Yup... I unable to come for the BBQ ;-( Boss dun gimme off day... Have fun guys... i'm sure The park be overcrowed by bikes for sure....

ha maybe... but I'm gonna commemorate the anniversary of my first summon for parking my bike next to the bbq pit... by doing it again! :cheeky:

thks vidak, but i still duno how to do... lol... need "live" experiments

hmmm... I am too busy with my exams to help you with it... if not I would recommend you a place to go have it done, and you can observe how it is done...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

i waited around one hour upon arrival at their workshop, after you go kelantan lane say you want one set of e21, then the dispatch guy will guide you to their workshop.

when i arrived, the mechs were all occupied but once i saw one mech free liao, i quickly approach him ask him fix the boxes up for me.

if you don do that, sure wait lagi long one, some customers arrive after you will try to cut queue one...

any idea where is the workshop and if they will shift the hazard lights too?

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
wait u do "live" and gena shocked.....u'll prob have hair like vidak heehee!!!

what... what do you mean by "hair like vidak"... :weep:

any idea where is the workshop and if they will shift the hazard lights too?

their workshop is at a secret location which is only revealed to their customers if they could survive the treacherous roads led by their despatch riders...

actually it is at kallang avenue industrial centre block 3 :cheeky:

Edited by VidaK

their workshop is at a secret location which is only revealed to their customers if they could survive the treacherous roads led by their despatch riders...

actually it is at kallang avenue industrial centre block 5 :cheeky:

well....the legendary's hair of Vidak has been compared to Marge Simpson, sea anemone, and broom stick. So take your pick lor :p

BUt to me..nice nice leh....so yandao wor!!! :cheeky:

well....the legendary's hair of Vidak has been compared to Marge Simpson, sea anemone, and broom stick. So take your pick lor :p

BUt to me..nice nice leh....so yandao wor!!! :cheeky:

lol... :cheeky:

actually it is at kallang avenue industrial centre block 5 :cheeky:

eh......dun have block 5 leh...http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/untitled.jpg

From Who You Saw Just Now:

drove past a gantry before, letter came 2 weeks later from LTA.

10 bucks + the ERP 50 cents. but if paid by giro or internet banking only 8 bucks. 2 dollar off made me felt better.

if you have gone through the gantry without cashcard, its $0.75 + $8 if you pay via axs machine.. my IU cannot display amount left, i went through not having enough in my cashcard..

well, my main point is not abt riding thru w/o the cashcard slotted in.

my main concern is that I stop just before the dam gantry, in full view of the cameras just to slot in the dam cashcard, just to pay the ERP then to just ride thru w/o it...

owell... wait for 2 weeks later bah...

eh......dun have block 5 leh...http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/untitled.jpg

Tot he told you it's secret? Hahaha.... Look carefully!!! there... there....

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

From Who You Saw Just Now:

well, my main point is not abt riding thru w/o the cashcard slotted in.

my main concern is that I stop just before the dam gantry, in full view of the cameras just to slot in the dam cashcard, just to pay the ERP then to just ride thru w/o it...

owell... wait for 2 weeks later bah...

no worries lah.. i dun think will tio anything..

wah, if u say one got pah kay then i no worries liao wor...

haiya.. just sit back & wait la...

knn.. if really kena, all my OT effort goes into the drain... :sian:

oops... I knew I was drunk... :giddy:

they are just opposite kallang cycle...

Tot he told you it's secret? Hahaha.... Look carefully!!! there... there....

lol! :cheeky:

wah' date=' if u say one got [i']pah kay[/i] then i no worries liao wor...

haiya.. just sit back & wait la...

knn.. if really kena, all my OT effort goes into the drain... :sian:

u stopped before the gantry to slot cashcard in?? along E-way or main road....very big diff...Main road nothing to worry, E-way something to worry if got warden, no warden nvm....nothing will happen

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

I don't know if the cameras on the gantries are used to take vehicles who stop at the roadside BEFORE the gantries.

I only know that they take pictures of vehicles if no ERP units were detected.

Even if there's a traffic warden, if you maneuvered your motorcycle to the side of the road, in order to slot in your cashcard to pay the ERP charges, they will summon you because you wanted to be pure and honest to your beloved government? They should give you a good rider award instead for not obstructing traffic like those cars on CTE.

Lastly, it always happen on AYE before Alexandra exit towards town in the morning. There will always be one bike or two at the road shoulder slotting in their cashcards.

Pure randomness. If you know what I mean.

http://www.motorcycle-hire.co.nz/images/honda-stx1300.jpghttp://www.carolenash.com/insidebikes/images/bike-reviews/193x150-honda-stx-1300.jpghttp://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20B/Honda%20STX1300%2008%20%201.jpghttp://images.fixya.com/H/Honda/177x150/4268.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2243/2065380783_59cbc52c88_o.jpghttp://www.moto-seinajoki.fi/images/webkuvat/hondakuvat/st1300_abs_08_v2_560.jpg

Pure randomness. If you know what I mean.

http://www.motorcycle-hire.co.nz/images/honda-stx1300.jpghttp://www.carolenash.com/insidebikes/images/bike-reviews/193x150-honda-stx-1300.jpghttp://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20B/Honda%20STX1300%2008%20%201.jpghttp://images.fixya.com/H/Honda/177x150/4268.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2243/2065380783_59cbc52c88_o.jpghttp://www.moto-seinajoki.fi/images/webkuvat/hondakuvat/st1300_abs_08_v2_560.jpg

how random???any intent meanings behind?

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N

i also dream to get a STX or FJR when i am out working... :(

how random???any intent meanings behind?

total randomness.

Headed to land-of-Phantom-accessories (Ah Koon) this Sat morning for windshield shopping.

A Givi type raked back 50 degrees should do the trick for me. Yes, 50 degrees. Suits my riding position when convoying :p

If you hadn't put the words in brackets I would have thought you rode up to Thailand.

vfr the tp bike? c this must b guai? haha

nope... vfr is a sportsbike turned alien...

this one is sports tourer 1300 x :cheeky:

i also dream to get a STX or FJR when i am out working... :(

wow looks like dreaming about a fazer isn't enough...? :cheeky:

Hi guys, paisei just to check.

I kanna a letter from the traffic police department.Say i anyhow park bike

Can i know which website to go to appeal for the waive off?

Its urgent. so any help is appreciated.

Best is got the template.

Thanks very much