sweat:

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 23, 2007 06:08 pm

also can la....

anyway really need u guys to contribute lei... :sweat:

relaxx bro..

alot of ppl jus finish work.. haven reach home.

dun gan jiong :lol:

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

Originally posted by RiDeR[Z]@February 23, 2007 06:10 pm

relaxx bro..

alot of ppl jus finish work.. haven reach home.

dun gan jiong :lol:

hahaha...

cos i at work mah... 'eating snake' again....

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 23, 2007 03:12 pm

why poly that time never think of getting bike lic leh...

too bad bike cannot enter sentosa. if not its a good place to be.

but of course cornering freaks will be playing the super s-curve and safe rider like me will be to go down the hill to pick up remains. :lol:

no offence.

Sentosa cornering too dangerous.

Alot of blind corners without mirror.

Alot of buses n heavy vehicles.

Also scare of peacock n other animals.

Got one time i skidded just becos of a peacock.

but luckily no fall. Heng ar.

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_fg.jpg
Originally posted by calvinng79@February 23, 2007 06:50 pm

Sentosa cornering too dangerous.

Alot of blind corners without mirror.

Alot of buses n heavy vehicles.

Also scare of peacock n other animals.

Got one time i skidded just becos of a peacock.

but luckily no fall. Heng ar.

:confused: Peacock? wooo hope i found one whom is dead and pluck out all its FEATHER...wooooooooooooooo~

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

calvinng79: riding bicycle i guess? but how fast u ride till can skid? :D

and eugene... so evil. shd leave the dead body alone, or return it to mother nature by bringing it to the soil. :nono:

c'est la vie~

:mad: man... wasted sia..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 23, 2007 07:58 pm

btw... :offtopic:

i second that... :offtopic:

+1