horns taken by fzi... thanks..

hey thanks alot man. i happen to be at the right place at the right time plus i was looking for horns too!

thanks for ur good deed(:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Hey guys, is there any residue PK shirt from the last order which is years ago?? :sweat: i wanna buy leh... not used before one hor please...

If not, is there any kind soul who wants to make a new mould for PK shirt??

We can see if the demand is good before we proceed to make the shirts...

lol i also wan... got order b4 but seems like it didn't go through...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Hey guys, is there any residue PK shirt from the last order which is years ago?? :sweat: i wanna buy leh... not used before one hor please...

If not, is there any kind soul who wants to make a new mould for PK shirt??

We can see if the demand is good before we proceed to make the shirts...

ive asked madman, he got extras from the last order if i nt wrong.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

U guys stay nearby? around kovan? i also stay near there leh.....see shadow wear half cap give a wave k

shadow what colour scheme? there's a shadow at my place, same colour as arthur's but with top box...just behind the aljunied CC

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

his shadow is black and grey with flame design on tank...

plus two big saddle bags..

shadow what colour scheme? there's a shadow at my place, same colour as arthur's but with top box...just behind the aljunied CC

As below....

his shadow is black and grey with flame design on tank...

plus two big saddle bags..

Thanx my man....

14022008.jpg

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
Jani i love your shadow and you.

Thanks to you, my goatee has survived in the SAF for... 5 months and counting!

what does he got to do with ur goatee ??

i also wondering.. :rolleyes:

Goatees arent allowed during NS. But thanks to Jani, ive been able to. Let's just put it that way.

Anyways today i woke up to find out i need a new alarm clock.

I have the best signature.

wah, i see the rain picture is up again

Goatees arent allowed during NS. But thanks to Jani, ive been able to. Let's just put it that way.

Anyways today i woke up to find out i need a new alarm clock.

what price did he claimed from you to have special permission... :lovestruck:

speaking of alarm clocks, my brother is visiting here and missed his return flight due to over slept.. :sian:

wah, i see the rain picture is up again

much smaller.... thanks to SBF :p

jani i love ur shadow.....

When 2A? I taking starting to take Class2 in less a months time....

Jani i love your shadow and you.

Thanks to you, my goatee has survived in the SAF for... 5 months and counting!

No worries mate... :bounce: :cheer:

nothing much changed bro?

nothing much yet....

Nothing much really....

what price did he claimed from you to have special permission... :lovestruck:

A strand from his goatee.... :faint:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
:cool: Heh2 there jani, bike looking as fierce as ever. Long time haven seen u.

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

Hi,May i know is the any place sell white plain stickers?and how much does it cost?i'm going to stick it on my fuel tank as the paint has come out.

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

there're many shops offering customised stickers around...219 at lavender street or juzz wheels at bukit merah are popular I believe.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Anyway i have the same problem before. I open up my seat and discover water on top of my battery cover. This battery cover is made of rubber not sure if it is a standard issue.

:offtopic: so far no leh. Dont scare me hor...my wife will be paranoid if it gets near to my place. Anyway sms me if bad news arise. Thanks :bow: ;)

mean time...back to the water leaking topic.... :D

its routine check or something, better keep your house clean of breeding areas. Before they come to check and summon you, the last time they came my pops weren't at home so master bed room was locked. Told the officer and he said he'll make an appointment to come view next time.