adesmond2 u are the 1 who just add me in msn ar.. lol... i nv accept cos i dont add ppl who dont introduce themselves and ppl i dont know...

lolx... ok lor... self intro.. i'm chris's friend.. riding KR with box.. age 26 going 27.. been with sbf for 2~3 years.. hmmm.. staying in aljunied area.. but always go hougang for dinner..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 9.4k

lolx... ok lor... self intro.. i'm chris's friend.. riding KR with box.. age 26 going 27.. been with sbf for 2~3 years.. hmmm.. staying in aljunied area.. but always go hougang for dinner..

wa...blind date har.so details....

im chris's friend,riding a dr200se 3 boxes /cg125n 2 metal panniers suitcase..age 28 going 27..been with sbf few years..hmmm..staying near you but always never see you:angel:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

im chris's friend,riding a dr200se 3 boxes /cg125n 2 metal panniers suitcase..age 28 going 27..been with sbf few years..hmmm..staying near you but always never see you:angel:

:lol::lol::lol:

The curious case of tony chan!

ppl are getting younger by the moment:sian:

Hi all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

I wanna know how u get my msn add???! U sure u got see me before?? Or u假假 want?

wa haha like that I'm sbf friend lei.. Lol... Can teach me the magic not?? I also want to revert back my age... Like that can see ad choose my guy.. Heee.. No bike no car I also take... As long is the heart there.. :shy:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CHRIS!!!!!!!!!!!! Long time no see!!!!!!!! When wanna eat breakfast again? :D

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

CHRIS!!!!!!!!!!!! Long time no see!!!!!!!! When wanna eat breakfast again? :D

Tmr lo same time same place... sui bo???

Fwah breakfast buddy ah. Hahaha. When is your JPBSP meet up?

wa haha like that I'm sbf friend lei.. Lol... Can teach me the magic not?? I also want to revert back my age... Like that can see ad choose my guy.. Heee.. No bike no car I also take... As long is the heart there.. :shy:

i think he check your profile or google your nick to get the email address..

humm..this magic cannot perform.it born within us.:thumb:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

lolx.. no lah.. make more friends ma... :)

:lol::lol::lol:

The curious case of tony chan!

haha.. bro.. tml dinner.. ok? not so late thru.. around 8++:)

ppl are getting younger by the moment::

yup yup... like you ma.. :)

Hi all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hi~~

from your profile... :)

never see before.. just add and chat up lor.. :)

it's good to have more friends isn't it? :)

i think he check your profile or google your nick to get the email address..

humm..this magic cannot perform.it born within us.:thumb:

yup yup... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yup yup... like you ma.. :)

huh, i getting younger meh, the fact is i getting poorer :faint:

haha.. when we are young.. we are poor.. so also can be the same.. :D

poor still want to ride big bike ah?? :confused::angel::cheeky:

Can!!! Standby a small bike for daily commuting then weekend your CBR1000RRR can come out to play!!

Tmr lo same time same place... sui bo???

I got school already lah.. haha. Only weekends now!

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

hi all i stay in hougang too !! i am a big carrot head waiting for ppl to tock (cos my P plate is only 2 month old), that's why i'm hanging around in the forums to hopefully learn something.

How big and long is your carrot?Enjoy your stay in forum.:angel:

any advise??

should i take down my p-plate or just continuing pasting even after 1 year of riding?

any advise??

should i take down my p-plate or just continuing pasting even after 1 year of riding?

your wish la..... http://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gifhttp://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gifhttp://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gif

Hahaha halo. At least you abit smarter to check out forum before go kana tock. hahaha

any advise??

You must take down. Its an offence to put it on still after your probation.

any advise??

You can leave in on if you want do.

Hahaha halo. At least you abit smarter to check out forum before go kana tock. hahaha

Who say got offences?

bro.. riding wat bike? :)

any advise??

have to take down... you can leave it on for a few more months but not more den 3 months... like bernardk mentioned.. it's a offence...

yup yup... :D

Who say got offences?

got... as heard from TPs.. unless you are a sub rider.. den maybe can argue.. no points but got fine..

car can put longer because insurance cover all drivers.. but rider max 2 person.. main rider will be riding for the most time.. so why a P-plate when no more P-plate? Btw, i took off mine around 1 year 3 months also.. :)

your wish la..... http://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gifhttp://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gifhttp://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gif

You can leave in on if you want do.

Who say got offences?

Some MA-TAH told me. They can catch you if they want to. Its a grey area.

have to take down... you can leave it on for a few more months but not more den 3 months... like bernardk mentioned.. it's a offence...

got... as heard from TPs.. unless you are a sub rider.. den maybe can argue.. no points but got fine..

car can put longer because insurance cover all drivers.. but rider max 2 person.. main rider will be riding for the most time.. so why a P-plate when no more P-plate? Btw, i took off mine around 1 year 3 months also.. :)

chill all... actually i just want to clock post, on the other hand i just wanna hear different views...