• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

ride save/safe people.. i encounter alot of vidak cases before.. But always manage to stop on time..

so learned my lesson. Never /cannot tailgate a lorry.. always be ready to do E brake..

Kev, your phrase of life is something mostly everyone will go through. its only that you going through it earlier. Me still waiting. The future will be better for you as 20 years down the road, they will be grown up, mine still cannot see. Anyway, since the phrase has started, just take more care.

Ausa, maybe I might not find it a burden. Maybe only.

Guys, when it rains, please take extra careful when riding. Just go slower then you no need to e-brake.

I AM BACK!!!!!

damn... get well soon...

as for me... yesterday I crashed my bike for the first time... it was raining in the afternoon, and a truck blocked the nearer traffic light, and I only saw the traffic light (green) further up... so I as usual I accelerated and moved then I saw the nearer traffic light (red)... accidentally locked the rear wheel and down I went...

I better be more vigilant...

So hows are you and the bike now?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Kev, your phrase of life is something mostly everyone will go through. its only that you going through it earlier. Me still waiting. The future will be better for you as 20 years down the road, they will be grown up, mine still cannot see. Anyway, since the phrase has started, just take more care.

Ausa, maybe I might not find it a burden. Maybe only.

Guys, when it rains, please take extra careful when riding. Just go slower then you no need to e-brake.

boss, if i can turn back the hands of time, i rather ..........

eh... hw to say, 家家有本难念的经 la... haiz...

Kev, many a times people want to turn back the clock. Me too but just have to accept that sh1t already happens so have to carry on with it. Everyone have their problems so I think the cure to it is to communicate more and try to put yourself in the other person shoes. It takes time but the results will be very positive. The more negative you stay, the matters or problems will get worst. So lets "Always look on the bright side of life..."

I AM BACK!!!!!

Hey.. what are you doing on a hot afternoon.

Wanna have a cold shower with the bike?

So lets "Always look on the bright side of life..."

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

So hows are you and the bike now?

I'm fine, so is the bike, thanks anyway :cheers:

i once wanted to take it at 666666. good. now you can sell your bike as under utilized :cheeky:

really meh..

i don one to b a bad guy man!!

haha.. honest boy here...:cheeky:

:angry:RiDe iF YoU dArE... lOwEr YoU gO... ThE mOrE KiCk yOu Got...BuT mY fOoTrEsT cHuI...o_O

Passed 2B - 18thMar09'

Phantom TA200 - FUxxxxK 24thMar09' to 18thJun11'

RoadWin R125 - FBC****M 23rdJun11'

I'm fine, so is the bike, thanks anyway :cheers:

do careful n take care...:cry:

:angry:RiDe iF YoU dArE... lOwEr YoU gO... ThE mOrE KiCk yOu Got...BuT mY fOoTrEsT cHuI...o_O

Passed 2B - 18thMar09'

Phantom TA200 - FUxxxxK 24thMar09' to 18thJun11'

RoadWin R125 - FBC****M 23rdJun11'

i've manage to take the 888888 before....was otr then realise gonna hit the magic no...quickly on hazard light and ride slow...finally all align swee swee take a few pic...and continued moving on...hahaha

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Hey.. what are you doing on a hot afternoon.

Wanna have a cold shower with the bike?

Sorry hor, was doing market list in office so take a few minutes surf SBF. No one around office so can...:angel:

I AM BACK!!!!!

Sorry hor, was doing market list in office so take a few minutes surf SBF. No one around office so can...:angel:

meaning to say...u tuang and relak tio bo???

J. P. Morgan

Warlo.. top chef cook got his own room and laptop surfing the net while away from the kitchen.

Nice......

No one around? Careful..... there's someone watching behind your back.

Did you felt a bit warm warm over your neck? That things is breathing directly to your neck.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Kev, many a times people want to turn back the clock. Me too but just have to accept that sh1t already happens so have to carry on with it. Everyone have their problems so I think the cure to it is to communicate more and try to put yourself in the other person shoes. It takes time but the results will be very positive. The more negative you stay, the matters or problems will get worst. So lets "Always look on the bright side of life..."

well, lets just say, there's tons of things, thats unexplainable.

much less to say, saying it out.

i mayb smiling on the outside, bt no one really knows, what Im tinking inside.

nvm, lets stop this crap & lets ride instead.

Yes i hungry.... what's the plan :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

meaning to say...u tuang and relak tio bo???

A bit lah...:cheeky:

Warlo.. top chef cook got his own room and laptop surfing the net while away from the kitchen.

Nice......

No one around? Careful..... there's someone watching behind your back.

Did you felt a bit warm warm over your neck? That things is breathing directly to your neck.

Me not top chef. Its a office utilise by all chefs. No laptop but desktop though.

Nothing breathing down my neck...oldman, you never ride for too long liao..start to hallucinate liao...

well, lets just say, there's tons of things, thats unexplainable.

much less to say, saying it out.

i mayb smiling on the outside, bt no one really knows, what Im tinking inside.

nvm, lets stop this crap & lets ride instead.

I aiyah...problems everyone sure have. Its how you face it only.

Ride lah...ride lah... Sun me riding far..... far.... away.....

I AM BACK!!!!!

let your exhaust pipes do all the noise making.

siang eh exhaust???wah eh macham pua peh ngiao, FZ6 abit same like mine...then ur one....eh...kau peh chicken.

I think we better let the other team such as Agusta that sounds like lau hor, then 1 of the bodoh with moliwahki pipe, and the other bodoh that has got yosimulah pipe make the noise...while we do the chit chat...

ok???if u need firecrackers to go off u can look for blackenese one....

HUAT HUAT HUAT AR!!!

J. P. Morgan

CAMERA WIZARD LIP LAI PLEASE.

Camera which one good?

Olympus SP-590UZ, Panasonic Lumix TZ7, Nikon P90, Canon Powershot G10.

Leaning towards olympus for the zoom and nice picture.

:bounce: pops by, personally I prefer Nikon cameras followed by Canon after having used various brands when I was doing this hobby. ;]
CAMERA WIZARD LIP LAI PLEASE.

Camera which one good?

Olympus SP-590UZ, Panasonic Lumix TZ7, Nikon P90, Canon Powershot G10.

Leaning towards olympus for the zoom and nice picture.

Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX3

Pictures so far..

Professional Review

Another long comprehensive review...

Edited by SNapEl

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...