Guest B_E_N

btw ytd i jus saw snapel OTR going into KPE from PIE(tuas)

haha SG is small...

• Replies 5.1k

btw ytd i jus saw snapel OTR going into KPE from PIE(tuas)

haha SG is small...

LOL around what time!

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Guest B_E_N
LOL around what time!

erm, 5plus lo.. should be 5.20 plus minus

saw bro jtzx turning right into paterson rd from orchard rd... haha! first i saw e bullet headlight, then i thought looks like from ah koon, immediately after ur turn i look at ur side box, got red led, confirm liao la! hahaha! :)

Guest B_E_N

haha.. long time nvr see him liao leh.. lol...

everybody is so busy nowadays

saw bro jtzx turning right into paterson rd from orchard rd... haha! first i saw e bullet headlight, then i thought looks like from ah koon, immediately after ur turn i look at ur side box, got red led, confirm liao la! hahaha! :)

yay.. first time being spotted by someone ;DD

everyday i ride i tend to look at fellow crusiers.. how come i did't spot you ;(

u turning ma, have to concentrate... u cant turn n look ard at same time ma... haha!

i caught u once ogling at the lady rider rmb??

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

There was a Phantom stopped under the bridge on the SLE yesterday evening beeping me with a snail horn.

Unfortunately I was in guided missile mode to Woodlands and wasn't able to look at him safely, much less stop.

You sure he was beeping at you or your cat?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

overhead bonus generating cam spotted TPE punngol exit...

these few days, they are very hardworking, see at least 2 everyday now...

i caught u once ogling at the lady rider rmb??

Hahaha.... caught red-handed!

Lolz.... aiyah.. that lady so old.. not for me lahz..:help:

overhead bonus generating cam spotted TPE punngol exit...

these few days, they are very hardworking, see at least 2 everyday now...

just saw one on an overhead bridge along bartley road...

some of us when not in convoy, erm.... needs to know... :D

:cheeky: gena horned by another PK rider today...tot to myself, how come the horn so darn familiar.....tot only 1 !@#$% will fix only

Oh, it is Zali lanespliting while i riding in the middle of the lane.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
:cheeky: gena horned by another PK rider today...tot to myself, how come the horn so darn familiar.....tot only 1 !@#$% will fix only

Hahaha, he !@#$% you ar? Hahahaha.... Must be you blocking him lah!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Zali horn is indeed a "trademark" Just like harley engines.

KMjoe and myself shared the same "trademark" also. Rear Red LED Light :cheeky:

hahahaha! i remember his horn! damn loud! n unique! :)

Zali horn is indeed a "trademark" Just like harley engines.

KMjoe and myself shared the same "trademark" also. Rear Red LED Light :cheeky:

dun forget me! haha! my steed i also got put :-X haha! plus another phantom also, my previous phantom, now sold to my fren le... so dun confused ah, u might c my fren also... haha! :)

oh man.. my bike not unique le ;(