ani1 playing dmc4 ?

Bro, what DMC4???? y got nobody answer me one de....

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

• Replies 667

List of Call of Duty4 (Modern Warfare) HARDCORE FANATICS.

1. DenverDino

2. hideto-ted

3. [V-TEC] aka Woodstock27

Guys submit your name then we kill those jap/ ang mo together. hahaha:cheeky:

SBF Playstation3 members list

Submit your online nick here so all our SBF member can add each others.

1. DenverDino

2. GerardSantaCruz

3. Jia_Yvon

4. hideto-ted *woodlands*

5. LioN

6. woodstock27

Enjoy your PS3!!!:thumb:

Devil May Cry game is getting hard to solve since part3. Heng... i stopped already. I heard the graphic is really power... but into game...is too hard liao.

dmc4 is nothing like dmc3 with it's brain cracking puzzle solving. no more of that nonsense.

Everyone, go get rockband! It is fun and addictive man!

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

like tt then gt exercise our brain wat ...

there are other effective ways to do that. gaming to me it's for fun factor. to each his own.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

haha. maybe same to mi ... gaming to mi iz jus to have fun n release part of my stress...

i onli wans to master 1 game.. gran turismo~

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

the puzzles are indeed harder, graphics of course improved along with technology. But still the fighting styles of Nero and Dante VS the bosses kinda boring to me. My bro is at level 17 outof 20 already if I'm not wrong..He told me he lost the demo too :lol: to the boss(Dante defeated him in DMC3) who needed 2000 years blah blah.

i lost to him in the demo...

like very hard ley.. i tried once nia.. lost liao then i nv play liao.

my ps3 nv on for 2 weeks i think.. yday on for watch dvd.. LOL

dats y. i computer hero

i scare buy liao then nt interested to play till complete ley... like tt wasted sia. .

rather wait for gta4 ba... haha. coming sooN~~

dats y. i computer hero

haven't seen GTA 4 video, any links? haha if you're a true fan for DMC kinda games you'll play till the end. I'm just someone who plays for the story, so buey tahan stuck at one stage. Find cheats, walkthroughs for games like Suikoden and FF just to "watch" the story.

i played dmc 1 onli..c ant even complete.. my neighbour taught mi how to cheat.. LOL...

dmc2 n dmc3 all nv touch... dun really like the game...

dats y. i computer hero

i wonder when will dynasty warriors be released and how much will it cost. After playing Gundam Dynasty warriors and completing every character again and again, I kinda miss the human warriors and lu bu's combos :p

haha.. new DW seem power .. the combo like nv ending.. hundred plus also no pro.

i remem last time i play ps2's dw2, my fren using zhao yun, jump cut jump cut vs lui bu until combo 200++... power.. lOL

dats y. i computer hero

until now i still feel CALL of DUTY4 is the best game among all.

btw hor to all dear ps3 owners here... ani1 owns a logicool g25 steering wheel ?

ani idea hwo much n where to get it ? tq ...

my online buddy told mi that AMK hub selling at $480... siao.. so ex..

dats y. i computer hero

Me actually aiming at buying PS3 although all my friends bought PSP, i tried to be different.

Regarding the graphic and TV, does it really need a HD Tv in order to see the full effect and also a good sound system needed?

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L