Haha racingter...digging up old posts eh...Vidak, he's one scary guy I tell you. He wears a tie to tour.

Image..image...

shucks. :sweat: didnt expect you to pop by here. haha..

hehe,heard my nick is mentioned here...ear a bit itchy..so drop by lor..

may be he go so fast that air goes into shirt neck hole and cause parachute effect..

with neck tie, can eliminate parachute effect and improve air flow..

some more pillion can hold on to "tie" not to drop during high speed cruise.

or even better, if another biker wants to get his attention but cannt call out (or horn) due to full face and MP3, just pull the "tie" to get the rider's attention.

Great!!! thats One good explaination Why we should wear tie when riding bikes...:angel:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

haha. thanks bro..

how long do you think this wld take t recover.. lol!

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu9/octy/DSC0035101.jpg

Aiyo! Get well soon, hope you can reattach the bone back instead of amputating the finger tip.

nah, th bone is crushed.. remaining bone is in a bottle on my necklace. =D

now it looks like tht,

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu9/octy/P291209_2235.jpg

with bandage.

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu9/octy/P241209_0238.jpg

without bandage.

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

wha... stop qouting sia.. the section of finger gone is real scary... =X

yes.. pls dun show me those picture again.. my "hair" all stand already...

So guys. pls remember to put on full finger gloves when riding..

lol. so easily hair stand mehh. goosebump..

i think if i post th picture again, id stand a high chance t be banned on sbf.. lol.

yesyes, glove is very impt, i used t think it isnt tht impt, now i see th importance of having glove.. hope everyone else sees th importance too. (:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

yes.. better.. later tio banned then no good liao..

i'm wearing full gloves also.. as i had a bad fall which cycling before.. so i understand the pain.

ya lor. shall keep th pictures for my blog nd facebook.. haha!

my worst bicycle fall was left write bone cracked.. LOL.

i always hav accident on 2wheelers since young.. fml.

lol.. oh well.. k. Zzzz le..

tmr gonna wake up 5am to cycle 55km around singapore with my group ;D

so fun!!

CYCLE ?! wah my god, i actually tot big boys with engine wldnt touch long distance cycling.. i was wrong.

yeah... i'm doing road cycling. still cycling thou i got a bike. healthy ma!

haha.. nights SBF!

looks like I can't learn the lesson well... must not eat spicy food from kim's for dinner... now the fire is still burning in my stomach... :weep:

th lesson as in, wearing glove? hahaha.

if you meant my post... the lesson is referring to not to eat spicy food at night...

argh... I can still feel the chef stir frying the curry in my tummy... looks like I won't be able to sleep in quite a while... :weep:

thts definitely a good dish.. haha!

grab some fresh milk, it helps. (:

still feel funny after downing a glass of magnolia... =(

it takes time t take effect bro..

at least wht you'r suffering from will cease in time t come, mine wldnt.. Dx

true enough... take care of yourself ok... anyway I think I better force myself to sleep already... or else I will catch no b***s at school tml... :dozed: