Why did that hero go to Cineleisure with his SAR21 and live ammo?  

42 members have voted

1. 1. Why did that hero go to Cineleisure with his SAR21 and live ammo?

• Couldn't bear to ORD
    • Forgot to send arms
    • He prowl until Orchard, still don't know
    • Wants to get fit in DB
    • His balls too big
    • Wants to be hero

i think i know the real reason

he wanted to shoot both girls, then himself.

3 rounds would be enough, but maybe he is a bobo shooter so two more just in case

i think sword/knife is faster then.. haha

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
  • Replies 43

not funny making jokes about him. i had many platoon mates who cried. grown men crying over their girlfriends because it didn't work out they way they wanted. especially those with their first gf, they try so hard to make it right and when it ends up badly, they can't handle it.

in the end, it seems he hadn't benefit much from the training he received for the past 2 years

He is looking for the seller which didn't close the deal of the Pe_nis pump that he wanted to buy maybe.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

He got recieved secret SMS from gahment on a special Ops to guard Cineleisure at that time w/o the knowledge of other superior so that as to achieve happiness, properity and safety of our nation. But mission failed when he got another sms that his GF love CAVE than SNAKE.Depression came and he went for the hunt.

Nice bo my story? :p

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

duno what he learnt in the army. 20 hrs only kena hunted down. army nv teach him to be tactical and evade enemy detection meh? wonder how much a SAR 21 is worth on the black market? 100k? i heard 0.38 is worth 40k?

learning to be a better rider.

Ummm... saw the article on the newspaper.. If he did that because he can't accept the fact then he is stup**... From what the newspaper said, his gf is taking her O levels this year that means she is just 16 or 17 yrs old only. Why because of someone and get himself into this kind of ****.!!! You expect a 16/17 year old student who have not really seen the real world out there, to wait for you two years until you complete your army. C.mon lah i thought those who been through NS should be more mature, but end up doing silly thing just because of a lovely 16/17 year old student girlfriend who so call love him very much.. Wait until she finish her studies and go to the society to work and earn some experience before you come and talk about what love. Funny Just my 2cents :)

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

if somethin like virginia tech happen here wouldnt dat be interesting?? somethin to spice up our banal boring life here

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

if somethin like virginia tech happen here wouldnt dat be interesting?? somethin to spice up our banal boring life here

go ahead, go awol with a loaded rifle the next time you get the chance.

you'll be the man in the limelight.

i'm sure it'll be very interesting for you in the ensuing firefight, especially the

part where you go down in a blaze of glory.

maybe not so interesting for the families of the people whom you've killed though.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

u need help dude...hahaha...serious

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"