yea i agree, vlx is the older vers and it has alot of prob... springer im not sure, i tink its the 3rd version of steeds? dont see much otr also... u gona xfer which box to steed? side or rear or both? i find steed nicer w/t box leh bro

i got a new set of boxes. side n back... i know its much nicer without boxes... but i too used to them... haha! :)

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

i got a new set of boxes. side n back... i know its much nicer without boxes... but i too used to them... haha! :)

wow new set sia~ haha, if got chance can c c

Dun understand. Why are people asking for my best offer for my ride.

I do not have to OFFER a price for MY RIDE. I can consider YOUR OFFERs.

The best I can do is to revise my asking price. All OFFERs are from YOU.

So wat are you planning to get after you let go of the vespa?

I AM BACK!!!!!

You have a potential buyer here. I'm sure a suitable kopitiam engineering mount can be devised for a stock Phantom w/o crashbars :3

The headlight is a bit puny when it comes to real night work.

Fyi, the Krusers are using it. Earliest if you want to view will be tomorrow night at Punggol. If not you will have to wait till next Thurs but I might have a war to fight so we see how. My nos is all around the forum so finding me is not hard.

Lol move off 8pm later today :D

Come back safe and sound guys. Enjoy...I should have been with you all......:cry:

I AM BACK!!!!!

bro Ben, what kind of mods do u have for ur bike? ahah can show some pics.. lols maybe after 2 months or so might considering doing some cool mods haha. but not too ex lah ahha. anyway do u have white smoke coming out of ur exhaust when u start?

If you guys planning to upgrade again when you got your next class licence, then I suggest you dont mod too much. To sell off the bike by then will cause heartache and not easy to find people to appreciate your creation. Save the $$$ for the big bikes...

I AM BACK!!!!!

If you guys planning to upgrade again when you got your next class licence, then I suggest you dont mod too much. To sell off the bike by then will cause heartache and not easy to find people to appreciate your creation. Save the $$$ for the big bikes...

agree with u bro... but e poison is so hard ro resist... :)

his FB also no photo yet.. i guess it'll be sporty.. but there were a few for sale online.. can share the possible suspects ?

Yes, its a Sporty, but other details I'd rather let him reveal it himself. It probably not how he wants it to look like just yet..

Mr Tan, no rush on the foglamps sale. Payday is next week anyway :D

The question is whether I can mount/use them all year round or would the men in white take exception to this simple safety enhancement. (Motorcycle is much more easily identified with 3 lights in triangular formation)

Some stock bikes after all have builtin foglamps.

when I'm back... they are gone... bon voyage to the group of long distance riders! :cheer:

Back from my kayaking expedition. Damn shagged. Hope those going up north are safely in trang by now.

ohhh... and where did you kayak to...

Kampung Johor Lama. 30+km from singapore...

not bad... I had a hard time kayaking around ubin... 30km is quite a challenge I suppose... :cheeky:

Round ubin is about 22 km. Yea it was very challenging. The heat didn't help either. How's your little monster? Wanna meet up tomorrow for lunch?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Round ubin is about 22 km. Yea it was very challenging. The heat didn't help either. How's your little monster? Wanna meet up tomorrow for lunch?

oh since when ubin is that big lol...

the little monster is ok... barely survived the 434km... I need to get a k&n air filter for it... its current filter is probably choked...

as for lunch... sounds good... but I have something on in the morning... I guess I will sms you tml...

Edited by VidaK
Guest B_E_N

haha, thats sounds like me.. :p

now i jus hope some1 will like my type of bike.. LOL!

4 more months to go.. very soon.

So wat are you planning to get after you let go of the vespa?

i dunno yet, probably a maxi-scooter. silverwing/majesty 400 maybe

many meanings to the word offer...so prepared to offer or be offered.

of·fer (ôfr, fr)

v. of·fered, of·fer·ing, of·fers

v.tr.

1. To present for acceptance or rejection; proffer: offered me a drink.

a. To put forward for consideration; propose: offer an opinion.

b. To present in order to meet a need or satisfy a requirement: offered new statistics in order to facilitate the decision-making process.

a. To make available; afford: The situation offers us the opportunity to learn more.

b. To present for sale.

c. To provide; furnish: a hotel that offers conference facilities.

4. To propose as payment; bid.

5. To present as an act of worship: offer up prayers.

6. To exhibit readiness or desire (to do something); volunteer: offered to carry the packages.

7. To put up; mount: partisans who offered strong resistance to the invaders.

8. To threaten: offered to leave without them if they didn't hurry.

9. To produce or introduce on the stage: The repertory group is offering two new plays this season.

v.intr.

1. To present an offering in worship or devotion.

2. To make an offer or proposal, especially of marriage.

3. To present itself: "This plan was dropped, because of its risk, and because a better offered" (T.E. Lawrence).

n.

1. The act of offering: an offer of assistance.

2. Something, such as a suggestion, proposal, bid, or recommendation, that is offered.

3. Law A proposal that if accepted constitutes a legally binding contract.

4. The condition of being offered, especially for sale: thousands of bushels of wheat on offer.

a. An attempt; a try.

b. A show of intention.

I can offer my bike for sale, but I won't/shouldn't offer a price on my bike that is for sale.

alright. byebye.

i dunno yet, probably a maxi-scooter. silverwing/majesty 400 maybe

eh, the new 2010 SW is :thumb: leh...

i oso kena tempted sia....

alright. byebye.

alamak...

七早八早...

time of the month again brudder?

people go holiday liao

nbz...juz called to found out he is screwing some ping lang si shi....ooops

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

yay... going ah Koon later.. anyone going there?