why not uncle vince, everytime i go out, i bring my gf as pillion, and her sis stays at home coz i cant carry 2 pillion (not fit in box).

so i am just helping the gentlemens of PK who ride alone.. j/k loh haha

kmax, There is this vow I have made.

Whichever female sits on my bike as my pillion, she'll be my wife.

So far, I have not found one yet.

Oppps! Looks like we're more into making movies rather than watching a movie. Heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 1.3k

wao got mei mei to intro here hmm ? count me in hehehe :D i got a very comfi sit for pillion :D

No Experience Needed , training will be provided

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

I think I can change the thread title soon

Tanarthur, 1 quick question. You managed to find a woman to watch movie together with you already?

Not yet but if going out as a group to watch movie also not bad... Issit this thread for this purpose? :confused:

oops... Tanarthur, i should intro u to my gf's sister :thumb:

Thanks bro...waiting for your good news... :thumb:

Tanarthur, do let me know if you wanna pass on this offer by KMAX.

I can afford 1:45HRS sitting up in the comfy cinema chair and build a relantionship by spending SGD$8.00 x 2 you know.

Awaiting your respond Tanarthur...

Lauda...this one also must fight with me huh? Already not so young and good looking like you, can give me a chance or not? :sian:

uncle vince not yet married ah?

This year not married yet... :angel:

haha.. uncle panda.. my gf will kill me if she knows i am introducing her sister :p

Kmax...I chop first can? :angel:

Oh well, why would I wanna run away from getting to know another female friend since KMAX wanna intro his GF sister.

Yes, I am married with 2 kids 7 and 11.

I am 27 years old.

I'm not in the movie scene okie....

Let's tok about mooviess..... heh heh

8- 80 years old.. Lauda will eat with no reasons... :cheeky:

why not uncle vince, everytime i go out, i bring my gf as pillion, and her sis stays at home coz i cant carry 2 pillion (not fit in box).

so i am just helping the gentlemens of PK who ride alone.. j/k loh haha

Thank you very much!!!! :thumb: :thumb:

kmax, There is this vow I have made.

Whichever female sits on my bike as my pillion, she'll be my wife.

So far, I have not found one yet.

Oppps! Looks like we're more into making movies rather than watching a movie. Heh heh

Blackie7...better watch out hor...got someone keep pestering Cutie to be his pillion... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wao got mei mei to intro here hmm ? count me in hehehe :D i got a very comfi sit for pillion :D

Nunu...this one my title hor....

MOVIES OUTING thread!!!! not match making thread...

LOLX!!!

Blackie...give chance lah....:bow:

I think I can change the thread title soon

Make it movie and matchmaking session... :angel:

I AM BACK!!!!!

@.@

@.@"

dun worry.. u are included liao.. :D

kekekek... realllyyyyyyy? :dozed:

wahlou.. so many buayas in this fasting month! everyone so old oreadi..

im the young one and single eh. jk..:angel:

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

:btw: heard that chinu is chio bu leh..

can i have the honour to know her :lovestruck:

u wan to be my chai??? i will tk good care of u one :angel:

but provided i ride BIG bike.. den u can sit lo.. :D

Wah.. really envy grown up people these days leh..

So openly can ask mei mei to be your veggie.

I wish I can grow up faster also.

Looks like this thread with your around, it'll be non stop buaying instead of 'movie outing".. Heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Wah.. really envy grown up people these days leh..

So openly can ask mei mei to be your veggie.

I wish I can grow up faster also.

Looks like this thread with your around, it'll be non stop buaying instead of 'movie outing".. Heh heh

wow... i juz like chio bu like chinu ma... she is so loving... sweet and innocent le... touch my heart when i saw her lst sight.... :lovestruck:

i wish she can be my chai le... i feel proud le.. :thumb:

:btw: provided my bike is BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG .. hehehe

anyway... u not yet grow up mehz??? :dozed:

want to watch Chuck and Larry ma?

si mien ?

the 1303 u better come wor...

i wan to see horror show wif

Chinu Chio BU ~ [CCB}

oh, not me ah?

Chinu you take my place and go~

wow... i juz like chio bu like chinu ma... she is so loving... sweet and innocent le... touch my heart when i saw her lst sight.... :lovestruck:

I wish I got a big bike too when grow up.

Why ask me personal question if I have grown up?

My mama never gimme freedom till now, so I guess I've not grown up yet.

When are we watching movie(s) together?

got chance one lar... provided u are as chio as chinu meiz :)

U need to acc chinu chio bu le... :angel:

later she scared .... u need to by her side...

:popcorn:

er

my bike is too small...

er

my bike is too small...

i think she can sit on harley one ... big enuff ...

somemore, can balance well enuff :thumb:

juz dat.... harley vibrated too much..

later her bum pain pain ...

u muz sayang her le... :thumb:

i think she can sit on harley one ... big enuff ...

somemore, can balance well enuff :thumb:

juz dat.... harley vibrated too much..

later her bum pain pain ...

u muz sayang her le... :thumb:

we are not talking about Tag 27 here leh

arghhhhhhhhh, we are toking about chinu chio bu...~~

wake up!!!!

not ur tag 27.. stop thinking of her ! :cheeky:

:argue: :argue:

:popcorn: