does agent spark135 comes with electric starter or manual clutch ?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/386402727.png

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1138510241.png

where got time

• Replies 727

Buy bicycle better...No need season carpark,petrol,ERP,parking coupons n someore can park in ur own hse...

Originally posted by Tut Tut@Oct 13 2006, 08:42 AM

Buy bicycle better...No need season carpark,petrol,ERP,parking coupons n someore can park in ur own hse...

ahahaha...

yah...

but then it'll take a very long time to get anywhere.....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by idun69@Oct 1 2006, 04:32 PM

hey rxzdelux... thanks 4 the advice... im tinkin of gettin spark 135 too... juz nid sumone 2 back up my decision...:bouncefire:

if u're on the heavy side.....the 135LC is the bike for you.

hmm i just got a spark, very good, i love it hee

but i alwayas get cut by cars, bikes, esp by waves. i travel abt 100km/h on espressway but they are even faster..

maybe i also heavyweight bah haaa

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png
Originally posted by KuKuBird@Oct 30 2006, 11:24 PM

hmm i just got a spark, very good, i love it hee

but i alwayas get cut by cars, bikes, esp by waves. i travel abt 100km/h on espressway but they are even faster..

maybe i also heavyweight bah haaa

never trust the meter... :thumb:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

Hi fellow Riders, My name is Peter..Just bought a Spark135 by instalment plan at Southern Motors at Bukit Merah..2B license..

I have several questions to ask if u guys can help me, pretty little knowlegde on all the following stuffs..sorry sm of my questions may sound stupid..but i need help on those..

1) which Petrol stations do u guys usually go to pump petrol?..How much do u guys normally spent on Petrol a mth..Is there a certain type of petrol to recommended?..My bike is Yamaha Spark 135..

2) Is the P-plate oni available at the Driving centres?..can i get it from any bike shops? at how much it normally cost ther?

3) Is there any recommended place to get repair jobs..Any particular bike shops in Ubi area for repair work and Stuff..Bcos I live in Hougang Area..I think it will be more convenient for me juz in case smthing happens..

4) How much does it cost for season parking a mth?

5) I have read that carrefour sells one of the cheapest bike care stuff..Is that true?..Any other places to buy good washing and cleaning equipment?

6) I like to knw the CBDs areas in S'pore. Very blur abt that..

Hope u guys can hep me with these questions...Thanks lots =)

I have several questions to ask if u guys can help me, pretty little knowlegde on all the following stuffs..sorry sm of my questions may sound stupid..but i need help on those..

1) which Petrol stations do u guys usually go to pump petrol?..How much do u guys normally spent on Petrol a mth..Is there a certain type of petrol to recommended?..My bike is Yamaha Spark 135..

actually, petrol is subjective, but most tend to like to pump more expensive high octane patrol like esso 8000, mobil/shell 98, shell v power. for bikes the diff in price not alot cos small tank, but performance can mean alot cos ours small bikes.

2) Is the P-plate oni available at the Driving centres?..can i get it from any bike shops? at how much it normally cost ther?

even harware shops sell, i suggest just post a want to buy advert and someone will approach you, infact some kind souls will just pass on for free if they no longer need it.

3) Is there any recommended place to get repair jobs..Any particular bike shops in Ubi area for repair work and Stuff..Bcos I live in Hougang Area..I think it will be more convenient for me juz in case smthing happens..

hougang, you can go to this bike shop near serangoon mrt. its some super old shops just after the mrt going towards potong pasir. cannot remember the shop name, but owned by this uncle. very fas job and honest, won't cheat you and not expensive.

not sure. sorry.i park at home

5) I have read that carrefour sells one of the cheapest bike care stuff..Is that true?..Any other places to buy good washing and cleaning equipment?

thats a good place to start with. but bike easy to maintain. the stuff you buy probably will las you at least a year. infact bike just wipe down every few days with wet cloth can liao. then polish every month or so.

too many friend. guess you just have to put in you cashcard into your iu when you ar riding just incase you see one. bike entering cbd not so expensive so don't need to worry too much. anywya something you did not ask. parking coupons. i suggest don't stinge on it cos you only pay 65 cents for the whole day so summons are not worth it.

Originally posted by PeterSpark135@January 12, 2007 02:12 pm

Hope u guys can hep me with these questions...Thanks lots =)

Hi..I'm also riding Spark 135...

I can answer some of your questions..

1) i usually go either Shell or Esso/Mobil...98..

2) P-plate available at many shops..not too sure abt pricing..

3) If Ubi, u can go down to Planet Motors..

4) Season Parking is $15/mth...

5) Not too sure abt this...But i heard from one forumer carrefour got sell 4T quite cheap...

6) i also blur about CBD areas.. :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

1) depends on individual. choose the petrol company of your choice, and stick to the octane level. try not to pump different octane/company's petrol. e.g for me i always pump shell95.

2)hardwareshops, bike shops, supermarket, easiest place - petrol kiosk confirm have

3) i think bike shops in defu lane and yio chu kang rd(serangoon stadium) is nearer to hougang.

4) open carpark is $15/mth. multi-storey carpark i think is $17/mth.

6) go to onemotoring website to check. you'll know it by heart after riding for sometime.

oh ya, WELCOME TO SINGAPOREBIKES.COM :cheer:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Can anyone know where is JB ah Boy?

Please advise me on the road

After shell, there will be 3 roads.

left: To Ah gua lane there

center : Back to SG

right : To Taman Sentosa

so if i wan to go to Jb ah Boy, which 1 i take... please advise

wen u wanna go?? i aso wanna go.. i bring u ter??

Ya hi i was tinkin of findin out too. Btw im goin in on Sun midnite. But dun tink da shop will be open so i'll be thankful if u can enlighten us on wer it is. Thankz bro.

it will be open on sun nite.. i wanna go and fix inverted fork larh bro..

My friend and i just got a second hand sparks recently, both FBA plate

but when we put our bike side by side and Rev, my friend bike engine sound is abviously louder then mine, and sounded bit rough.

then i heard from him that maybe the ex-owner did not do a proper run-in.

1. so if the bike is not run-in properly, will it cause this?

2. what is the remedy? (i.e. will change piston and piston ring help)

3. Other things that might help.

please advise...

hey everyone. im intending to get an x1. a fellow gf of mine got an x1 too but she isnt very sure abt the pros and cons of the bike. care to share so that i can think twice before getting it. right now what i have in mind is either a 125z, x1 or a sparks 135.

btw i just gotten my license so do you think x1 would be a good bike for a new rider? thanks alot!

hey ho, let's go.

Originally posted by inxherxeyes@February 02, 2007 10:16 am

hey everyone. im intending to get an x1. a fellow gf of mine got an x1 too but she isnt very sure abt the pros and cons of the bike. care to share so that i can think twice before getting it. right now what i have in mind is either a 125z, x1 or a sparks 135.

btw i just gotten my license so do you think x1 would be a good bike for a new rider? thanks alot!

i shud say yes bro...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

125z is a 2 stroke bike...so need to use 2T..whereas spark and x1 is 4 stroke.. either an x1 or spark is a good choice...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

get the spark.. :cheer:

heheh

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

spark is good andmfast

since majority say spark rather den x1..so..go for spark lah bro... :cheeky:

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125