Originally posted by I_Ride_A_Bike@Aug 24 2006, 03:44 PM

cubs must have box la then look more like 'cub kia'...!!

no box but got front and center basket will look even more 'cub kia'... the original and authentic cub!!

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg
  • Replies 169

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Aug 24 2006, 03:47 PM

if u dun wan it to vibrate so much den u get the alloy base plate plus alloy bracket head and long extension bracket lo i guarantee that the bike dun shake ah... Dam fitting but of cos not cheap...

135 can use the long bracket???

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by Eeleenz@Aug 25 2006, 03:47 PM

ya lor. my box so noisy. always ki ki kok kok. :nono:

but still find it wif box is the best. :thumb:

why huh? where the noise cuming from :cry: :cry:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by bubu@Aug 26 2006, 06:47 AM

why huh? where the noise cuming from :cry: :cry:

i oso duno leh.. i onli noe its from behind. BOX~ haha...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

hmm...actually i now also looking for wat size of box i wanna put...

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

How much does a E35 box cost? I'm using a E450 but find it too big for my spark.

1995 Skipper, 1996 Aprilla, 1998 Steed,

1998 RVF, 1999 S4 ver S, 2001 Aprilla,

2003 Spec 1, 2006 Spark 135, 2007 Fazer 1 03,

2008 Spec 3, 2008 Fazer 1 05, 2009 Hayabusa

2010 Yamaha R1, 2010 Suzuki K6, 2011 FZ6S2

Originally posted by bubu@Aug 26 2006, 06:47 AM

135 can use the long bracket???

can it can use the long bracket

if u wan can ask ur workers help u lompang bring for u tell them the long bracket plus alloy head but metal base plate have to buy in sg cos only sg have

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

I using the smilie e16! Looks cute! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Sep 9 2006, 02:35 PM

if im not wrong ah the E35 should be around 60++ depending on the whether got fix light anot... i can get pretty good price...

how good price? can help me get? :D

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Aug 26 2006, 03:33 PM

i oso duno leh.. i onli noe its from behind. BOX~ haha...

could it be the things inside ur box tats making all the noise?

when i've got helmet inside, can hear the noise while riding...

just a suggestion though...:cheeky:

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k290/jay_chow/2009-YZR-M1.jpg

Spark 135 LE 2006-2009

Super Four Spec 2 2009-2010

Spark 135 LE 2012-Current

any 1 fix the givi slim 16l box?

any reviews on dat box pls...

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Originally posted by Pizzaboy@Sep 28 2006, 01:41 AM

one word. too small. can't even fit my ex MHR aerotech in it. sold it off.

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by Pizzaboy@Sep 28 2006, 01:41 AM

my view is... want to install box might as well put a big one to make it more useful but not too big lah

i just wondering... if my box is v heavy like almost 10kg, safe a not? wad shd be done? coz my sound system is v heavy... can anything be done to the brackets?

thanks for the advice guys

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Sep 28 2006, 03:04 AM

i just wondering... if my box is v heavy like almost 10kg, safe a not? wad shd be done? coz my sound system is v heavy... can anything be done to the brackets?

i dont think its safe... the heavy weight may throw u off balance when u corner due to high center of gravity

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Sep 28 2006, 03:04 AM

:giddy: tat's realli heavy. 10kgs. :sweat:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

blue streak ur bracket if i dun remember wrongly is the rhino wan correct?

urs is the long bracket already correct?

if u can find a alloy head plus the metal base plate for ur box it should b able to withstand dat weight dats wat i did for my sparks when i go buy my ship's engine component can tahan heavier weight! :thumb:

anyway bros anyone of u went to malaysia JB ah boy or AGL to fix speaker system?

anyone know roughly how much it cost over there?

cos i not looking for fantastic speaker jus some budget wan can accompany me when im having a slow ride outside...

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Sep 29 2006, 04:00 PM

blue streak ur bracket if i dun remember wrongly is the rhino wan correct?

urs is the long bracket already correct?

if u can find a alloy head plus the metal base plate for ur box it should b able to withstand dat weight dats wat i did for my sparks when i go buy my ship's engine component can tahan heavier weight! :thumb:

u know how much the alloy head and metal base cost?

by the way, no need go AGL make. wads your budget? my previous system consist of one baby amp, two speakers cost ard 120...

c'est la vie~

the alloy head plus metal plate will b very costly as the metal plate malaysia dun have only have in sg from italy...

and the alloy head cost bout 10-20 depends where u get from...

i was thinking comparing ma sg and agl got any difference anot lo

if not much den i might as well do in sg

i no time to do myself la... if not ownself assemble haha lagi cheaper...