To blythe and sparker, I know of bikes that cost 20k++++++ lol. And I regularly ride with people that have 11k bikes :(

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

• Replies 9.4k

To blythe and sparker, I know of bikes that cost 20k++++++ lol. And I regularly ride with people that have 11k bikes :(

Errrrrrrrrrrr wat do you mean by that? Anyway the new VMax already cost more than 20+11k leh hahaha

Man powered!!! lol. Its equivalent to the motorbikes that cost over 100k here I guess. In the car world, I would say equivalent to a lambo..

Too bad the people that ride the bike cannot be as fast as the pros... they ride in singapore speeding already :( If he start sprinting.. he can be at lane 1 almost at the speed limit...

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

:cheeky: not going to quarrel ... ignore him only

haha.. dun ignore him lah.. he so cute to be ignored.. :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Errrrrrrrrrrr wat do you mean by that? Anyway the new VMax already cost more than 20+11k leh hahaha

Man powered!!! lol. Its equivalent to the motorbikes that cost over 100k here I guess. In the car world, I would say equivalent to a lambo..

Too bad the people that ride the bike cannot be as fast as the pros... they ride in singapore speeding already :( If he start sprinting.. he can be at lane 1 almost at the speed limit...

Hmmm.... smell that??? The smell of future $10,000 spark rider! :thumb:

I have made up my mind that I will never touch that thing. lolol

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

err..... y to me and sparker? haha... the bikes u mean bicycle or motorbikes that cost 20k+++??

kinda confuse here

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

@adesmond2 im riding a red R15 what about u?

@tonychan thanks to u my carrot is getting shorter everyday .. haha

lolx.. I'm riding a kR150...

hahaha :angel::angel::angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

I guess wat you are talking about is Bicycle, yea alot cost very ridiculous but its the exact price. Some bicycle rims only can cost 8k per piece. And that is 16k for 2 piece to be on that bicycle. :D still haven add the frame and system.

I know of bikes that cost 20k++++++ lol. And I regularly ride with people that have 11k bikes :(

haha, the $8k one is considered "standard" by my friends who cycle

wahaha, talking about bicycle lah, even bicycle also ex nowadays

err..... y to me and sparker? haha... the bikes u mean bicycle or motorbikes that cost 20k+++??

kinda confuse here

Bicycles..

anyway.. it is not the bike. It is the rider for road bikes lah.. i can smoke some people on their $10000 road bike at coastal lor.. lol. Even if cannot smoke also I keep up with them. Burst their ego with their full carbon babies.. when a kid on a vintage bike smoke them!!! muahahaha.

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

wahaha, talking about bicycle lah, even bicycle also ex nowadays

yea the rims itself is more ex than my motorbike already. and be minded its only 1 piece of the rim. Hahahaha :lol:

Bicycles..

anyway.. it is not the bike. It is the rider for road bikes lah.. i can smoke some people on their $10000 road bike at coastal lor.. lol. Even if cannot smoke also I keep up with them. Burst their ego with their full carbon babies.. when a kid on a vintage bike smoke them!!! muahahaha.

You can also carry on this school of thought into small vs big bikes! :angel:

yea the rims itself is more ex than my motorbike already. and be minded its only 1 piece of the rim. Hahahaha :lol:

Reminds me of the HED3.. FFWD trispoke wheel.. hmm.

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

You can also carry on this school of thought into small vs big bikes! :angel:

That one different ar chris.. lol. That is not human powered liao.. big bike really make a difference lolol.

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

hungry! men

me too!! arrggg.. but i can onli confirm after 9pm.. :( sms you if i can make it.. need to rush out to buy something.. :)

Reminds me of the HED3.. FFWD trispoke wheel.. hmm.

stock rims vs marche rims, wahaha

hi ! morning to my neighbour, latest new !! bike dynamic moving from serangoon road to defu lane 10 block 6 on 20th may onward.. They told me they will offering discount.. do check it out =) Any Enquires do call Ah Seng @ 90023312.

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

hi ! morning to my neighbour, latest new !! bike dynamic moving from serangoon road to defu lane 10 block 6 on 20th may onward.. They told me they will offering discount.. do check it out =) Any Enquires do call Ah Seng @ 90023312.

say your name got further discount or not??:angel:

Passed my 2A TP just now at CDC with 18 points!

Gratssss!!!

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

Passed my 2A TP just now at CDC with 18 points!

Yay!! Here comes the poison!!!!

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C03%5C27%5Cbikepics-550637-320.jpghttp://www.visordown.com/news/images/1278/cbr400.jpghttp://www.visordown.com/news/images/1278/rvf400.jpghttp://www.mcqart.com/mcqweb/images/bikes/cb400f/cb400sb.jpghttp://www.emoto.com/img/docs/suzuki_drz400sm/suzuki-drz400sm-0262.jpghttp://ffeya.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/2008ninja250blue.jpg

and of course not forgetting....

http://www.motorsports-network.com/HONDA/models/vtr2502.jpg