[Anniversary] SBF Cubs

ZoRoM

What would you guys/gals prefers:  

19 members have voted

1. 1. What would you guys/gals prefers:

• Chalets (2day - 1 nite)
    • BBQ (only)
    • Others - (Pls share your idea)

Dear Members,

SingaporeBikes & Cubs Anniversary 2007 - Entry Closed

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q156/Kushinagar/Cub%20Anniversary%2007/Venue_ChaletK.jpg

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q156/Kushinagar/Cub%20Anniversary%2007/HPIM2180.jpg

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q156/Kushinagar/Cub%20Anniversary%2007/HPIM2178.jpg

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q156/Kushinagar/Cub%20Anniversary%2007/HPIM2175.jpg

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q156/Kushinagar/Cub%20Anniversary%2007/Surrounding-1.jpg

Date: 29 Dec 2007 (Sat)

Venue: Changi Chalet

Time: 6.00 pm Onwards

Charges: $15 Per Person

Goodies Bag Items: For Registered Member

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=44922&stc=1&d=1195490689

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=44917&stc=1&d=1195490000

- SBF Helmet Bag

- SBF Tee Shirt (Dry Fit)

- SBF Key Chain

- SBF Sticker

- Motor Culture Magazine

- Bike Ambulance Pen

- Bike Ambulance Key Chain

- Future Scootering Discount coupon

Committee Members:

- Sky_80 - (Food/BBQ/Drinks)

- cool_bikers & Frenz - (Marshals)

- chipNdale - (Games Section)

- princessfi - (Games Section)

- Refugee

- y0s_bikey

- lihsheng

- lost_soul

- AspMonK

- Alan0240

- Figoboy

- miloo

Highlights:

- Registration (6pm)

- Start BBQ (7 pm)

- Game Session (8 pm)

- Photo Session (9 pm)

- Cutting Cake (9.30 pm)

- Lucky Draws (10pm)

- O.T.O.T (11 pm)

- You Guys and Gals decide any planing for the night.

Lucky Draw Prizes:

- 1st Prize - Full Fairing Sticker (For Spark135) - Worth $250+

- 2nd Prize - Leatherman Tools - Worth $100+

- 3nd Prize - Cycleworld Magazine (1 yrs Sub) - Worth $100+

- 4" Prize - Viper Glove - (1pair) (Long)

- 5" Prize - Viper Glove - (1pair) (Short)

- 6" Prize - 219 Glove - (1 pair)

- 7" Prize - Chamelius Sunglass - (1set)

- 8" to 27" Prize - Motul E.O (5100) - (1 bottles each)

- 28" & 29" Prize - Motor Culture Magazine (1yrs Sub/each)

- 30" & 31" Prize - Daytona Sparkplug Cable - (1 each)

- 32" to 36" Prize - Snail Horn (1 each)

Promotions::

SBF Anniversary 2007 Promotion

Cubs Products Offer

SingaporeBikes•Cubs Anniversary 2007

For Picture, Please Click Here.

Registered Member List

1. Eeleenz - Collected

2. Man V.1 - Collected

3. y0s_bikey - Collected

4. Ladyrider - Collected

5. Ashcroftx - Collected

6. ping86 - Collected

7. chipNdale - Collected

8. Sky_80 - Collected

9. perwira - Collected

10. chuckie.boi - Collected

11. cool_75kayuh - Collected

12. cool_masterjackal - Collected

13. cool_bikers - Collected

14. cool_clown - Collected

15. alan0240 - Collected

16. yanani18&27 - Paid

17. dionnaFZ - Collected

18. Figoboy - Collected

19. xiangkia - Collected

20. ellusivelady - Collected

21. doctorwong - Collected

22. Flowerboi - Collected

23. feriosi - Paid

24. lisheng - Collected

25. _CS_ - Collected

26. sonic paul - Collected

27. Aspmonk - Paid

28. lost_soul - Collected

29. Miloo - Collected

30. Refugee - Collected

31. d0csu - Collected

32. 135spark - Paid

33. ImEG - Collected

34. benny.kcf - Paid

35. NisMo7 - Collected

36. Killerdeath - Collected

37. achapalang - Collected

38. idn - Collected

39. R6_demoner - Collected

40. RedHare - Collected

41. WeiZzZ - Collected

42. vondy - Collected

43. biker_ah_ger - Collected

Sponsor:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i20/zorom/Cubs%20Ani/ZoRoM130.jpg

SBF Cubs Moderator

SingaporeBikes.com

Edited by ZoRoM
Updating Information

• Replies 536

as for the chalet rite...

may wanna try to get the aloha loyang chalet... its quite big la...

can accomadate more than 20bikes or more...

so for those who are working as the civil servant may wanna

contribute by booking the chalet... :cheeky:

jus my opinion oni la..

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

chalet is a good choice to gather all kups...

but if really majority turn up im afraid might not b easy... furthermore the total expenses arent easy to collect...

bbq should b a better choice as expenses involved is smaller and u know quite alot of ppl dun like to put name but jus appear den dats the time prob arise...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

another suggestion is to spot a place where can accomodate us to go there for dinner!

i second that decision....

is SBF gonna sponsor us any funds to start with?

muahhaha!

but if really majority turn up im afraid might not b easy... furthermore the total expenses arent easy to collect...

bbq should b a better choice as expenses involved is smaller and u know quite alot of ppl dun like to put name but jus appear den dats the time prob arise...

My suggestion:

Riders cant decide and appear last time. No food is included(if insufficient food supplies) except staying over. And ready to share the cost of the chalet.

Location will be great if held at Aloha loyang chalet. It come with shelter for ease of parking matter.

i second that decision....

is SBF gonna sponsor us any funds to start with?

muahhaha!

ahah.. I dont think so.. this have to depend on how suwarf is the Moderator looo.. :cheeky:

well

i think

easy way out

meet somewhere for simple dinner

why --- rationale thinking

CHALET -- as mentioned, sibei troublesome

BBQ -- who prepare,who book pit, who collect $, where to prepare food?

SOLUTION -- Meet Somewhere for dinner, so that, u come, means u come, u join flying club means u fly plane, easy

just from the bottom of a pilot's heart

i would suggest a 2days 1night chalet (expense that that ex only one night), cum a BBQ and i beileve if 3days 2night not much money will have the time to make it or even to take straight 2days leave.

aloha is the better choice as mention, spacious for a mass gathering and i believe "WE" young ppl can stay through out the night without slp..

Dear Member,

I had discuss wif Senior Mod, trying to get all those things to be done for that day:

• Fund to insert into the event,
  • SBF Banner (Cubs) will be hang up,
  • Get some discount items for Cubs on sale for tat day onli from out Advertisers,
  • Invite our Advertisers to get in to know each anothers,
  • Finallise our SBF usergroup and will be tag on the following days.
  • Others (more happening input)...

So i.m looking for a group of Communities member to help out on that day:

Etc: Username / Contact no:

What do u guys/gals waiting for, we make it happen.

Community List:

1) lost_soul (Auto Added)

2) Refugee (Auto Added)

3) Sky_80 (Auto Added)

SBF Moderator

SingaporeBikes.com

i old le

waiting for CAT Y

..... SOLUTION -- Meet Somewhere for dinner, so that, u come, means u come, u join flying club means u fly plane, easy

ROFL! spoke like a true pilot!!! :angel: :angel:

For those who vote other, kindly come fwd & post yr opinion & feedback so that we can factor in the planning.

With enuff funding, we are expecting fresh seafood & bargain item (only for that day) as part of the celebration. This is the day planned for SBF Cubs community members so what u waiting for, join in the discussion and make it happen.

Andrew

as for the chalet rite...

may wanna try to get the aloha loyang chalet... its quite big la...

can accomadate more than 20bikes or more...

so for those who are working as the civil servant may wanna

contribute by booking the chalet... :cheeky:

jus my opinion oni la..

hmmm, tat sounds good! will look into it.

i cannot overnight leh... :weep:

If u cant stay over nite it ok, jus in the fun over at the evening session.

U are rite, if those member wif out posting there nick in when tat day u help me to collect fee x2 for me :lol:.

another suggestion is to spot a place where can accomodate us to go there for dinner!

well

i think

easy way out

meet somewhere for simple dinner

why --- rationale thinking

CHALET -- as mentioned, sibei troublesome

BBQ -- who prepare,who book pit, who collect $, where to prepare food?

SOLUTION -- Meet Somewhere for dinner, so that, u come, means u come, u join flying club means u fly plane, easy

So help me to source out a nice good location? and post it here.

for me either bbq or chalet is fine.. anyway i'll be away for Ns and hopefully can book out on that day... :pray:

It ok, stay tune dis thread and will try u keeps u updated. Cheers... ORD lo (wahaha)

but we can fight for a cheap rate good price of food if we can get a guarantee number of ppl attending...

Dun worry i jus got a very good lobang for seafood from 1 of our member in sbf.

i would suggest a 2days 1night chalet (expense that that ex only one night), cum a BBQ and i beileve if 3days 2night not much money will have the time to make it or even to take straight 2days leave.

aloha is the better choice as mention, spacious for a mass gathering and i believe "WE" young ppl can stay through out the night without slp..

Dun worry i had change the poll to 2day 1nite, as the day it will fall in the weekends so dun need to worry abt the leave.

i vote again for 2Days 1night chalet + the lobang for seafood dinner!

im already looking around for a suitable place le... but so far either can get nice food den parking will b prob... as im afraid the respond... see til now cubs like die off alot le lei... if say the quantity is limited might as well go ahead with the 2D 1N chalet but any kind regular will book for us at aloha? if not its gonna b costly...

the numbers of turning up wil be as usual... standard nowadays for this thread. Chalet not a problem... and dont expect large number to turn up man.. this was past experienced..

anyway just plan for an enjoyable gathering and that is much appreciated...

mayb this idea will b good a chalet for those more active guys while we will organise a makan trip in the midst of the the chalet if we cant find a location dat can accomodate the bikes den mayb jus a gathering at the chalet with snacks...

UPZ

so, pilots can return to youth flying club after the makan

WELL DONE, GREAT IDEA!!!!!!!