How is the game model???Or can you borrow me...hahaha

Wah, you also into PS3. I long time completed it and sold off lor. The game don't have the "feel". Still prefer Call Of Duty.

• Replies 667

Wah, you also into PS3. I long time completed it and sold off lor. The game don't have the "feel". Still prefer Call Of Duty.

I started this thread one leh...hehehe. then too bad lor i have to find another way. Add my nick n i will see you at COD4/5

Anyone play Tony Clancy Endwar???

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Plus you want to use the health pack, but still need to pluck out the stupid bullet things like that....... :giddy:

Now playing Resistance 2 liao.. But not so fun as Far Cry 2.. don't have the feel...

So are these 2 games worth to buy? I'm interested in shooting games similar to COD and Medal of Honor. Very straight forward in control and fun to play. Any games to recommend?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

I started this thread one leh...hehehe. then too bad lor i have to find another way. Add my nick n i will see you at COD4/5

Anyone play Tony Clancy Endwar???

Hahaha. I got myself Fallout 3 (again!!). Last time try it for one day and sold it. However now like no game to play again, so thought give it a try again. Should be able to occupy me for a LONG while.

So are these 2 games worth to buy? I'm interested in shooting games similar to COD and Medal of Honor. Very straight forward in control and fun to play. Any games to recommend?

Far cry 2 is good. Can buy. It will last you for a while. But I find Resistance 2 overhype. It don't have that kind of drama like COD while it is more realistic. For example when you shoot the weapon in Resistance 2, the sound effect don't make you "feel" there is a recoil. But for COD, you will "feel" the recoil by the sound effect.

Now like not much game to play again. Maybe can try Little Big Planet?

By the way, how many games had you all completed? For me, I had played and completed,

1) MGS4

2) GTA4

3) Battlefield Bad Company

4) COD4

5) Far Cry 2

6) Saint Row 2

7) Dead Space

Currently playing Fallout 3.

Has anyone played RPG games like enchanted arms ?

Far cry 2 is good. Can buy. It will last you for a while. But I find Resistance 2 overhype. It don't have that kind of drama like COD while it is more realistic. For example when you shoot the weapon in Resistance 2, the sound effect don't make you "feel" there is a recoil. But for COD, you will "feel" the recoil by the sound effect.

Now like not much game to play again. Maybe can try Little Big Planet?

Understand by the recoil feeling, man. Hmmm, will consider Far Cry 2 then. Heard that Little Big Planet is fun too but kinda in doubt to get the game. Haha! Since PS3 games ain't as cheap as the "aftermarket" ones I really have to do my research on certain titles before deciding to purchase one :sweat:. Have you tried the game yet? Do let me know if you do. What about Brothers In Arms?

Get 2nd hand one then. It more worth it. I always buy 2nd hand game and resell it. I only lost a max $10 per game.

SBF Playstation3 members list

Submit your online nick here so all our SBF members can add each other and also update what even online games that u own.

1. DenverDino - GRAW2, Dirt, COD4, Rainbow6(2), MGS4

2. GerardSantaCruz -

3. Jia_Yvon *bedok* - GT5,

4. hideto-ted *woodlands* -

5. LioN -

6. woodstock27 - COD4

7. ahbrown -

8. samurai8410 -

9. Gahmen_Agent -

10. williamleesg -

11. kill_3sir -

12. chris77 -

13. Smp74 - COD4, GTA4, Warhawk, Motorstorm, RR7

Enjoy your PS3!!!:thumb:

Guest Hanzo_135

Hi,anybody hear play video games,playstation 3??Such as Metal Gear online if do reply back to me.

most boring online game for MGS4. COD4 is still the best... a game that never waste your money.

world a war i play already.. headace manzz.lol

The last 2nd stage is more hard to go man. Go n try COD4 modern warfare. Nice game...even the online also. Add me on your PS3 lah...

SBF Playstation3 members list

Submit your online nick here so all our SBF members can add each other and also update what even online games that u own.

1. DenverDino - GRAW2, Dirt, COD4, Rainbow6(2), MGS4

2. GerardSantaCruz -

3. Jia_Yvon *bedok* - GT5,

4. hideto-ted *woodlands* -

5. LioN -

6. woodstock27 - COD4

7. ahbrown -

8. samurai8410 -

9. Gahmen_Agent -

10. williamleesg -

11. kill_3sir -

12. chris77 -

13. Smp74 - COD4, GTA4, Warhawk, Motorstorm, RR7

14. Nicholai - COD4, PES2009, GTA4, MK vs DC, MGS4

Enjoy your PS3!!!:thumb:

hi nice 2 meet u guys.

i dun hav a ps3, wait til i buy n complete persona 4 (ps2) den i buy ps3.

im a pc gamer. i stopped playing pc a few yrs ago just 2 concentrate on ps2 rpg games. im kinda late starting on ps2. been collecting old rpg ps2 games n playing them. last time i played FEAR n COD4 on d pc. just bot a new diy pc system few months ago n started playing assasins creed. sadly d games kinda boring 4 me. im looking 4 2ward 2 these titles eventhough some of dem r old:

1. COD world at war

2. farcry

3. fallout

4. diablo 3

5. stalker : clear sky ( d best fps rpg game!! - stalker: shadows of chelnobyl)

6. starcraft 2

7. red alert3

8. bioshock

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

i'm interested to get a PS3 for family fun over CNY... suggestions pls:

a) where's a good place to buy?

b) any good games that can have 2 players playing at the same time? some games got split screen mode

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

this is damm..... "beng" but omg~ i want.... :clap: :clap:

http://ps3media.ign.com/ps3/image/article/941/941791/dragon-ps3-bundled-with-yakuza-3-20090106083633835.jpg

http://ps3media.ign.com/ps3/image/article/941/941791/dragon-ps3-bundled-with-yakuza-3-20090106083630835.jpg

*chants parallel import non-stop*

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

this is damm..... "beng" but omg~ i want.... :clap: :clap:

http://ps3media.ign.com/ps3/image/article/941/941791/dragon-ps3-bundled-with-yakuza-3-20090106083633835.jpg

http://ps3media.ign.com/ps3/image/article/941/941791/dragon-ps3-bundled-with-yakuza-3-20090106083630835.jpg

*chants parallel import non-stop*

I share with you your "OMG!!" sentiments upon viewing the pictures attached :cheeky:. Btw, is that "Yakuza"?

i'm interested to get a PS3 for family fun over CNY... suggestions pls:

a) where's a good place to buy?

b) any good games that can have 2 players playing at the same time? some games got split screen mode

a) Different people will have different "good" places. As for me, I bought my set from a shop beside a money changer in Tampines Central across the road from the HDB office. You may try other places as well like Sim Lim (make sure you know your stuff before you venture there, however), this game shop across the road from Sim Lim Tower near Dunlop Street, Ang Mo Kio Hub, Century Square (great service) and some others.

b) Perhaps if you're into one on one fighting games I'd recommend Mortal Kombat vs DC Universe. First person shooting: Call of Duty 4 and 5. Family orientated: Guitar Hero World Tour with the guitar, drum set and microphone bundle.

Rock on!!

a) Different people will have different "good" places. As for me, I bought my set from a shop beside a money changer in Tampines Central across the road from the HDB office. You may try other places as well like Sim Lim (make sure you know your stuff before you venture there, however), this game shop across the road from Sim Lim Tower near Dunlop Street, Ang Mo Kio Hub, Century Square (great service) and some others.

b) Perhaps if you're into one on one fighting games I'd recommend Mortal Kombat vs DC Universe. First person shooting: Call of Duty 4 and 5. Family orientated: Guitar Hero World Tour with the guitar, drum set and microphone bundle.

Rock on!!

Careful on those shop in Sim Lim Square. Cause recently my friend bought his PS3 at there but ended up his set is not cover by local warranty. End up the shop told him that his set is Taiwan set...not local. But the price is cheap by $30-$50 nia.

MGS4 still top of the list of best games ever played.

Gonna try Far Cry 2 since most of you guys here seems to have alot of fun playing it.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

Hi all, if any of you have the COD5 for sale do let me know. I'd be interested. Thanks.

Careful on those shop in Sim Lim Square. Cause recently my friend bought his PS3 at there but ended up his set is not cover by local warranty. End up the shop told him that his set is Taiwan set...not local. But the price is cheap by $30-$50 nia.

Haha! Heard about those cunning sales people which is why it is good to know your stuffs well before heading there :cheeky:. Hmmm, Taiwan? Speaking of which, any idea where the new 80GB and 160GB sets are made?