haha zax seem quite bz last night and also the potential target for robbery and suan siaoing.. upz for u bro..hahaaa:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Oops! Wahahaha!! :cheeky:

• Replies 798

A flag to remember ...

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z159/fa155ts/DSC00004.jpg

tha wait ...

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z159/fa155ts/DSC00007.jpg

Wrench ...

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z159/fa155ts/DSC00010.jpg

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

i'm blue spec 3 rider with my left hand all wrap with a guard ...

never see you.. too many bikes.. need to get to know you on 15th Sep..

Thank you Zax for the time and effort in organising this convoy. Thanx to all those who came and make this convoy fun and enjoyable~! :thumb:

Nice to meet all of you and its great to be able to put some faces to the forum nicks.... haha... See you guys on 15 Sep~ :smile:

i always have your avatar as what you looked like in real.. :cheeky: get to know you on the 15th Sep..

cannot blame him lah..who ask u all dun bring..haha..wait for official nice nice pic lohz

WTF!!!?!?! ALYCE!!!!!!!!!! U THREW MINE AWAY!!!!!! DEN ACTUAL DAY I HOW!?!?!?!?!?!? :giddy:

ALYCE THREW AWAY MY FLAG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry:

UPs UpZ uPz!!!!!!!! Zax is the MAN!!!!!!!!!

quoted so many..

actally i got bring camera.. haha.. it's deep inside my Tool Box.. cannot find.. only realise until reach home..

Who tell you always give other ppl keep your stuffs..??

Anyway, i suggest we meet up earlier on actual day to know each other.. breakfast maybe??

i also nv c him lehz..haha :cheeky:

i always have your avatar as what you looked like in real.. :cheeky: get to know you on the 15th Sep..

HARD GAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

quoted so many..

actally i got bring camera.. haha.. it's deep inside my Tool Box.. cannot find.. only realise until reach home..

Anyway, i suggest we meet up earlier on actual day to know each other.. breakfast maybe??

haha..tat's the proper way of replying multiple post mah..if i quote 1 by 1 den need 1 whole page liao lohz..

ur hands so long still complain..haha..i going off liao mah..den sudd the flag slap onto my hand..den i c her sitting there..den i pass to her..how i noe she threw it away!!! :cry:

hmm..brk1st..not bad idea huh..how abt we meet up the nite b4? go supper..den go rounding..den morning go brk1st? den afternn move off for SBBF? :cheeky:

heh heh ...

ever wonder why my name is elf ???

i'm there just that nobody sees me ...

zax talk to me ...

we even make out ...

i got prove ...

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

Elf??????? small small kua bo???????

I also dunno who u are........

But everyone will know who i am...... coz im the odd bike out :p

Who what where when?

i small kid mah ...

underage ...

Manz saw me there ...

haha ...

15 will be the day where the game where's elf ...

the person who manage to know who i am first will get a free kiss from zax ...

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

haha..elf should change nick sia..Smurfs..hahaha :cheeky:

smurfs? but i dun think his skin is blue leh...

smurfs is my bike's name ...

my bike is blue ....

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

i'm blue spec 3 rider with my left hand all wrap with a guard ...

yup i saw u. the whole arm being under wrap.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
bro .. i cant make it tomolo .. but can i get the white shirt if i pay $30 ? Got work la .. think gonna miss the fun n all .. haiz ..

:faint: i tried to call u a few times yesterday around 4 but u didnt ans.... nbvm hope to see u at the actual event...

guys thank u all very much for coming yesterday... sorry to all of u if i haven't had done a good job... i will improve in the future.... that i promise... hope u all had enjoyed ur time..... do stay tune to the thread for future postings....

to those that have not registered pls do put in ur name if u can join us on the actual day... let make headlines for the media and be the biggest bike group in singapore!!!! Its been done on the pre-event so it can be done for the actual days...

guys thank u all very much for coming yesterday... sorry to all of u if i haven't had done a good job... i will improve in the future.... that i promise... hope u all had enjoyed ur time..... do stay tune to the thread for future postings....

to those that have not registered pls do put in ur name if u can join us on the actual day... let make headlines for the media and be the biggest bike group in singapore!!!! Its been done on the pre-event so it can be done for the actual days...

its thks 2 u lei. thks 2 u tat we can go 4 this marvellous outing/convoy. :bow: :bow:

... no prob.... hope u didnt drink too much last night.... haha.... zai le u.. :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

i tink i went there is the most worth it de loh. :lol:

yup i saw u. the whole arm being under wrap.

see ...

got third witness ...

zax first witness ...

man second ...

now quize ...

heh heh heh ...

only those of pure heart can see me ... :angel:

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

quoted so many..

ok will keep that in mind...

i small kid mah ...

underage ...

Manz saw me there ...

haha ...

15 will be the day where the game where's elf ...

the person who manage to know who i am first will get a free kiss from zax ...

haha wth... don like that la.... haha somemore said we made out... haha sound la gay like that.... ya but we did chat.. elf u should walk around more :cheeky: nvm the actual day we will meet early den get to know each other better..

i did ...

i saw this guy who won the shirt by saying the host's show program power 98 ...

i was beside him ...

i saw someone went on stage guessing the actual event date and say he kidding about the month ...

i even ask gangster when is the shirt will be given out ....

khe khe khe ...

sure will guy ...

breakfast ON me if you guys are gay enough ...

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

i did ...

i saw this guy who won the shirt by saying the host's show program power 98 ...

i was beside him ...

i saw someone went on stage guessing the actual event date and say he kidding about the month ...

i even ask gangster when is the shirt will be given out ....

khe khe khe ...

sure will guy ...

breakfast ON me if you guys are gay enough ...

hohoho..got free breakfast lehz..i dun mind being a gay for tat morning :cheeky: