SBF Playstation3 members list

Submit your online nick here so all our SBF member can add each others.

1. DenverDino

2. GerardSantaCruz

3. Jia_Yvon

4. hideto-ted *woodlands*

5. LioN

6. woodstock27

7. ahbrown

8. samurai8410

9. Gahmen_Agent

Enjoy your PS3!!!

• Replies 667

1. DenverDino

2. GerardSantaCruz

3. Jia_Yvon *bedok*

5. LioN

6. woodstock27

7. ahbrown

8. samurai8410

9. Gahmen_Agent

Enjoy your PS3!!!

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

1. DenverDino

2. GerardSantaCruz

3. Jia_Yvon *bedok*

5. LioN

6. woodstock27

7. ahbrown

8. samurai8410

9. Gahmen_Agent

10. williamleesg

Enjoy your PS3!!!

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

me,definitely will be getting the game..:cheeky:

My Rides

1. DenverDino

2. GerardSantaCruz

3. Jia_Yvon *bedok*

5. LioN

6. woodstock27

7. ahbrown

8. samurai8410

9. Gahmen_Agent

10. williamleesg

11. kill_3sir

We love Katamari

alot of good games releasing this coming june,can't wait..:cheeky:

My Rides

what's the market price for PS3 now?

How is your G25 and the racing seat?

Very tempted to buy G25 now...

erm not bad. u wan u add mi in msn i send u the pic lo.

but getting a bit sianz after eveyday 3 hours of playing in the 1st week after purchase

now seldom touch liao.. everday play less than an hour... spend more time sit in the racing cockpit playing my com n watch dvd instead. haha.

yeah 2moro im getting my GTA IV liao !!!!!!!! so cheap... $69 only !!!!

dats y. i computer hero
what's the market price for PS3 now?

at 1st is 559 but heard from gameaxis ppl says now increase till 599. HAHA

dats y. i computer hero
erm not bad. u wan u add mi in msn i send u the pic lo.

but getting a bit sianz after eveyday 3 hours of playing in the 1st week after purchase

now seldom touch liao.. everday play less than an hour... spend more time sit in the racing cockpit playing my com n watch dvd instead. haha.

yeah 2moro im getting my GTA IV liao !!!!!!!! so cheap... $69 only !!!!

I think you're already in my MSN.

I took the SE. 125. I think we're in the same MO. Hehehe! Give me a call when you collect tomorrow. At Aljunied right? Gerard@90118119.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

1. DenverDino

2. GerardSantaCruz

3. Jia_Yvon *bedok*

5. LioN

6. woodstock27

7. ahbrown

8. samurai8410

9. Gahmen_Agent

10. williamleesg

11. kill_3sir

12. chris77

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

I think you're already in my MSN.

I took the SE. 125. I think we're in the same MO. Hehehe! Give me a call when you collect tomorrow. At Aljunied right? Gerard@90118119.

ops sorry yday very busy didnt log in n see ur msg

i collected yday noon time at IOI plaze. not aljunied...

mine is the normal edition.. not really a MO, but ordered from IOI plaze..

u try 2night talk to mi in msn, then i send u the pic lo. k ? cya bro:P

then hor, 2night u wan play 2gether ? i try add u in the game tehn try how to play multiplayer game.. can use hp n call ppl rite. LOL.

dats y. i computer hero

Bought GTA4 yesterday,the game rocks!!!:cheeky:

My Rides

Anyone using component cables (red/green/blue) on your TV? How's the graphics?

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

anyone here interested in time crisis 4 with the gun? want to exchange or sell it off.. got it today.. less than 24 hours old.. :dozed: no fun one.. arcade one with the sound system better :cheeky:

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

May I ask which PS3 version costs $599? Read an article on the launch of the GTA4 game on Straits Times two days ago and it said that PS3 is selling at that price. Clarification please? I'm really keen on getting the set and the game if the version is the 80GB one.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

May I ask which PS3 version costs $599? Read an article on the launch of the GTA4 game on Straits Times two days ago and it said that PS3 is selling at that price. Clarification please? I'm really keen on getting the set and the game if the version is the 80GB one.

now whole sgg... selling ps3 at 599.. if lucky maybe can find 579,589 etc.. and onlyyy............... 40gb :angel:

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

now whole sgg... selling ps3 at 599.. if lucky maybe can find 579,589 etc.. and onlyyy............... 40gb :angel:

40GB eh... so am I right to say that the 80GB model is no longer in production or is it that its the one which costs $799? Any pros and cons between these 2 other than the memory?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

40GB eh... so am I right to say that the 80GB model is no longer in production or is it that its the one which costs $799? Any pros and cons between these 2 other than the memory?

This is what i found out online.

1) 40GB has only 2 USB ports, 80GB has 4 ports.

2) 40GB do not has memory card(SD, CF) slots, 80GB has.

3) 40GB is not PS1/PS2 compatible, 80GB is.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

ya rise to 599 liao.

dats y. i computer hero