• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Can give me your gear box?

wana change yr ratios in yr lrrh ah? :angel:

jjk.. :p

so what bike you hunting for vidak? maybe i can help you look out?

just get another ta200 ah. transfer your parts over lor

vidak looking for this..

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_abeQimvg_6U/TBJY9OGiiOI/AAAAAAAACaQ/b0f63wJcXUg/s1600/condomBike.jpg

Anyone know the different between TA150 and TA200 ?

I know TA150 is 2 stroker, TA200 4 stroker.

But in terms of durability, acceleration, power, comfort? What's the difference?

Anyone know the different between TA150 and TA200 ?

I know TA150 is 2 stroker, TA200 4 stroker.

But in terms of durability, acceleration, power, comfort? What's the difference?

ta 200 : easier to maintain

ta150: speed , power and hard to maintain

I can't tell you first hand on the TA150, but I got friends who have rode both.

Durability depends on the previous owners see if they got maintain or not.

But in terms of safer or not, 2-strokers are more prone to piston jam, but alot also depend on the owners diligence to the bike's mantainance.

Acceleration, a friend who rode both before said first gear TA200 better, TA150 need time to pick up, but once the power surge comes, the acceleration of the TA150 is much better, TA150's top speed also better, because it uses the same Honda SP engine which on the SP can go up to 180km/hr. Power is like a 250cc 4 stroke engine.

Comfort both the same lah, single cyclinder, same seat, similar suspension and wheels.

thanks to Kev's, @hamsterwhale for bringing my bike back to life.

really really appreciate it.

I sorry for troubling you guys when its so late(early) and furthermore, journeying into malaysia.

really thank you. MUACKS.

Edited by Kev's

I sorry for troubling you guys when its so late(early) and furthermore, journeying into malaysia.

aiyo... hammy, kisses for u leh...

nah, IMO, its not too a late & further more, it was a nice ride with big moon, starry night & cool weather.

glad to know that yr bike's been revive before we're there. ;)

oyes, & wat a monstrous Daystar u hv in yr avatar... :sweat:

Edited by Kev's

I see another eventful fno.....

darling, paiseh to jolt u up frm yr lalaland last night..

dunnoe y, i rmber i press hammy's no., but then the $tupid hp dial yrs instead...

paiseh paiseh.. :cheeky:

wah, u spent so much on the TA but in the end hv to put to sleep ah?

the OEM accessories how?

armani should have taken the oem gear shifter...

Can give me your gear box?

yes yes please help yourself to it... as long as ah chong hasn't killed it off...

Just asking for a frd lah. Anyway, scrape the bike can take back how much?

maybe 100 dollars... then after minus 100 dollars for ah chong's labour I get back 0 dollar... :sweat:

I wanted to do that... but I have no intention to kill the same species 3 times... I need something more durable...

vidak looking for this..

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_abeQimvg_6U/TBJY9OGiiOI/AAAAAAAACaQ/b0f63wJcXUg/s1600/condomBike.jpg

nooo! :giddy:

I wanted to do that... but I have no intention to kill the same species 3 times... I need something more durable...

nooo! :giddy:

nvm la.. while riding another ta200, u can save cash for big bike ma..

any good stuff on your bike u wanna pass to me? your meter!

Engine? lol

nvm la.. while riding another ta200, u can save cash for big bike ma..

any good stuff on your bike u wanna pass to me? your meter!

Engine? lol

you can ask ah chong for the meter, the switches, the turbo gauge, whatever you want...

no the engine is blown, so don't bother about it... :sweat:

Thanks pinkphantom for pimpin' my ride...haha

haha another sextified buyer...

thank you for showing me your house, from the outside is enough...i cant imagine wat the inside looks like, juz stepping into the compound i feel so atas....i had a good laugh when everyone reached your house gate, all were like..open eyes and dropped jaw and alot ???? hanging on our heads...hahaha...anyway u owe us a a meal to the somewhere where u mentioned good food is around....lol

I see another eventful fno.....

definitely, but no more kulai nasi lemak for the next month or so...i BAN! lol...3 times in a row is more than overkill liao...ahahahaa

aiyo... hammy, kisses for u leh...

nah, IMO, its not too a late & further more, it was a nice ride with big moon, starry night & cool weather.

glad to know that yr bike's been revive before we're there. ;)

oyes, & wat a monstrous Daystar u hv in yr avatar... :sweat:

ya...too bad u nv stayed on, we came to a conclusion, i make FNO into SMO...always...lol

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

victor! the moment i showed my fren the gear shifter with the floorboard, he instantly jaw dropped! he was like WTFFFFFF!!!!!!! best part, i did not intend to give him, i wanted to give my fren who bought over my ex-phantom... then he was like, hai, dun like that leh, i also like leh... act pityful only... hahaha! then i say take la take la, not i use anyway, free thing i care who take for what! haha!

haha another sextified buyer...

and i seriously dont know its his B'day...hahaha...having to fix my bike on his b'day...damn paisei man!!

"if you gotta dream, you gotta follow that..."

wooohoo.. i hate flash advertisements but this time... CPI GTR 180 .....

selling my bike now.. lai... lai..

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/189352_10150119512282450_153608932449_6271095_1261626_n.jpg