• Replies 500

the bend beside sub court i love :lovestruck: :lovestruck: that corner@!! but seen to many bikes fell there esp 1 messed up angry ang mo riding a R1

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a23xrsCf-82gkM:http://i.ytimg.com/vi/YzvZx2OoGps/0.jpg

Share ur encounter on the road or a near miss to other to have a look out!

01. Lentor Ave

02. Paya Lebar Road (the TP HQ side)

03. Small road beside "Xiao Guiling" (Bt. Batok)

04. road leading into Paya Lebar Airbase

my contribution so far.. :sweat:

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Originally posted by three60@May 7 2005, 10:58 PM

the bend beside sub court i love :lovestruck: :lovestruck: that corner@!! but seen to many bikes fell there esp 1 messed up angry ang mo riding a R1

wah..the bend there damn shiok...but my fren got no luck...1 day we were playing corner at the bend then suddenly my fren which is riding in front of me go up the curb...sway2 sia. i was behind him and i was like OMG! luckily when he corner he was not going at fast speed. anyway he is riding an SP.:faint:

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

01. Lentor Ave

04. Road leading into Paya Lebar Airbase

05. Marina Sq last Carpark (U back to Orchard Road)

06. P.I.E (S) Corner ( Near P.A Exit)

07. KJE towards BKE(PIE) there is this steep down slope bend, many inexperience drivers/riders crash into the railings due to excessive speed. Take Note!

Pls Share Ur Experience to others. :goodluck:

01. Lentor Ave

07. KJE towards BKE(PIE) there is this steep down slope bend, many inexperience drivers/riders crash into the railings due to excessive speed. Take Note!

08. All the roads that have metal plates covering the road!! eg paya lebar...orchard road near suntec...super slippery!!!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

01. Lentor Ave

08. All the roads that have metal plates covering the road!! eg paya lebar...orchard road near suntec...super slippery

09. Mandai road (the one from upper thomsom road turn left, then will pass by mandai crematorium one)

Originally posted by hotdog81@May 8 2005, 01:10 PM

wah..the bend there damn shiok...but my fren got no luck...1 day we were playing corner at the bend then suddenly my fren which is riding in front of me go up the curb...sway2 sia. i was behind him and i was like OMG! luckily when he corner he was not going at fast speed. anyway he is riding an SP.:faint:

yo..

tt Sub. ct corner is hot man.. tt recall me during my NS, my frens and I used to sit outside e sub ct(waiting someone) and watch how riders handle this kind of corner..ahah some time even car also ramp to e curb and knock down e sign...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Sep 5 2005, 11:47 PM

Guys!

Wanna talk about negotiate the most exciting corner in your life???:cheer: :cheer:

wah somebody gt gd exprience ah... :lovestruck:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

got// ride my sparkz at 115km/hr corner the ecp change to tpe that big corner.. shioks...

never brake or close throttle.. at nite time with black visor....

ha ha ha

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

eh i like to corner at these few place;

-South buona vista road, do after midnight, beware of bus

-Marina south, nice hairpin

-Neo tiew road, bumpy and lotsa blind corner, maciam wrc!

-Portsdown road, fast in fast out

-Unknown road from yishun dam to the end of it reaching beside TPE

-Seletar road, high speed

-Old thompson circuit, devil's bend!

always beware of any situation tt may take place..

80/90 frt, 90/80 rear.

conering most shiok at every u-turn, and somewhere in jurong.

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/icon/yamaha-125z-03-bikepics-240400.jpg

everytime i think of my old z, i feel like getting it again~ :weep:

BKE merging to KJE towards Jurong, Tried d corner at 160km/h.

From 2nd link AYE merging to PIE towards Jurong, Tried 110km/h. Shiok.... remember to look out of traffic.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

from SLE exit to WDL ave 2 deep left corner .. same goes Wdl ave 2 entering SLE

mau Jumpa?

Jumpa pat TRACK LAHHH !!

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a350/Niki25/Niki69.jpg

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Sep 6 2005, 02:38 AM

bro.. btw do you think corner using 80/80(f) n 80/90® is ok?? kos now using 80/90(f) n 90/80®.. i found that using 90/80 for rear pick up quite slow..

is like tt. it have a heavier tyre... but safe...

Originally posted by niki25@Sep 6 2005, 11:33 AM

from SLE exit to WDL ave 2 deep left corner .. same goes Wdl ave 2 entering SLE

that one not so deep should try the onr after ave 2 exit the filter lane on the left(condo) going towards esso try at 80 or 90..superb damn sacry..esp wen u gotta see for oncoming traffic plus cornering..hehe

nikki i'm nt dissing ya or anything but the corner u mention cant play cos there's road strip unless u want to end up in the hospital..hehe

u noe me like to disturb ya no hard feelings..

woodlands ave 12, towards BKE!!!