maybe u wan to go wing yap to ask but guess that it will be very ex

• Replies 1.6k

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@March 10, 2007 08:51 pm

maybe u wan to go wing yap to ask but guess that it will be very ex

Everything is ex there.....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by RempitburnOut@March 10, 2007 05:05 pm

hey...any1 knows how much does NOS cost? include wif installation..

NOS? the real nos u mean fitted on cars?

can be fitted on wave meh?

fact fiction?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

still waiting for stroker to reply how to support the extra fuel needed when the Nos is injected.

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

Originally posted by Samicksports@March 10, 2007 12:29 pm

:cry: I dun think I will have another overhaul till dunno when. What will happen to the engine if I dun break it in properly? If I start doing it now is it too late? Sianz... Thanks alot!

aiya dun worry la...jus ride as per normal la..dun think abt it and nottin will go wrong...

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by Thai_R@March 10, 2007 01:03 pm

If u dun break in properly, the pistons rings dun seat in properly causing loss in.....

Hey didn't u read the articles i provided u ?

Dun be lazy. It's all in there. :nono:

Ya I read it already. Thanks. Just went to change engine oil because 160km already. Tried my bro's Pizzahut bike, feels much more powerful than mine with mod :sian: Somemore they using 92 fuel and totally trash the bike around.

:offtopic: Lets say I wanna trade my bike for a Wave 125, how does the system works like payment issue, installment and everything related to $$$. Thanks!

Originally posted by Man V.1@March 11, 2007 01:42 am

bro, stroker posted abt his new toy...NOS...haha!

go this link..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3698615

i seriously dun think NOS can be fitted into a cub. i dun think the piston or the conrod can support the sudden urge in power. neither i think the carb can take it. furthermore the nitro tank seems big to me. fit in box?

worse come to worse, bike explode? :lol:

my worthless two cents anyway....

c'est la vie~

ia sked at JB before..they said tat after some time the NOS whun have any effect and id im nt nwrong they quoted me rm 250..but they said tat its not stable..imagine u r riding at 120..

den u press the NOS..

the sudden surge forward..can u take the shock..or will u lose control of the bike..cars have more tability as they have 4 wheels thus making it a balnced ride

i guess for small bike not adviseable to install NOS on it cause 1st it's ex 2nd it's not legal in sg,3rd the NOS is so big where u wan to put the can install under the sit will get stolen or will get caught by TP and add weight to ur bike, lastly it will be very fast and i dun think cub can take it. This sg me mys or other ang moh countries we dun need to so much power in sg ever for race. I home my comment make sense.

Originally posted by pyro13@March 11, 2007 01:29 pm

ia sked at JB before..they said tat after some time the NOS whun have any effect and id im nt nwrong they quoted me rm 250..but they said tat its not stable..imagine u r riding at 120..

den u press the NOS..

the sudden surge forward..can u take the shock..or will u lose control of the bike..cars have more tability as they have 4 wheels thus making it a balnced ride

:lovestruck: NOS and wing... wooo~ flying

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i thought you may set these toys to how many amount of nitrous to go to ur carb.anw u don have to do it for speed...saw 2 fast 2 furious??fire spitting out of their exhaust.wouln't dat b fun.btw the bottle is not dat big its juz the size of those swigg water bottles(estimate only)

http://i144.photobucket.com/albums/r193/Hang_kebon/phpGh98n9_c2AM.jpghttp://i144.photobucket.com/albums/r193/Hang_kebon/phpAlVlXE_c2PM.jpghttp://i144.photobucket.com/albums/r193/Hang_kebon/phpoKF7ig_c2PM.jpghttp://i144.photobucket.com/albums/r193/Hang_kebon/phpVE6SQe_c2AM.jpg

Sorry ah guys let me go off topic abit. I went to 2 bike shops and the 1st thing the mechanics there noticed is that I change to a bigger carb. Immediately they told me to change back the original Keihin carb, which is smaller. I then told them the guys who mod my bike has rebore the piston and that a larger carb is needed to go along with the system. Then the mechanics told me it is bullshit and that the original carb will work with any piston size and also make the bike run better with lower FC. I felt sandwiched with lots of question marks. Can someone elaborate the above dillema?? Thanks!

he is not wrong oso wor

but a bigger carb do giv a better performance oso wor

so means u both oso right lor

big big carbs

KOSO 32mm flatslide,

with chrome slide and smooth bore

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/Image431.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/Image430.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/Image432.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/Image434.jpg

oso available for 34 and 36mm

next time i post pic of a reli beautiful mikuni sudco carb,

comes fitted with a fine tune nozzle jet

but the price even more beautiful :giddy:

wud be wonderful if use on a 2 stroke sprint bike

reminder, i dun sell the things i post up.

i dun sell bike parts, just pics of toys, some are mine, some are from frens borrow me to play,

but if u wan to buy, can ask me, no problem, always hepi to help a fellow biker

Originally posted by Samicksports@March 11, 2007 11:45 pm

Sorry ah guys let me go off topic abit. I went to 2 bike shops and the 1st thing the mechanics there noticed is that I change to a bigger carb. Immediately they told me to change back the original Keihin carb, which is smaller. I then told them the guys who mod my bike has rebore the piston and that a larger carb is needed to go along with the system. Then the mechanics told me it is bullshit and that the original carb will work with any piston size and also make the bike run better with lower FC. I felt sandwiched with lots of question marks. Can someone elaborate the above dillema?? Thanks!

it's like ermmm drinking bubble tea with pearls..u can use the big circumference straw or normal size straw to drink the pearls..just imagine and u will noe which is better which is better... sometimes mechanics tel u to use orignal carb bcos it is easier for them to do setting..normally sgp mechanics dun do it if ur bike s modded especially from jb..jus my 2cent

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

hi Guys....!!!

i wannna change my Carb....

Which carb is better honda Sp or RXZ...?

by the way you guys got change the exhaust head to bigger size....?

Price...? i was quote $55...

My NeW RiDe

at wer ar??wat difference??

the exhaust head

Originally posted by pyro13@March 12, 2007 05:07 pm

the exhaust head

Hmm... the lower part i dunno tat part called....!! :confused:

connect to the engine....:confused:

Sorry Guys :sweat: :sweat:

My NeW RiDe

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@March 11, 2007 05:08 am

i seriously dun think NOS can be fitted into a cub. i dun think the piston or the conrod can support the sudden urge in power. neither i think the carb can take it. furthermore the nitro tank seems big to me. fit in box?

worse come to worse, bike explode? :lol:

my worthless two cents anyway....

i've seen d NOS b4 at AMS....d mech say it can be fitted at any bike...and the time limit of pressing the nos button is only 4 secs...dat means when u press the button, the bike will be at nos for 4 secs...den it back to normal...n from wat the mech say....one can u can only use ten times...den u need to refill it.so..each can can press ten time..den finish liao ur gas...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

Originally posted by CarroTT@March 12, 2007 01:20 am

he is not wrong oso wor

but a bigger carb do giv a better performance oso wor

so means u both oso right lor

Are you refering to the Singapore mechanic? Lets say I change back to the original smaller carb can it work with the bored piston? I know the performance will drop so as the FC right?

Idioticlown, can elaborate abit more? Kinda understand yet dun understand ur example leh hehe.

hanor, the mechanic lor

The smaller carb can work oso no problem, given u re jet it lor

wat bike u refering too ? is it a wave ?

aktuali the technical aspect of wat idiotclown said is not very true,

coz the straw they use for the bubble pearl is just a bit bigger oni,

if the straw diameter is too big, its hard to suck the pearls up, u wud nid to suck even harder:sweat:

But of course with enough negative pressure u can suck more pearls with a bigger straw than a smaller straw

dunno how to explain this, u hav to refer to physics book

corect me if i wrong, i never took physics in skool :giddy:

hie tere..is there any knn air filter for sparks 135?n is there any air filter in stock sparks?...anyway,is there any other way to make my bike exhaust sound more louder than stock?beside tebuk the exhaust..i heard tt some people tebuk thier airbox rite?it does make the exhaust sound louder than stock one rite?thanks alot

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg