saw a sweet Ducati 1098 with underseat twin exhaust parked at a carpark near my place! :lovestruck:

i will be visting ah gua lane sometime soon to decarbonize my pipe. anyone wanna tag along? need bodyguards la cos JB town not very safe to travel alone somemore i noob in navigating JB town.

I will need to go there too, some time this week... most likely wed or thurs...

because I need my brembo caliper back from kmax first... :sian:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

yeah..i know u from NYP thread i rmb ur dog pic..haha..but i only post there once or twice, cos i no more bike go sch le =(

donno if u got see my bike be4 lei..my bike purple, the box got some design de, dark pink n light pink sticker..too bad i don have a pic of it..got saw my bike be4?

i saw u on NYP thread too! u rode R15 right?

then no add =(

think i saw your bike before.. Very familer. cause our school i will go look at the Ta200 de.. remember all the nice nice or special looking ta200 de..

yes. sh3rman rode a R15 new bike somemore..

aiya. pai sah ma. add you ;-)

I will need to go there too, some time this week... most likely wed or thurs...

because I need my brembo caliper back from kmax first... :sian:

nice! that's 2 of us... one more in the battle party and we are good to go!

any idea how many hours do i need to wait as they labour to decarbonize my pipe???

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

if i buy used newer model TA200's speedo.. and hook it up on my older version TA200?? will the fuel gauge work??

bro who told u that newer phantom got fuel gauge?

all phantom doesn't have wat?

or does the fire edition have? but i also dun tink so have right?

any idea how many hours do i need to wait as they labour to decarbonize my pipe???

give it about 2 hours...

1 hour excluding waiting time for ur turn to service

we might have to go at the shop's opening hour to siam the jam and the queue... about 2-3pm...

there's a new shop open by singaporean in ah gua lane i heard.. go check it out.

ha... I will start my hunt from ben's usual place... if that fails I will sweep down the entire lane... :smile:

now hand a little itchy feel like mounting yesterday's new year gift to myself... muahahahahaha... :clap:

the shop we went ytd is the 1 i always go.. its open @ 2.30pm, close 3.30am

woodland jam start 4.30pm so latest time to reach checkpoint is 4.30pm

we might have to go at the shop's opening hour to siam the jam and the queue... about 2-3pm...

sure, sure, keep me updated on which day and time we going in.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

the shop we went ytd is the 1 i always go.. its open @ 2.30pm, close 3.30am

woodland jam start 4.30pm so latest time to reach checkpoint is 4.30pm

so the shop i should go to decarbonize my pipe is the shop we went yesterday with the motul signboard???

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

hmm... does the same shop do 5 point grounding? roughly how much rm? feel like doing grounding for my bike while the pipe is being decarbonized...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

bro who told u that newer phantom got fuel gauge?

all phantom doesn't have wat?

or does the fire edition have? but i also dun tink so have right?

LOL.

my ta2 has fuel gauge..

custom 4 nd above has it, including fire edition..

th fuel switch (or wht is it called?) has only on & off instead of on/off/reserve..

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

hmm... does the same shop do 5 point grounding? roughly how much rm? feel like doing grounding for my bike while the pipe is being decarbonized...

but then again are you sure you want to do grounding on your bike...

chey... i know wat u mean liao.. -_- jus the reserve indicator light nia la.

gauge mean there is a analog showing how much it left..

wat u all have its jus a light showing its on reserve..

is the same as using the notch to turn to on or off or reserve nia ma...

the light is jus telling u its reserve also not reali as a fuel gauge -_- lame

D.I.Y better, its cheaper.. less den 10 can le.. go shop do at least 30SGD or around there

for his bike dun need ba.. unless his is like mine den de.. for me i do liao got diff..

why not if it will improve my bike's performance? be it power or a better electrical system. but then again, are they reliable in their electrical/electronic skills? i don want do grounding liao then bike stall or some of my electrical components stop working...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

why not if it will improve my bike's performance? be it power or a better electrical system. but then again, are they reliable in their electrical/electronic skills? i don want do grounding liao then bike stall or some of my electrical components stop working...

my bike and ben's bike have a massive electrical network... we have many different neutral and grounds for all our electrical applications... so by unifying them into a single ground, it would unload some stress off the charging system...

your bike is going to feel minimally different after grounding... hence... it is not necessary... :smile:

like i said.. if reali wan do.. go sim lim but thick audio wire and D.I.Y

mine also D.I.Y de.. cheap and it work the same

chey... i know wat u mean liao.. -_- jus the reserve indicator light nia la.

gauge mean there is a analog showing how much it left..

wat u all have its jus a light showing its on reserve..

is the same as using the notch to turn to on or off or reserve nia ma...

the light is jus telling u its reserve also not reali as a fuel gauge -_- lame

well, thts up t you t judge.. (:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

the older phantom fuel notch have on/off/reserve..

its only the newer 1 dun have the reserve..

and there are bad point of using the indicator light instead of the reserve position..

wat if the indicator light blow, u dunno its on reserve liao

and wat if the blub wiring got problem? sensor got faulty?

reserve position notch nvr fail, but sensor and light will fail