Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

does s4 full sytem yoshi has silencer ?

is it riveted originally or screwed ?

appreciate your help ...

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

• Replies 2.3k

does s4 full sytem yoshi has silencer ?

is it riveted originally or screwed ?

appreciate your help ...

it does not have a baffle/dB killer.. unlike Micron..

the silcencer is already "in-built", if you want it louder.. you needa de-rivet the whole endcan and mod the silencer core inside..

price would be about $200 for a good worksmanship..

it does not have a baffle/dB killer.. unlike Micron..

the silcencer is already "in-built", if you want it louder.. you needa de-rivet the whole endcan and mod the silencer core inside..

price would be about $200 for a good worksmanship..

yeah can see its in built .. but if i de-rivet the baffler is it still possible to take out the baffle ?

no need to mod the core just to take out the baffle rite ?

yeah can see its in built .. but if i de-rivet the baffler is it still possible to take out the baffle ?

no need to mod the core just to take out the baffle rite ?

there's no baffle inside.. if wanna mod needa mod the core silencer.. kinda irreversible.. unless you mod a spare silencer in place of your OEM one, but would be ex..

bear in mind, any modding will affect performance too..

it worth it

there's no baffle inside.. if wanna mod needa mod the core silencer.. kinda irreversible.. unless you mod a spare silencer in place of your OEM one, but would be ex..

bear in mind, any modding will affect performance too..

did u mod yurs ? (modding the core silencer)

great difference in sound ?

hey i think i saw your bike at ps yesterday.....

btw $400 can considerate...... :)

i wasn't at PS...

yes i was at holland v...

hehe...

thanks for the reply...

think maybe i will grab it ba lol...

ahlex@sgbikes

I would like to ask if it is worthwhile to pay $400 for a 2 month plus old Yoshimura Titanium Cyclone for S4?

How much is the inspection fee?

Am getting the pipe from a shop and the shop agreed to pay the transfer fee for me.

Bro can i know where is the shop u referring to? thinking of grabbing 2nd hand after-market pipes..

Hot girl this week.. Anyone interested plz PM me.. :bounce:

Bro help me!!! I want to buy 2nd hand pipes.. anyone know which shop selling them? Any after-market pipes will do but not GPR.. mine got stollen last month.. Yoshi firespec.. So now using the stock pipe.. Boring seh!!! Please help me anyone..

you can try go back MotoWorld to inform that your endcan is stolen..

as each serial number on the endcan is different..

then if that bugger thief turn up to "transfer" name, he can be arrested..

hope it helps..

went to motoworld already.. but they say its still under my name.. dunno leh.. juz don't wan to stress myself.. buy another one will make my heart feels better..

Stupid idiot, i hope the thief will get crush outside. No money want to act got money Foolssss!!!! Feel sorry for you bro.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Bro can i know where is the shop u referring to? thinking of grabbing 2nd hand after-market pipes..

eh its just that the shop happen to have...

not that they buy in 2nd hand and sell to people...

ahlex@sgbikes

Seek help from bro here. Please help as I'm still new to these forums

Currently I'm riding Super 4 Spec II 5 years bike and my friend have given me a use Yoshimura cyclone exhaust pipe and I like to install to my bike and not sure how to get approval from LTA so like to seek advise from brother there.

Please I need help urgently from brother from the forums is there any brother can help and give advise to me with many thank....:cheeky:

if i not wrong need to go motoworld change ownership after that take the ownership letter then can go inspection.

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

Thank You but as I'm still new may I ask where is motoworld and what document should I bring along to change the ownership and also go where for inspection.

Thank You with many thank....

Thank You but as I'm still new may I ask where is motoworld and what document should I bring along to change the ownership and also go where for inspection.

Thank You with many thank....

Hodaka MotoWorld Pte Ltd

Showroom & Workshop

10 #01-08

Kaki Bukit Road 1

Singapore 416175

Tel: 6844 0792, 6844 0794 Fax: 6844 0793

Tel: 6844 0078 ( Office )

Tel: 6844 0079 ( Customer Service hotline)

bring along the cert that comes along with the pipe/FS, they will photocopy your IC and do the necessary papers and transfer for you to bring your bike to inspection..

hi..

does yoshi firespec end can come with different model for spec 1, 2 and 3?

yoshi end can fix on spec 3 before, can also be fix on spec 1?

anyone help?

http://www.northbaysportriders.com/forums/uploads/monthly_03_2009/post-834-1237957022.jpg

Bro's heard motorworld provide installment for fullsystem am i right?? correct me if i'm wrong..tanks!!

"..Nomatter How Fast You Go, I'll See You At The Next Traffic Light.."

hi just like to ask a simple question.

i seen be4 fire spec yoshi pipe but there is 1 more with carbon fibre what is the name of that pipe sorry newbie and going 2 get s4 soon just wan 2 find out be4 i get s4 :)

hi just like to ask a simple question.

i seen be4 fire spec yoshi pipe but there is 1 more with carbon fibre what is the name of that pipe sorry newbie and going 2 get s4 soon just wan 2 find out be4 i get s4 :)

hmnn e name of the pipe... Yoshi Carbon fibre ??? got special name meh?

i enquired about it from motorworld some 2 months back & last heard from them is only available in full system for carbon fibre... no more end can.. correct me if im wrong.. if u got e $$ get the carbon fibre FS lor.. look gud + hard to get scratches in the muffer surface (imo)..

hmnn e name of the pipe... Yoshi Carbon fibre ??? got special name meh?

i enquired about it from motorworld some 2 months back & last heard from them is only available in full system for carbon fibre... no more end can.. correct me if im wrong.. if u got e $$ get the carbon fibre FS lor.. look gud + hard to get scratches in the muffer surface (imo)..

ok thx hehe. i tot gt wat special name.

Np bro.. getting a s4 soon huh.. it is indeed a gd bike..