Vmax for sale sia.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Super 4 Bol'dor for sale sia.

where is it? didnt see leh...

edit:

o, saw it liao...

eh snap, i want something frm yr bike, please? :D

Edited by Kev's

I have no class... but I need to study... :weep:

Exam in a mth time right? Come come join me study together. :cheeky:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
Exams are over...muahahaha....

... :weep:

Exam in a mth time right? Come come join me study together. :cheeky:

dun want... there is only one person I would want to study with...

hey guys, im about to change bike and intending to sell the new iu unit which i bought and used less than 6months. which means 4.5years of warrenty on the iu unit.

do pm me if anyone is interested.

where is it? didnt see leh...

edit:

o, saw it liao...

eh snap, i want something frm yr bike, please? :D

Lol i know, but i not de-kitting yet :D

Still haven't go bike shopping, or rather still waiting for the right time to go bike shopping :lol:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

no, i only like to pick on Vidak (& kmax) myself. o_O

try me on NSHW.. or even on cameron highland better :angel:

Vmax for sale sia.

new one or old one ?

new one still pricy.. a friend of mine is selling old one.. good deal.

yea... I am almost confident that I can outrun the bold'or both uphill and downhill on 60km of touge between tapah and cameron highlands... :clap:

Anyone with exeprience with dent on the tank? just drop my bike... and bang..goes my head light... signal light

patch and repaint....get a crashbar?

yea... I am almost confident that I can outrun the bold'or both uphill and downhill on 60km of touge between tapah and cameron highlands... :clap:

:eek: wow, so powder? but the bold'or will have more stability than ya :cheeky:

Anyone with exeprience with dent on the tank? just drop my bike... and bang..goes my head light... signal light

tts y the crash bar is impt, dont worry alot of phantom has dents on thier tank n headlight, i had mine frm previous owners too

new one or old one ?

new one still pricy.. a friend of mine is selling old one.. good deal.

old 1. 4k?

from "who you just saw now" thread

did i just saw "date" omg married man's scandal exposed... =x

btw ahcai, is it the iss shop at ubi? how did u manage to get so cheap, when we ask on a roll of orange, they quoted $20 for 1 meter... or do we hav to ask them for left overs?

yes, i got mine from iss at ubi, the last time i was there, they still have alot of the leftovers, it is placed near to the front door, near their counter in a bin kind of container.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

morning people..

anyone took their class 2 at ssdc @ woodlands? :/

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

from "who you just saw now" thread

yes, i got mine from iss at ubi, the last time i was there, they still have alot of the leftovers, it is placed near to the front door, near their counter in a bin kind of container.

Is this the place?

Iss Mart Holdings Pte Ltd

Kampong Ubi Industrial Estate

3004 Ubi Avenue 3 #01-90,

Singapore 408860

Is this the place?

Iss Mart Holdings Pte Ltd

Kampong Ubi Industrial Estate

3004 Ubi Avenue 3 #01-90,

Singapore 408860

thery have only one outlet in sgp so this should be the one, it's located at the blk directly infront of ah chong's place.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Lol i know, but i not de-kitting yet :D

Still haven't go bike shopping, or rather still waiting for the right time to go bike shopping :lol:

ok, jio me if time permits... :D

nah, i'll just pick u here... :angel:

& i'll pick u on the NSW straights..

elsewise, u hv to wait for me to de-kit the biatch & revert to stock, sans the exhaust of cos, on the twisties:dot:

:eek: wow, so powder? but the bold'or will have more stability than ya :cheeky:

tts y the crash bar is impt, dont worry alot of phantom has dents on thier tank n headlight, i had mine frm previous owners too

I have more or less finished building my little bike's engine... now its just up to me to tune it... as of now its 3rd gear can go above 110km/h... :clap:

bold'or weight can be felt after the rider flick it left, right, left, right, and so on... when I rode the phantom up, it was definitely faster than both fazer 1 and fazer 6... although it was such a pain to catch up with them on straights... but along came a triple hairpin and passed them both! :cheeky:

ok, jio me if time permits... :D

nah, i'll just pick u here... :angel:

& i'll pick u on the NSW straights..

elsewise, u hv to wait for me to de-kit the biatch & revert to stock, sans the exhaust of cos, on the twisties:dot:

straights...? why you want to bully me... :weep:

or how about 0 to 60...? or quarter mile...? :cheeky:

I have more or less finished building my little bike's engine... now its just up to me to tune it... as of now its 3rd gear can go above 110km/h... :clap:

bold'or weight can be felt after the rider flick it left, right, left, right, and so on... when I rode the phantom up, it was definitely faster than both fazer 1 and fazer 6... although it was such a pain to catch up with them on straights... but along came a triple hairpin and passed them both! :cheeky:

straights...? why you want to bully me... :weep:

or how about 0 to 60...? or quarter mile...? :cheeky:

wahh.. racer man.. :cool:

I can go pasir gudang already... but I guess I would have get my exams over and done with first... :sian: